CNN Reporter Harrased by Crowd in Mumbai

It is very easy to pass comments looking at things with the comfort of our living rooms, but, one must understand the gravity of the situation at the sight of the seige. The people were angry and the govt. had issued a message to all the news crews reporting live from the outside in saying that their 'live' coverage was aiding the terrorists as it was revealing the positions of the commandos. The people around the reporter were aware of that.

I can very well post the video of your leader Sherry Rahman being molested by the people around her during a rally, and pass the buck around and lablel the whole of Pakistan, it's people and it's system. But, I will not do so because I know it is unfair and immature to do that.

From what I can translate:

The guy in the blue oxford is asking who stole his curry. Someone in the crowd yells that the reporter stole his curry. He then makes a scene, yells "why, why?!" He then states all he wanted to do is put the curry on his popcorn. Meanwhile the guy in the pink oxford tries to console him but the guy in the blue oxford is upset that is curry may be lost forever.

From what I can translate:

The guy in the blue oxford is asking who stole his curry. Someone in the crowd yells that the reporter stole his curry. He then makes a scene, yells "why, why?!" He then states all he wanted to do is put the curry on his popcorn. Meanwhile the guy in the pink oxford tries to console him but the guy in the blue oxford is upset that is curry may be lost forever.

Are you being serious or just joking?. I can only understand what Sara says and not the other guys. :rolleyes:

Who told you India is a nice, developed, and clean country. It is a developing country just as pakistan and BD, may be a little better in terms of Democracy and religious freedom.

The muslims are treated like dirt in india

hey why the title is changed as harassing??? she is being molested when lights are off

The muslims are treated like dirt in india

Ek aur aya , Islam ka Official Spokesperson.

Listen brother , we know how well we are treated here . If you've never been here , toh apne muh be lid laga le.

It is very easy to pass comments looking at things with the comfort of our living rooms, but, one must understand the gravity of the situation at the sight of the seige. The people were angry and the govt. had issued a message to all the news crews reporting live from the outside in saying that their 'live' coverage was aiding the terrorists as it was revealing the positions of the commandos. The people around the reporter were aware of that.

I can very well post the video of your leader Sherry Rahman being molested by the people around her during a rally, and pass the buck around and lablel the whole of Pakistan, it's people and it's system. But, I will not do so because I know it is unfair and immature to do that.
C'mon you saw, it the whole world saw it. The people were there watching the Tamasha.

People were waving infront of the camera. Calling on their mobile phones and asking if they can be seen on TV.

These guys just wanted their 30 seconds of fame.

Ek aur aya , Islam ka Official Spokesperson.

Listen brother , we know how well we are treated here . If you've never been here , toh apne muh be lid laga le.

lol, brother ur living a gd life dsnt mean, every 1 else is.

Muslims in india are considered Second-class ccitizens, while they should have equal rights as the Hindus.

Why India denies legitimate Muslims Rights and promotes “terrorism”? ABC - Voices Sans Borders

read this then tell me if im wrong.

lol, brother ur living a gd life dsnt mean, every 1 else is.

Muslims in india are considered Second-class ccitizens, while they should have equal rights as the Hindus.

Why India denies legitimate Muslims Rights and promotes “terrorism”? ABC - Voices Sans Borders

read this then tell me if im wrong.

not only are you wrong , you are dumb also . I had asked you if you have ever travelled across India , met and spoken to any muslims.

Internet ke samne articles search karke copy - paste karna bahut aasan hai. Few examples of Second class citizens would be Dr. Abdul Kalam , Irfan Pathan , javed akhtar and so many more.

Do some hard work , study well , mix with community well and nobody is a second class citizen . you get in tune with ground realities over here , don't just bark over the internet.

yes, i matter fact i did, so many muslims live in canada that had to leave india, cuz they wernt beoing treated well.