Yes so what. You would do the same let’s not play saint here on internet.
If you do think it’s not acceptable to your ethics, it’s your own choice. Just like religion or food you eat. Whom to have sex with is personal as well.
I believe that it has happened for the first time ever.
And it has happened only in India
Is this something to be discussed on a defense forum. Its an individual mishappenings. We all have our own frailties. This doesn't reflect on our army in general. You discuss this just to take a cheap shop and encourage other trolls from our side to create similar threads in an otherwise excellent defense forum.
No I am not. But dudeeee why go friggin nuts about someone’s bedroom. It’s so filthy why be a friggin peeping tom.Duuuuuudeee
I just wish you are a serving Indian officer.
Classy!!
New Recruit
Yahi asliyat hai fauz mein commissioned officers ki... promotion tabhi jaldi hota hMian Fouj Me te Lugai Mooj Me...
That junior officer let his guard down.
This is soooo defense related.
Shows the indiscipline rife in the Indian army just before it is being posted in Afghanistan as part of a 2.5 front warfare.
Remember that was a thing
No I am not. But dudeeee why go friggin nuts about someone’s bedroom. It’s so filthy why be a friggin peeping tom.
What ? Why ?
Don't you know it is a culture there to swipe wives especially when junior wants promotion.
In that case he got promoted to Colonel...HappyDuuuuuudeee
I just wish you are a serving Indian officer.
Classy!!
Dear brother or Mam,He trusted his fellow colleague and senior. This is unethical and abuse of trust. So it’s:
Ew.
Razpak , how did U manage to get 24 negative ratings
even "now ".
Don’t start this -we all know who all your religion entities had relationship with. Don’t make it a bloody religious battle. You will cry foul and play religion card later on.Not surprising if lord Krishna Cam affair with his aunt why not a army bigwig.
Bhai tum 27 negative dekh re no? Arre dost who the hell gave him those positive rating and for bloody what great knowledge he distributed on this forum.Razpak , how did U manage to get 24 negative ratings
even "now ".