Dubious
RETIRED MOD
Ahh gotta love the summarizing skillsLOL Bullshit.
LOL Bullshit.
Did the doctor have to tell him in desi language which he translated or something coz Nobody diagnosed with it calls it that
Do you know what 2nd opinion/ consultations mean?
And why summer? Running away from the load shedding (not that Raiwand has any problems of that sort) he cant solve or the heavy heat which his subjects are forced to live in?
Can I make an official page for him and proclaim he has some business there will it be counted? Just a thought?
It is recommended to grow a brain first
On topic: We have oncologists who can replicate whatever he gets there...What a lie....Pata nai kabar mein konsa jhoot bol kay dafa hoay ga!
it is funny, how he has to visit his oncologist only in Summer .....we have pretty good Oncologist here
I don't trust on content of paid patwari & their spoons. & Facebook is not source. Share some news channel or other authentic source.
1stly did anyone bring up IK? NO your conscience cant hide the fact that you know that you are siding the lies of shithole and just want to bring down someone just to boost your own conscience....HOW is IK related to this problem??Yupe PML N is Bullshit Only Angel on earth is Dhandli khan.... What a bullshit man he is
Can you make sense first....He is the one claiming to have which in medical terms is luekemia by posting that on fb people wont go what that is they can google it if they can use fb...an you post exactly the same word which Doc told you about your prob??
lolz....it was rhetorical questiongo ahead Please make An Official page Of Shahbaz Shareef... Facebook doesn't give Official sign that easy.. try it
You seem to think EVERYTHING he says is true but you knew he lied about finishing loadshedding in few mths and also dragging Zardari on streets and making him pay for it or opening the swiss accounts was not BS?it's you need to grow the Brains not me
Yupe PML N is Bullshit Only Angel on earth is Dhandli khan.... What a bullshit man he is
No, never. ..I am not a blind supporter nor spoon of any political party like you & few others :pi'm 100% sure you'll believe any PTI post on PTI official page on FB
No, never. ..I am not a blind supporter nor spoon of any political party like you & few others :p
You seem to think EVERYTHING he says is true but you knew he lied about finishing loadshedding in few mths and also dragging Zardari on streets and making him pay for it or opening the swiss accounts was not BS?
Then why do you burn and claim stupid things like IK is angel or whatever stuff you lot say...You can say of that as a Siyasi Biyaan Of Shahbaz Just like of Imran Khan.....
Likewise cancer patients CHANGE doctors when need be...It is a fact...No PArty can finish loadshedding in 6 months we all know that.... it's impossible.. the projects are underway will be completed in 2018
Lol so why bother quoting me in first place if you hate me that much????.....
Yep i dont know anything what an oncologist does.....just because i had an uncle die last year of backbone cancer,that btw was treated for 2 yrs.......and an aunt who was diagnosed for same.......and i personally took her to Noori hospital in islamabad for chemo......ofcourse i don't know shit.....btw the lady is Mashallah alive,healthy and cured.....