Chinese expert warns of troops entering Kashmir.

Phadi humne Chinese ki thi...1967 main... bhi tak sili nahi hai unki...
1967 was a border clash that lasted one day and a skirmish on the next? its like daily clashes on LOC.
you Indians are high on your own vegetarian farts

nice target. hit the bunker. hit the gun and kill everyone inside. great logic but at least you don't fight in the rain. dumb indians

These guns are routinely used to mow pakistanis , would love to mow their masters.

this gun is straight out of ww2. and the fools operating it are not even fed....now you are going to give them 96 rupees per day. what will that buy. two chapattis and a raw onion

Lol....please do that!! If you want to enter into the cluster f**k of Kashmir dispute you're welcome!! :)

India and Pakistan need to make sure that never happens,if that happens both will be in huge trouble.
@nair your thoughts.

Well, nothing serious is gonna happen as @Spring Onion mentioned, and yes these are hollow threats, Chinese is doing this with a purpose, and Geo political realignment is changing, and world orders are changing, you like or not like it We both are going to be in the middle of it...... Things are very clear.... You scratch my back I will scratch you back....
But we need to keep other's out of our own regional conflict.
Geopolitics is changing but we shouldn't let other's to make our lands battleground.

And, what purpose china is carrying in all these daily announcements?

Now IA will target practice both on PLA and PA, good please come and flood in numbers, you will be taken down like any other cheap Chinese product.

Kashmir is flash point. In the coming decades more international powers including US will be feeling the need to jump into Kashmir. Mark my words.

Flash point only if China involved in there .
China wont dare to involve ,If they involve we will forget our words about Tibet .And will officially give more recognition to exile Tibetan Govt.

Flash point only if China involved in there .
China wont dare to involve ,If they involve we will forget our words about Tibet .And will officially give more recognition to exile Tibetan Govt.

In a couple of decades kashmir will be forgotten like palestine.

What do you mean by couple of years? Do you remember issue of Kashmir been discussed in any international forums in recent decades?

Lately there has been a predictable synergy between the Chinese & the Pakistanis establishment.
And there was some (alleged) secret understanding between the two.

Thank me on above when you see the first Chinese soldier in Pakistani side of Kashmir.

Its a done deal.

Thanks to senior Modi's unwarranted war mongering attitude only!

It would be an open acceptance by Pakistan to be a vassal state of China like Bhutan is India's. It discredits all the funds diverted to fund defense of Pakistan. Do Pakistanis want to be vassal state of china?

massive difference between Pakistan and Bhutan, pakistan is in world leading military forces and it has the capability to engage the enemy whenever and wherever required with or without the help of china. however in world of politics countries make alliances as South Korea, Japan Philippine, Qatar and many more has alliances with US and holding their military basses on their soil... does it mean they are vassal states too ? china need Pakistan as Paksitan needs china its a marriage of convince and both sides would be benefited equally.

if you take a look at the world map china is already surrounded in enemies from Japan up to Afghanistan American military presence is everywhere and now finally india has turn its table as well among all chines neighbors Pakistan is the only trustworthy country which already has time tested relations with china and in this war of survival china can always count on pakistan as Pakistan can count on china...