farhan_9909
PROFESSIONAL
we are indeed prepared.you just need to cross the threshold
Yaar, this guy is total fraud who uses religion as an excuse
Videos are released and bomb blasts are promised and God knows what but for Godsake listen once to what he stands for?
Any way not the subject matter.
Exactly........this is what I think! kis pe bharosa keroon?siwaye Allah k aur kisi pe bharosa nahi kiya jaaskta aur aisay logon k baaray mai tu hadees hai jis ka mafhoom hai k jaahil log aalimon ki kursiyon pe bethain gay!
at least he's a moderate and not some psycho with stone age views; but why are we discussing him here?
no relevance yaar
Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani has emphasized the need for the Army to remain fully prepared to respond to the full spectrum of threat, be it direct or indirect and overt or covert.
According to ISPR, he expressed these views during his visit to Sialkot Garrison Tuesday to witness the conduct of Army Mobilization Exercise.
The Mobilization Exercise is being conducted to validate the recent changes in mobilization system of the Army.
The changes aim at improving the mobilization time to enable Pakistan Army to put in practice Army's New Concept of War Fighting, which has already been evolved and validated in the Azm-e-Nau series of war games and exercises, in last four years.
Earlier, on arrival, COAS was received by Lieutenant General Muzammil Hussain, Commander Gujranwala Corps.
COAS calls upon army to remain fully prepared to respond to all sorts of threats | The Nation
Run of the mill rheotric
OR
Chief is just trolling us !
Good..
No you cant win a war with 'jazbaa' only.
You need gears which Pakistan doesnt have.
Pakistan cannot win a full fledged war...
Immediately after Indian attack! sounds very serious to me.
No you cant win a war with 'jazbaa' only.
You need gears which Pakistan doesnt have.
Pakistan cannot win a full fledged war...