China takes up Doklam issue with Nepal

ha ha, make sure india can hold onto existing states. Dreaming of Bangladesh is just indian dream but out of indian league. what level of al cowda school you completed? My bad, id does not matter what level, hanumans have can not think logical.

Please dont bring religion into this

If you come across each and every thread related to Doklam, we only see Chinese members boasting and Pak members cheerleading. .. nothing else..

The only thing that everyone else sees is Indian cheerleaders, jumping up and down because they haven't been attacked yet. China has surprisingly been very patient and diplomatic. Everything is done a particular way, international law expects warnings to be given in advance too. The Chinese have shown restraint and have been really professional about all of this. No one wants war except some Indian keyboard warriors. India still has time to grow up and think rationally. Otherwise, don't complain later that you weren't warned.

ha ha, make sure india can hold onto existing states. Dreaming of Bangladesh is just indian dream but out of indian league. what level of al cowda school you completed? My bad, id does not matter what level, hanumans have can not think logical.
When you jamatis has no logic, starts abusing religion and faith.
But for your info I really don't care about cow or Hanuman.
I really don't have interest in talking with Bangladeshi jamati.
Dont qoute me again.

The only thing that everyone else sees is Indian cheerleaders, jumping up and down because they haven't been attacked yet. China has surprisingly been very patient and diplomatic. Everything is done a particular way, international law expects warnings to be given in advance too. The Chinese have shown restraint and have been really professional about all of this. No one wants war except some Indian keyboard warriors. India still has time to grow up and think rationally. Otherwise, don't complain later that you weren't warned.

Lol everyone knows, who is cheerleaders and who is keyboard worriors... We just grabbed pop corn looking into screen, learning how you guys defeating us in PDF..

Chinese communication with Nepal to make sure india has no chance of poisoning China-Nepal relationship with typical indian lie. Now Nepal has full understanding of Chinese position and support for Nepal. It is not lost with Nepal that China supplied fuel and essentials while india blockaded Nepal.

What you look like in discussions on Pakistan, India, China and Bangladesh
@Nilgiri @arp2041 @Kinetic @Rajaraja Chola please feel free to use below meme, whenever idune puts his nose, you know where.

MEME2017-01-06-09-54-41-e1483659108872.jpg

Or rather pamistani women shalwar in your case
avoid insulting women. not required.

Did china give any monetary benefits to Bhutan like - 15 billion USD to build a shipping port in Himalayas ?

Indians are blabbering like they have conquered the world, wait and see, let the temperature rise and we will see who wets his pants or rather lungi.

Wohe main sochon, how come you are not trolling. Ab dekh liya toh dil ko tassali hui ki tu theek hai.

Did china give any monetary benefits to Bhutan like - 15 billion USD to build a shipping port in Himalayas ?

Nahin yaar. SCS mein they built island on sea. Here they are promising to build sea in mountain. Tu bhi na, don't understand Chinese strategy.

I wonder what would have been your response if there was India on the place of China ?
China would annexed Doklam!! And India would be sitting duck and giving warning again and again to China!! What would have been your response to Indians?

I tell you your response "Coward Indians".
Look we knows you very well.:woot:

. . . . .