Moonlight
New Recruit
out of experience. analysing unknown is not a short process. secondly the test itself takes time. There is difference between CID drama serial and reality.
I can give you a list of doubts that gives the twist to this case. And explain why it is a murder case not a death after overdose of a drug.
Secondly, I didn't pass my verdict but expressed my thoughts on this case.
Bus ab main apne haters ko ap ke safarish se lockup Karwa sakty na?
You are basing your arguments on nothing but assumptions, assumption no 1 , the police and everyone from doctors to lab technicians are involved in cover up... No 2 , you assumed that she would do coke only in comfort zone hiding from everyone , apparently you don't know that much about coke addiction and addicts, ...No 3 you assumed that coke leaves some everlasting scar or sign.... No 4 she can be responsible though she is an addict
either you are the one who sees conspiracies in everything or it could be simple overdose like no one has ever heard of drug overdose.....
The agency sent back the forensic report to the police within a few days since it was related to a high-profile case. Normally, the agency takes at least two to three weeks to complete investigations related to rape or homicide cases.
According to doctors, who performed her autopsy, the lady took some liquid that led to death. A female political worker, who witnessed her body before the postmortem, told reporters on Sunday that it seemed that she was poisoned to death.
On that night, police sources said, the waiters served food to at least three persons in that room.
khulam khula illan jang kar dia ap nay to .bus thek hay bhai
chalo dafa karo kya larna
@Moonlight ka to kam hi phoot dalwana hay
chalo dafa karo kya larna
@Moonlight ka to kam hi phoot dalwana hay
New Recruit
Okay then I would appreciate if you could prove innocence of a suspected sexual predator instead of your trials at proving me a conspiracy theorist.
Here I would love to hear from you on this
- The lady was found dead in a MNA's hostel or property or whatever. How he is not a suspect?
- Apparently the reports suggest that drugs were involved, how that MNA can escape sharing blame for drugs?
- Third lady asked for a favor ........... how MNA can escape the suspicion that he didn't try exploiting her?
- Fourth if that lady (as you keep suggesting she was addict) was really an addict, this can be cross verified from her neighborhood and family.
- Fifth how safe it is to assume that PMLN MNAs are not involved in drug business?
Now read the following excerpts carefully and tell me if you still think there is nothing suspicious and it was just an addict doing an overdose.
And a brotherly advice "Thori dair kay liay Patwar khanay say bahir nikal kay socho shayad akal may bat par jay"
Not necessarily, drug use dosent always lead to becoming the typical stereotypical addict living under bridges, recreational drug users are able sometimes able to lead highly successful lives especially for a high ens drug like cocaine which can't be afforded for most. I personally know highly successful businessmen etc who do drugs and their success is to be envied.And if she really was an addict then the chances she did an overdose are little. She has been married for 19 years, an addict cannot be an active political worker, as someone suggests she was
First of all your assumption about my political views shows your biasness,
Second you can't just take some facts from police report and take them as absolute truth while claiming cover-up with regards to other facts of the report.... Either you should consider the whole report false which clears the MNA i.e acctually she wasnt found in Mna ' s house ...etc etc or you should consider the whole report as truth..... Which again clears the Mna .....
if you are still unhappy with my answer then you first four questions can be answered by assuming that she brought drugs for whatever reason.... Can you prove Mna assualted her sexually or otherwise ...
AS YOU BELIEVE THAT PML N is in drug buisness .... CAN YOU prove that lady wasnt involved in drug buisness......
Not necessarily, drug use dosent always lead to becoming the typical stereotypical addict living under bridges, recreational drug users are able sometimes able to lead highly successful lives especially for a high ens drug like cocaine which can't be afforded for most. I personally know highly successful businessmen etc who do drugs and their success is to be envied.
New Recruit
@User
Your name calling shows the bad parenting you had to submit to ,though some blame should be put on your mental equities, My heart aches for you . Or you were saying that all patwaris are great debaters....
You and me read the same article and you put all the blame on PML MNA while I put the blame on the dead lady .... I didn't posted anything because one can't be sure without examining the evidence... But the way you cling to your ideas as if they were nothing less of a universal truth and assumed that except the dead lady everyone is to blame, shows your inability to think as an unbiased person
If the image of the deceased posted here is the latest one .......... she doesn't appear to be an addict.
And if she really was an addict then the chances she did an overdose are little. She has been married for 19 years, an addict cannot be an active political worker, as someone suggests she was.
Injection.
Looks like forceful over dosage that lead to killing!!! These are to hide illicit relationships with powerful politicians.