CII’s Sheerani has another bright idea, wants re-circulation of gold and silver coins as currency

@jamahir don't be so amazed at @Zibago stomach engine,he's a Kashmiri:toast_sign: chuki jao ty ly jao

so kashmiris are big eaters??

and chuki is chakki, like in chakki peesing??

Filling & taste.

for the filling part, you can put a quarter of water in three quarters of milk, warm it to comfort and then add drinking cocoa and two teaspoons of sugar which both will take care of the taste part.

a delicious and healthy beverage right in your home !! :agree:

so kashmiris are big eaters??
ever heard of nephilims :lol: no offence to my Kashmiris brothers
and chuki is chakki, like in chakki peesing??
not chaki its a punajbi phrase for bring it on chukki/chukna matlab to pull up something layii means have it:D

@jamahir there's a punjabi joke on butts,
Le waiter:butt sb m sunea ay kl kiyamat a ri ay:fie:
Le butt sb:acha g:flood: chal shabaash phr ik nan hor (or) phraa(pkraao)meno:woot:

i will take it that your question is genuine and you are not being sarcastic and uncooperative like you do in most posts or threads i make about socialism or gaddafi... actually you would have found some start information if you had read my long post and followed the articles. :)

i don't bother to know the current money system in all its technicalities because what is there to understand about the current money system?? why should we need to understand all of economics?? if the global money system can be understood at macro-level it can be affected, like gaddafi was doing, as there are only a few failure points, and once affected that's purpose served... though while gadadfi affected the global money system at political level someone else can do it using technology ( i mean things along the 'open source' and 3d printing computing/manufacture/medicine line as appropriate or someone like elon musk )... better yet i will simply call and work towards abolishing the money system... as simple as that.

nevertheless :

at the top a general understanding that the usa dollar is the official exchange means for most of the world's trade exchanges and aid exchanges... when saddam hussain decided just before 2003 that iraq would no longer deal in dollars with the west but in euros the usa governments and its lap-dog, blair of the british government, decided that saddam must go... there was geo-political advantage as well... gaddafi turned out to be even more bigger danger to not only the usa dollar but to the entire western establishment capitalist system.

main stock markets that use computer network to make super-fast speculative bids about useless/harmful things like cell phone companies and "health and wellness" companies and it/services companies and private/interest-taking banks, or misused things like construction companies and mining companies and pharma companies, or deceitful things like media companies that propagate nato disinfo and propaganda, needless manufacturer things like cell phone factories, microprocessor factories, solar cell factories, plastic casing factories etc, and other categories i don't remember now, and these bids being connected to no real physical value but only to greed, just fractional numbers i never cared to understand because they are useless.

long-established western military industrial complex that manufactures wars and destabilization and prevents solutions so that its hereditary bosses could be kept billionaires despite this industry being a psychopathic one.

useless/harmful consumer items being manufactured in china, japan, south korea ( not the best korea ) and the consumers being blindly pushed with nonsense items like cell phone, vid game machines, 97 inch tv cars etc... life went on before the era of cell phone and no person has actually benefited from having cell phone, plus how is one cell phone brand different from another?? what about violent and political correct vid games legitimizing psychopathy, transgenderism, war-mongering, male homosexuality, androgynous females etc??

useless/harmful it/services industry in india which really exists because some actually needless project in the west has to be done because of some western government rule or corporate greed but no one wants to do in the west so it gets shunted to india where paise ke liye kuch bhi karega... the neo-rich middle class that is created by the sequence of engineering/mba colleges and the wage-slavery employment ( jobs ) creates a mob-driven compulsive need not for useful infrastructure ( like shopping malls and parks and public transport ) but mostly for harmful infrastructure like flyovers, softdrink plants, offices, gated communities, car showrooms, hotels for dogs, needless roads, technology parks etc... the things that can be individually provided are facilitated by private/"nationalized" banks that provide loans on interest-basis mostly on grounds of someone being in a wage-slavery employment... all this generates need for infrastructural raw material like cement, steel, electrical goods etc that must either be sourced in india or generally from the 'factory of the world' china.

both china and india are going nowhere in actual development of harmonious human experience but they certainly keep circulating the capitalist cycle where ultimately the benefit goes to the usa government and its preferred political system because it is the usa dollar and the usa establishment's cultural, economic and political imposition that is being promoted.

india and china have the largest middle-classes ( and callous middle-classes ) in the world and hence the largest number of consumers of useless/harmful items and all of this goes to benefit the new york stock exchange and the bosses of the american/western companies listed there.

countries apart from india and china mostly don't matter in generation of benefit to those listed above.

just scratches of how the system turns.

okay, exercise for you : why couldn't siddharth mallya, despite his british college degree in business management, save kingfisher airlines??
you are right, am not sarcastic because I dont understand it fully, how money is converted, how the market works etc.

the reason you need to understand the current monetary system is without knowing how it works, you cant bring improvement... what if you propose something that is much worse?
rest of your post is just rant. I dont understand how global financial system works but you seem to equally noob and have mish mash of various facts and fables in your brain.
You probably have expertise in something else, and am not against having a view on everything even with partial knowledge/zero knowledge but its really not worth debating with you. I will be dumber than am already on the subject.

There is a fish that swims opposite direction in river and reaches the point where it is born and eggs are hatched. Believe follow these molvis and you will reach 1400 years ago.

In those days paper was rare, writing was done on leather or cloth. Gold or silver was used as means of trade because it was convenient than barter. It is interesting to know that first metal discovered was gold, so it was put in trade. Letters were also written to execute a transaction, so debit or credit notes were already there. Which get no attention.

Frequent use of gold coins caused wear and tear. With the growing economy it was not feasible to keep it in circulation. It was also a raw method of trade to use a jewellery item as a means of trade. So alternative came. Finally we are here with e-commerce.

Money is state of mind. Even if, on a leaf the concerned authority signs, its valid currency note. So money must not be backed by gold but the state/the govt.

This seems to be the only plausible solution to get rid of interest based economic system.

@jamahir there's a punjabi joke on butts,
Le waiter:butt sb m sunea ay kl kiyamat a ri ay:fie:
Le butt sb:acha g:flood: chal shabaash phr ik nan hor (or) phraa(pkraao)meno:woot:

oh, so @Armstrong is a naankhor. :D

you are right, am not sarcastic because I dont understand it fully, how money is converted, how the market works etc.

the reason you need to understand the current monetary system is without knowing how it works, you cant bring improvement... what if you propose something that is much worse?
rest of your post is just rant. I dont understand how global financial system works but you seem to equally noob and have mish mash of various facts and fables in your brain.
You probably have expertise in something else, and am not against having a view on everything even with partial knowledge/zero knowledge but its really not worth debating with you. I will be dumber than am already on the subject.

:hitwall:

ama miyaan, hinduguy, did saddam and gaddafi attend 'london school of economics' for 30 years before they got to know how to so drastically affect the economic reach and power of the usa dollar and the western economic system?? did you even read my long post on page 3, the one about 'gold dinar'?? did i not tell you in previous post that there are only a few failure points in the global economic system and if you work at macro-level ( and not at some fear-of-exams-college-boy level, like yourself ) you can get to know how to affect the system??

did you know that islam not only prohibits interest-based economics but also speculations ( your "markets" )?? and this simplification of life and economics was done 1400 years ago... which mba college has brought a manifesto as clean as islam was then and what marx and engels brought later and what gaddafi brought even later??

so why the hell should i, a socialist muslim, be interested in knowing what those idiotic 40.24 type numbers mean on a stock exchange board?? didn't i indicate this in my previous post??

within any traditional socialist or islamic system the stock market and the private/interest-basis bank will cease to exist and their criminal bosses be presented before a firing squad... isn't that simplification?? isn't that removal of the entire basis of your question?? i piss on mba colleges, whether lse or whether the iim's... all of those professors put together are not worth the dust on the shoes of any great socialist leader.

were manmohan singh ( former indian prime minister ) and raghuram rajan ( current 'reserve bank of india' chairman ) being great grand outputs of some mba-shemba college able to convert the indian economic system into one actually beneficial to indians??

do you understand the role that the indian microfinance industry ( microfinance was a 'nobel for economics' field ) has had in causing the uncountable farmer suicides in india??

arrey miyaan, in all the anglo countries since 2011 do you not know of the 'occupy' movement, one aim of which is shut down of the stock exchanges??

why do you want to forever keep yourself confused by remaining deep within the wrong system where you won't understand anything and you will only be a puppet??

no mba-shemba college will tell you about economics what i or any long-term socialist can tell.

didn't i give you a exercise to understand why the business management graduate ( from britain ), siddharth mallya, could not save his father's high-profile 'kingfisher airlines' from loss-making?? what do you think are the background conditions for the company's loss??

don't insult me when you yourself are confused about everything that has to do with how the world works.

your droll and sarcastic posts cause me much offense... and as for your point about me ranting, the socialist religion i was born into was established by a ranter and complainer... without rant and complaining no society has become progressive... buss??

so if you really want to understand how to change the world for the better then you must learn to simplify things for yourself and look at things in big-picture.

if you don't want to, then the purpose of this thread you have not understood and the discussions here... when that fool, 'rain man', some obsessive mba-type private bank manager, returns from his regular ban ( trolling, sarcasm, ganging-up etc ) you can ask him details on rubbish stuff

he cannot affect the world by himself but any big-thinking socialist can, like gaddafi could... your choice to go which way.

lastly, money system should be abolished... this is natural and will come.

---

@Mentee @django @haviZsultan , i hope i am making a fair set of points.

ama miyaan, hinduguy, did saddam and gaddafi attend 'london school of economics' for 30 years before they got to know how to so drastically affect the economic reach and power of the usa dollar and the western economic system?? did you even read my long post on page 3, the one about 'gold dinar'?? did i not tell you in previous post that there are only a few failure points in the global economic system and if you work at macro-level ( and not at some fear-of-exams-college-boy level, like yourself ) you can get to know how to affect the system??

did you know that islam not only prohibits interest-based economics but also speculations ( your "markets" )?? and this simplification of life and economics was done 1400 years ago... which mba college has brought a manifesto as clean as islam was then and what marx and engels brought later and what gaddafi brought even later??

so why the hell should i, a socialist muslim, be interested in knowing what those idiotic 40.24 type numbers mean on a stock exchange board?? didn't i indicate this in my previous post??

within any traditional socialist or islamic system the stock market and the private/interest-basis bank will cease to exist and their criminal bosses be presented before a firing squad... isn't that simplification?? isn't that removal of the entire basis of your question?? i piss on mba colleges, whether lse or whether the iim's... all of those professors put together are not worth the dust on the shoes of any great socialist leader... was manmohan singh ( former indian prime minister ) and raghuram rajan ( current 'reserve bank of india' chairman ) being great grand outputs of some mba-shemba college able to convert the indian economic system into one actually beneficial to indians??

do you understand the role that the indian microfinance industry ( microfinance was a 'nobel for economics' field ) has had in causing the uncountable farmer suicides in india??

arrey miyaan, in all the anglo countries since 2011 do you not know of the 'occupy' movement, one aim of which is shut down of the stock exchanges??

why do you want to forever keep yourself confused by remaining deep within the wrong system where you won't understand anything and you will only be a puppet??

no mba-shemba college will tell you about economics what i or any long-term socialist can tell.

didn't i give you a exercise to understand why the business management graduate ( from britain ), siddharth mallya, could not save his father's high-profile 'kingfisher airlines' from loss-making?? what do you think are the background conditions??

don't insult me when you yourself are confused about everything that has to do with how the world works.

your droll and sarcastic posts cause me much offense... and as for your point about me ranting, the socialist religion i was born into was established by a ranter and complainer... without rant and complaining no society has become progressive... buss??

so if you really want to understand how to change the world for the better then you must learn to simplify things for yourself and look at things in big-picture.

if you don't want to, then the purpose of this thread you have not understood and the discussions here... when that fool, 'rain man', some obsessive mba-type private bank manager returns from his period ban ( trolling, sarcasm, ganging-up etc ) you can ask him details on rubbish stuff

he cannot affect the world by himself but any big-thinking socialist can, like gaddafi could... your choice to go which way.

---

More rants, with slightly bigger font. Sorry I think its unreasonable to ask for a reasonable discussion on the subject with you. I will ignore personal remarks about me too. :)

:hitwall:

within any traditional socialist or islamic system the stock market and the private/interest-basis bank will cease to exist and their criminal bosses be presented before a firing squad... isn't that simplification?? isn't that removal of the entire basis of your question?? i piss on mba colleges, whether lse or whether the iim's... all of those professors put together are not worth the dust on the shoes of any great socialist leader.

were manmohan singh ( former indian prime minister ) and raghuram rajan ( current 'reserve bank of india' chairman ) being great grand outputs of some mba-shemba college able to convert the indian economic system into one actually beneficial to indians??

didn't i give you a exercise to understand why the business management graduate ( from britain ), siddharth mallya, could not save his father's high-profile 'kingfisher airlines' from loss-making?? what do you think are the background conditions for the company's loss??

if you don't want to, then the purpose of this thread you have not understood and the discussions here... when that fool, 'rain man', some obsessive mba-type private bank manager, returns from his regular ban ( trolling, sarcasm, ganging-up etc ) you can ask him details on rubbish stuff

---

Yes if it was not for ribah we would not have had such global turmoil in the banking system etc, besides with gold you can limit the threat of inflation.

Yes if it was not for ribah we would not have had such global turmoil in the banking system etc

absolutely.

i don't understand the need to keep alive all these unnecessary complications like riba ( usury, interest-based economics ) and speculation when it clearly has caused sufferings ( look at farmer suicides in india )... those who justify existence of these evils baffle me... i think these justifiers are really providing some self-legitimacy to their lives which otherwise has nothing good to offer.

also, all these western capitalist countries who claim to be majorly christian - how can they go against prophet jesus' call against usury?? for example, the wall street in new york in usa and yet that country's leaders are so bombastic about christianity... also sad are so-called muslim countries continuing to have stock markets and private banks.

@Moonlight @Zibago

besides with gold you can limit the threat of inflation.

from what i understand, a gold-backed local currency disconnects local economy from those non-natural fluctuations in the american market or say the chinese market.

maybe pakistan can forward the 'gold dinar' idea.

or maybe pakistan can follow the ussr's plan and abolish money system internally.... will be the first country/state in known history to do this.

@jamahir mama miyan :D do you think good colonel Gadafi or Saddam were economics expert or religion. They were puppets and behind them were Sheerani kind of people who would declare TV was un Islamic. Or at least women do not come on TV.

Coin can be in any metal, interest and inflation are two different things. They may occur even if coins are in gold. They demand different mechanism to control.

Make coins of chocolate and people will eat all the coins. Its another fact.

Please do not confuse the atomic composition of coin matter. But what is printed on it and agreed upon. Money is just measuring tool, it can be made of glass or plastic ;) or whatever.

no, i am the 'ama miyaan'... mama mia is amanda seyfried, who was in the film of that name and who will be the mother of my children ( bolne mey kya jaata hai ) :

amanda-seyfried-and-social-anxiety_0.jpg

AMANDA-SEYFRIED-at-Les-Miserables-Photocall-at-the-Mandarin-Hotel-in-New-York-1.jpg

Amanda-Seyfried-Beautiful-Smile.jpg

amanda_seyfried_blonde_hair_jacket_shirt_smiling_28912_3840x2400.jpg

amanda, the most beautiful hollywood actress.

do you think good colonel Gadafi or Saddam were economics expert or religion. They were puppets and behind them were Sheerani kind of people who would declare TV was un Islamic. Or at least women do not come on TV.

eh, what??

muammar gaddafi was the main author of the 'green book' that declares the 'third universal theory' and it is a three part book whose one part is 'solution of the economic problem : socialism'... he was the expert on socialism and what he wrote cannot be written by any economics professor or phd.

muammar gaddafi is the present 'imam of all muslims', whatever his physical state, and he was a adept of the quran which understood at young age and which made him say much later "if socialism can can be called being to the left then my religion is of the left" or something to that effect.

gaddafi defeated a bunch of reactionary mullahs on live libyan tv in the 80's.

gaddafi's female bodyguards were a political demonstration by him to the libyans and to the muslim world and to the wider world that he as the revolutionary guide entrusts his life in the capabilities of these ladies and that the traditional discriminations against the female kind must be rejected.

saddam being a socialist was also a truer muslims than any mullah and the ladies were freer under ba'athist iraq... are they now, under the western-imposed "democracy"??

Coin can be in any metal, interest and inflation are two different things. They may occur even if coins are in gold. They demand different mechanism to control.

Make coins of chocolate and people will eat all the coins. Its another fact.

Please do not confuse the atomic composition of coin matter. But what is printed on it and agreed upon. Money is just measuring tool, it can be made of glass or plastic ;) or whatever.

i know that money can be made of glass, plastic or computer data, and i have said this multiple times since my long post on page 3.

and by gold i meant a gold-back currency, not gold coins.

please read my posts starting page 3.

so what pakistan people or state must demand is that using the excuse of mullah sheerani, pakistan abolish the pakistani rupee that is directly connected to the usa dollar and instead forward gaddafi's idea of 'gold dinar' ( please read of it on page 3 ), or even better, abolish money system internally in manner of what ussr had decided to do.

not particularly:D
well jnb then by that logic why not give a chance to an interest free economic system based on gold and silver currency,it can redress mankind's misiries to a greater extent if not completely--------zaybinaat:P
no, i am the 'ama miyaan'... mama mia is amanda seyfried, who was in the film of that name and who will be the mother of my children ( bolne mey kya jaata hai ) :

amanda-seyfried-and-social-anxiety_0.jpg
hindustan m kea kami reh gy thi larkeo ki:mad:--don't even think of violating our prampra and sanskars,seema ka ulanghan kr rhy hain ap jamahir babu

mama miyan :D
:rofl:

what to expect from a guy who himself has stated that he don't know:pleasantry: didilly shi* about economics and when confronted with logic and reason went on name calling---- if iam not forgetting,eno odan v samjhya c baz aja------there ain't any need to waist your efforts on sanghis,bs chasky layn a jandy ny:angry:

Good Day Tay8-)

P.S jamahir payvasta reh shajar sy
umeed-e- firung rakh:lol: