DependsCPEC was trump card. I belive it is still a trump card but bajwa and asim munier and shrifs and isaq dar fucked it up big time. Article 6 need to apply on these son whores
You have strong reason to question its transparency. But I am seeing it as link to 1 billion people via roads. I am seeing and we have experienced when india try to cut us from national highway Chinese opened a new front some miles away in ladakh. Pakistani Positions were very vulnerable now Chinese pushing Indians there and it makes indian as sandwich and help us alot there to protect our gilgit area. Chinese want to protect that route at any cost. Remember Chinese sent us sd 10 Missiles during 27 feb with in some ours notice. Then 400 billions China iran deal. Chinese will take Iranian oil via Pakistan soon. Reason why we are hearing oil Refinery in guwader.. removing imran by usa is. Imran khan used to tell us in public our future is with china. That hurts indian American ego
Look if you don't like it go to London and drive a Bentley
Kakar sahab has clearly said it
This proves my previous theory that people are disheartened from PMLN due to inflation but will come back to fold soon when PMLN Nawaz sharif comes back in October and runs a mehangai mako march you will see all people will join it
Sheir aik wari fair
Depends
Was it transparent?
This could only be the start of things. Especially if a democratic government is not in place to address the people’s needs.
PML-N negotiated deals poorly, in a way someone with shortsighted desperation, trying to look good for the next election, but not thinking the day to pay back the loans will come soon enough.Disagree
CPEC is great I believe noonies screwed it up with the bad deals they made
Yeh waqt hai GHQ jalanay ka, laikin yeh buzdil aur beghairat qom abb bhi nahi niklay gi.
You will need to pick up a map(a population density map)and ask why this sound absurd..if any mayanmur would be the logical caseYou have strong reason to question its transparency. But I am seeing it as link to 1 billion people via roads. I am seeing and we have experienced when india try to cut us from national highway Chinese opened a new front some miles away in ladakh. Pakistani Positions were very vulnerable now Chinese pushing Indians there and it makes indian as sandwich and help us alot there to protect our gilgit area. Chinese want to protect that route at any cost. Remember Chinese sent us sd 10 Missiles during 27 feb with in some ours notice. Then 400 billions China iran deal. Chinese will take Iranian oil via Pakistan soon. Reason why we are hearing oil Refinery in guwader.. removing imran by usa is. Imran khan used to tell us in public our future is with china. That hurts indian American ego
Nothing is going to happen we will just end up in ditch and then someone will be asked to clean it upLet's see what happens later, the noose is tightening around the publics ability to pay extortionate bills, Caretaker government has no plans to make life any easy for the general public, with the price of everything going up high and high it's just matter of time they come on streets and block all roads.
People and the business communities accross the country have already started to not pay thier electric bills, and threatened to beat up any Wapda workers who come and try to disconnect thier electrical meters.