Christian women forced to parade naked

Are you talking about pakistan,,,this is the first time i am hearing something like that.

He is talking about Turkey he has been kematorkified. :sad:

Cannot be Pasthun areas known for bomb blasts, bachabaazi, shooting girls in the face over education, assasinatation of elected officials on a day to day basis, and blaming everyone but themselves for it. :) @Hyperion :whistle:

Shameful,disgusting & utterly an condemnable act . the perpetrators of this horrible crime should be punished, their should be zero tolerance for oppression of minority rights

Abbay salay, Soheil got thrashed by one of his own compatriots. It wasn't fun after that! :D

Think we can fake some news? Make it look like it came out of FARS print section..you could, would we get caught? Who knows..would be worth it though..secret space mission success...specially not televised to thwart the snooping zionists...sent a monkey and a naut into space..currently the monkey's been eaten and thus the capsule can't re-enter without crashing and burning- we only taught the monkey how to operate the console.

Cannot be Pasthun areas known for bomb blasts, bachabaazi, shooting girls in the face over education, assasinatation of elected issues on a day to day basis, and blaming everyone but themselves for it. :) @Hyperion :whistle:

Bhai itna bhi mat chad jao yaar,innocent doubt tha

Chupp oye... KPK is not FATA, and not every Pashtun is a Tribal. Come and see the settled areas, and try to annoy a woman. :D

Cannot be Pasthun areas known for bomb blasts, bachabaazi, shooting girls in the face over education, assasinatation of elected issues on a day to day basis, and blaming everyone but themselves for it. :) @Hyperion :whistle:

Chupp oye... KPK is not FATA, and not every Pashtun is a Tribal. Come and see the settled areas, and try to annoy a woman. :D

I don't annoy women I am too much of a gentleman. :D

I was on point with everything else though hmm. :azn:

When was the last time women were stripped naked and paraded around in Britain the last time..AND no action was taken against the perps? Please do tell us. Blaming others for everything gets stale..FAST..like a decade ago. We might as well blame our own issues on the Brits too..doesn't work that way..and if it did then we'd have to give them credit for the "good" things they left behind too..should they take that back too?

I only talked about the feudal system...What is wrong with you Indians always quoting out of context! Hobby?

Did you specify T? Mujhe kya pata tha? Hey! Hype quoted out of context too, no fair!

Waise we had a parallel to feudalism before the firangs came here too! :angel:

i am not like that---i am like " I f*** the peoples who f*** with me" !
Your countryman instead of just condaming this horible act, he insult my nation, and then he he was fucked up !!

I'm a Girl from India and check my 1st post on this thread on page 2..

:offpost: Please go through the threads on Rapes in India or Normal Thread......You'll see how many of your Country Men Insult my Country and hurl Racist Post, as Pakistan is immune from social evils....This thread is one example which proves it is not............. It takes two to tango..........:rolleyes:

Edit
: I by any mean did not Insult :pakistan:

i am not like that---i am like " I f*** the peoples who f*** with me" !
Your countryman instead of just condaming this horible act, he insult my nation, and then he he was fucked up !!

The statement holds good for them as well. Holds good for everyone who speaks out of context.

the only solution to this problem is that these pakistani christians seek for an asylum in western or european countries , provided the pakistani authorities atleast feel pity on them and let them leave their fanatic country , its sad that they don't even let that happen , not long back when hindus living in pakistan wanted to migrate of to india they were stopped at wagah border and questioned , can't understand what is their problem , if a muslim in india wants to migrate of to pakistan or bangladesh we would be more than happy in helping him do that and provide him all our support....these pakistani minorities need to understand that they can't have future or rights in a country where the govt itself encourages fanatism and funds a terror groups like JUD , the western countries should help these people .

Did you specify T? Mujhe kya pata tha? Hey! Hype quoted out of context too, no fair!

Waise we had a parallel to feudalism before the firangs came here too! :angel:

Tou hun ki baat keri houn?! Yea sorry didnt write feudal system! Thought it was obvious! Britain ka gift to most of its colonies on Pakistan seemed to have retained it! :angry:

Hype jo marzi keray mayray nothing to do with me...He even insulted my Punjab! @Hyperion door fitte moun!

I'm a Girl from India and check my 1st post on this thread on page 2..

:offpost: Please go through the threads on Rapes in India or Normal Thread......You'll see how many of your Country Men Insult my Country and hurl Racist Post, as Pakistan is immune from social evils....This thread is one example which proves it is not............. It takes two to tango..........:rolleyes:

Just because your nation was hurled stuff doesnt mean you actively hurl insults to a whole nation too...How different are you then from those who insulted your country when you are doing the same to ours?!!