COAS General (r) Asim Munir's security briefing in Parliament

Honestly, I have lost sympathy for these 'poor' guys.

No matter how poor they were, they still produced kids.

No matter, how poor they are, they are still going to produce more kids.

This is what their parents did.

This is what they are doing.

This is what their kids will do.

Their grand parents were poor.

Their parents were poor.

Now, they are poor.

Next in line are their half a dozen kids who will be poor and yet will be making babies.
یہی تو المیہ ہے سر اس ملک کا کھاتے پیتے لوگ یہ کام کریں تو چلو سمجھ آتی ہے 20 کروڑ کی جائداد 4 حصے بھی ہو جائے تو 5 کروڑ ہر کسی کو مل جاتے وہ اچھا سٹارٹ لے سکتا ہے

یہ لوگ جنکو یہ نہیں پتا کل کیا کھانا ہے جیب میں 500 کا نوٹ تک نہیں پر رات کو ایک اور بچہ بنا لیتے ہیں یہ سوچے بغیر کے وہ کھائے گا کیا کتنا زلیل ہو گا کیسی زندگی گزارے گا ۔ میرے خیال سے اس سے بڑا ظلم اور کسی پر نہیں کیا جا سکتا کہ اسے پیدا کر کے کنگال بے گھر اس ظالم دنیا میں چھوڑ دیا جائے ۔
"ALLAH MALIK HE"

because of security issues Army is not able to support election process.

London Plan.
Postponing elections due to securtiy issues shows how incompetent they are. They are provided $10 billion yearly for one and only one purpose: Security

FttKLR0agAAFmya

Honestly, I have lost sympathy for these 'poor' guys.

No matter how poor they were, they still produced kids.

No matter, how poor they are, they are still going to produce more kids.

This is what their parents did.

This is what they are doing.

This is what their kids will do.

Their grand parents were poor.

Their parents were poor.

Now, they are poor.

Next in line are their half a dozen kids who will be poor and yet will be making babies.
yeh kia bakwas hae? Why stop at poor people not having kids? Why not go all the race superiority way? In Nazi Germany, people with terminal illnesses were exterminated along with their blood relatives to avoid them being a burden on the society. Why not abort babies who are going to be not-so-smart? All this overpopulation only serves as a repetitive propaganda.

The effective governance of the population is, at first, responsibility of the father, and, at second, of the state.
If you are going to talk about overpopulation, you must highlight the absence of the effective governance, like China.

Are we all going to just throw words and emotions? No concrete plan?

Es ko taang do, us ko taang do.. Chaskay wali YouTube videos per lakhon views sirf politicians aur generals nahi daaltay.. Imported mobile aur garriyan, balkay mehngi local gaariyan sirf elites nhi letay.. Sarak per fruits Ramadan mein koi ooper say aakr mehnga nahi krta..

Elections karwa lo, kisi ne apnay MNA MPA ko poocha hai kabhi k kia krtay ho sara din?

No one is being sensible. Extreme views and values help no one.

little extreme nai ho gaya?

if we think like that, which Dept. in Pakistan did or doing its job?
Whoever tried to do his job army intervenes ... Prime minister house under IK was doing his job he was removed.

Chief justice is trying to do his job he army is not even giving security person required...

So army is the one not letting civilian institute develop

Nehru's vision in 1930. He stated that Pak can max be a cultural state but not independent in any other matter.

aura hamara..

"پاکستان نور ہے اور نور کو ذوال نہیں۔"

Even after we had lost our eastern wing.

Whoever tried to do his job army intervenes ... Prime minister house under IK was doing his job he was removed.

Chief justice is trying to do his job he army is not even giving security person required...

So army is the one not letting civilian institute develop
Yea, its one way of thinking, but their might be another reason which created this monster.

Nehru's vision in 1930. He stated that Pak can max be a cultural state but not independent in any other matter.

aura hamara..

"پاکستان نور ہے اور نور کو ذوال نہیں۔"

Even after we had lost our eastern wing.
What does the "نور" has to do with Pak loosing eastern wing?
This is how Muslims are treated in 2022

I suggest keeping forcefully imposed ideologies separate from "نور".

What does the "نور" has to do with Pak loosing eastern wing?
This is how Muslims are treated in 2022

I suggest keeping forcefully imposed ideologies separate from "نور".
In the prospect of our country (not individual), I meant that Nehru inferred something accurately while we lingered upon a religious misconception/misreading that somehow, even not following basic human/Islamic rights, we can survive forever.
Losing the eastern wing is related to a vivid zawal or downfall besides a moral or economic one.
Oue elites really think we are chosen country as we came into existence on 27th Ramzan..

In the prospect of our country (not individual), I meant that Nehru inferred something accurately while we lingered upon a religious misconception/misreading that somehow, even not following basic human/Islamic rights, we can survive forever.
Losing the eastern wing is related to the zawal or downfall.
What Nehru inferred was that Pakistan would be ruled by CERTAIN type of people. And, he has been proven 100% correct. But at the same time, countries, like Indonesia, Malaysia, has achieved phenomenal progress while being proudly islamic.

The issue in our case is that while we were colonized & ruled by British uninterrupted, our critical thinking was dented beyond repair. The Indonesia & Malaysia on the other hand were colonized my Dutch, British, French, and Japan over different periods of time. Basing on my personal observations, this has profound affects. No one country gets to establish its monopoly on the intellectual discourse.

What our so-called leaders did and still do, you will not find the same thing in Hindus. We simply failed to decolonize our intellectual discourse across all the fields. And, the consequences of that are out in the open today.

Parliament mai DHA ki bunyaad rakhne gaye hun gay Hafiz sahab.

Losing the eastern wing is related to a vivid zawal or downfall besides a moral or economic one.
Oue elites really think we are chosen country as we came into existence on 27th Ramzan..
I am commenting without watching the video. Would you trust this guy's opinion, I do not want to start mudslinging but:

Hussain Nadim This #EidulAzha I'm not making goat sacrifice. Instead I've installed a water cooler outside of my house in #Lahore for the same price.

This person is a Cambrige-grad and is in his 40s or late 30s, if my memory serves me right, and these are his views.
In teenage, it is fine to be "not-well-informed" about the cultural and religious views. But, you would not expect this bullsh*try from a person of this age-group who has been around the world and have had excellent international exposure. But here we are.

I am commenting without watching the video. Would you trust this guy's opinion, I do not want to start mudslinging but:

Hussain Nadim This #EidulAzha I'm not making goat sacrifice. Instead I've installed a water cooler outside of my house in #Lahore for the same price.'m not making goat sacrifice. Instead I've installed a water cooler outside of my house in #Lahore for the same price.

This person is a Cambrige-grad and is in his 40s or late 30s, if my memory serves me right, and these are his views.
In teenage, it is fine to be "not-well-informed" about the cultural and religious views. But, you would not expect this bullsh*try from a person of this age-group who has been around the world and have had excellent international exposure. But here we are.
fair.. and the video is time sapped..
nonetheless, a man can have weird/ill religious views like Hoodboy etc but good contemporary understanding.
So we should focus on details and not on the subject/person, such as:

"An Asian man killed a father of two during carjacking"
or
"An aged New Yorker lost his life during carjacking" if the assailant is white.