China Sea: India surfaces to protect Asean 'minnows'

Really??? CCP unnecessarily wasted their 50 cent for this peanut IQ .You should check the stories behind the 1971 war before spewing such a stupidity.
USSR was amightiest power at that time.They didnt need our support for the breaking of East Pakistan .They could have been to do that single handedly like they did in Vietnam.
USSR came to the power play once the US came for Pak rescue and when they mobilized their 7 th fleet against us.
It was Indira Gandhi just used a former USSR offer of a military pact that attack against one nation would be considered as the attack against other.Indira Gandhi just signed when US mobilized their force against us.
Have you evrr heard about the atrocities against East Pakistan by PA ?Do you know how much of the Bengali raped by PA?Have you heard about Blood telegram?

10 million of BD refugees and Operation Chenghis Khan that is why we interefered in that war.Your self proclaimed CCP was also turn against that genocide(no wonder because they themselves did a worst genocide than this in the name of cultural Revolution).
Have you heard about Battle of Longewala? Where 150 BSF and Army jawans under one major encountered an entire divison of Pakistan.Do you know the casualities of Pakistan in that battle?
So dont try to argue with me you half knowledge .You would embarassed yourself.
KP was driven Indian Kashmir Citizens not some foreign nation.And FYI our govt already initiated the rehabilitation package for Pandits in Kashmir.So cut the crap.Kargil was a limited war and US hectic intervention stopped a possible huge embarrasment of Pakistan.Any way they were suffered with embarrasment in international stage.
Any type of idiot can sent a triggerhappy ten men squad for killing innocent civilians.That is just a cowardice not bravery.
Now swallow this bitter truth.We are increasing our relation with SCS nation now this 4 OPVs in future that would be a frigate or destroyers.
Yawn,more idiotic bullshit from the Indian,cow piss prasad showing effect I guess.USSR did need India for BD formation,where else was it going to train and shelter the mukti bahini.Yuri bezmenov,a soviet defector clearly outlined the soviet support to bangladeshis in the lead up of 1971 war,including kalashnikovs in the soviet embassies destined for rebel bengalis.
Only an idiot like you thinks that USSR could have just waltzed in and separated east pak from west pak.Your example is so idiotic the lesser said the better.The USSR did need PRC even after sino-soviet split for the unification of vietnam,as a transit for supplies to vietcong.By your logic,It shouldn't have.
Sree kumar with his brilliant insight of history eh?KP were driven out by kahmiri insurgents supported by Pakistan and great India has not been able to resettle its own citizens in its own territory that it controls.Brave and powerful India was so sissy and scared to death to cross LOC into territory that it calls it attoot ang,integral part and instead happily let hundreds more of its soldier be killed.SO brave.India is so brave that it's armies can only rape civilians.
Sree,you really have a habit of making a fool of yourself and providing entertainment to the rest of the forum at your expense,don't you?..saw it yesterday on thread on Russia's allies and your claims of superior soviet technology and mig-25.Even european members remarked on your "muh diya,bak diya" habit on this forum..you really are an uneducated literate..as most Indians are, "gao ka gawaar" as northies say.

Modi. Utterly humiliated by China at Chumar standoff and Sri Lanka PLAN submarines...
Pipe down. Talk sense. Or quit posting. And ...you need to grow up and behave like an adult. This one-liner has made you look pretty silly.

i wonder how does indian media keep a straight face, especially you know, when reporting from story to story.

I watched a bit of Modi's speech in Sydney, he says India will lead the world, but first we need to learn how to shit in a hole.

Really?? After shamelessly get all the favours from Indian tax payers including me you are supporting the other side ,monkey would have more shame than this.And you are not in a position to talk on the behalf of entire APs .I have seen a lot of pure patriotic AP Indians in this forum.
If you have any shame you would return find your way to other side.
One Soviet defector is not an ultimate historian that twisted the entire history in subcontinent.Soviet supplied weapons to Mukti Bahnis and we trained them.
You dont know how I get all these details.Because my relatives was served in 1971 for our nation and they were witnessed the cruelties of PA did against poor Bengalis.You dont know nothing more than that eye witnesses.
May I dont have a qualifications like you have .But I have a meritorious enginneering degree and a job in KSEB as an Assistant Engineer.
EU members were decent and I asked some doubt and they replied for it.Because there wassome content in my post.
But you are here nothing but for troll.If you want tohate India you should find another nationality and do it.Dont do it in our taxpayers expense in our words it is just a shemale attittude.
Yeah,lol.Your relatives who were relative nobodies in 71 can be trusted while soviet defectors who actually worked to synthesise and manipulate the situation in east pakistan can be neglected.You is funny,koothrapali..really funny.That is why I said you are an uneducated literate.You have a degree but hardly show any critical thinking capacity..typical of Indian literates,even uneducated folks of India are better than most of its literates in critical thinking..the latter being dumbed into the ratta system.I have seen tons of daily wage labourers from mainland with more brains,"akaal","buddhi" than you have.Soviets were the real puppet masters behind the scene,just as US was the real puppet master behind the afghan mujahideen of the 80s..you were a pawn just as pakistan were in the afghan case.We arunachalis only care for ourselves,in fact we don't even care about you..let alone hate you mainlanders.So no if tomorrow something(you know what) liberates us from India you won't see us streaming in to India like the tibetan aristrocracy did,or fighting an insurgency.Our relatives on the chinese side didn't and neither will we.

I guess you take europeans mocking you as being polite,for it sure is less humiliating than licking their boots for centuries,for they were mocking you all right,one in particular at your skewed sense of history."Supa dupa mig-25" lol

Lol :lol:
Now you are saying that youhave more info about 1971 than the eye witnesses.So much for critical analytical capability :sarcastic:.
This is why I said you have a shemale attitude.Shamlessly getting much favours from GoI and talk against it .Have some shame :haha: Go and get some other nationality and live like a man.At least a aggressive debate with EU members about a two technological wonders is any way better than shemale attitude .Dont be a shemale :rofl:

Noone in this world can challenge a nuclear power like us.You acan go and cry in a corner .We will supply destroyers and frigates to the SCS nation in future

Not other APis only you.And we dont give a shit about it.
A lot of patriotic AP already warned me about you BS .

You can find a way out of this nation.Absence of one 50 cent idiot is good for other 125 crores.
There,the uneducated literate strikes again..oh the comprehension issues in this one.as I have no hope that you will get it right even if I told you to read it again.Here it goes.The soviet defectors who were instrumental in bringing east pakistan to boil will have more accurate idea of 71 than a couple of nobodies with a vantage point.Just as Indian war planners or chinese for that matter would have more of an idea of what happened in 1962 and the whole picture than even people in south tibet/AP.Got it through that thick skull t whatever amounts of grey matter left in your brain?:rofl:
What is your obsession with transgender community?Some bad experience perhaps has left you bitter towards them.I sympathise.
Other APs warned you?..how many south tibets are there in this world and when was a piece of land able to speak,uneducated engineer?:lol::lol:

There,the uneducated literate strikes again..oh the comprehension issues in this one.as I have no hope that you will get it right even if I told you to read it again.Here it goes.The soviet defectors who were instrumental in bringing east pakistan to boil will have more accurate idea of 71 than a couple of nobodies with a vantage point.Just as Indian war planners or chinese for that matter would have more of an idea of what happened in 1962 and the whole picture than even people in south tibet/AP.Got it through that thick skull t whatever amounts of grey matter left in your brain?:rofl:
What is your obsession with transgender community?Some bad experience perhaps has left you bitter towards them.I sympathise.
Other APs warned you?..how many south tibets are there in this world and when was a piece of land able to speak,uneducated engineer?:lol::lol:

Uneducated engineer?
How can an uneducated one become an engineer :sarcastic:
Soviet defectors would said whatever they want to please their paymasters.How can you trust their words?Infact noone can.Tomorrow they would change it again.

Ok even if I agree to you,Can you say whether the Soviets compelled or enforced West Pakistanis to unleash genocide against their brethren in East Pakistanis?
All I am saying in ground they did a lot of cruelties against Bengalis.And that cause fuel to fire for Mukti Bahni.and we used it for our own behaviour.
But you are showing such a behaviour :haha:

We will continue our massive development transformation and would form alliance with SCS nation and will supply advanced frigates like Shivalik or destroyers like Kolkata class to them.You and your CCP cant do a shit about it.:sarcastic:

Uneducated engineer?
How can an uneducated one become an engineer :sarcastic:
Soviet defectors would said whatever they want to please their paymasters.How can you trust their words?Infact noone can.Tomorrow they would change it again.

Ok even if I agree to you,Can you say whether the Soviets compelled or enforced West Pakistanis to unleash genocide against their brethren in East Pakistanis?
All I am saying in ground they did a lot of cruelties against Bengalis.And that cause fuel to fire for Mukti Bahni.and we used it for our own behaviour.
But you are showing such a behaviour :haha:

We will continue our massive development transformation and would form alliance with SCS nation and will supply advanced frigates like Shivalik or destroyers like Kolkata class to them.You and your CCP cant do a shit about it.:sarcastic:
There there..see admission of the problem is the first step to solving issues.Now next stop,drinking and eating cow piss and prasad.Then learn to read and comprehend basic english sentences.After that you may proceed to take the first step in being really educated,critical and rational thinking:lol:

What are talking Mr?
Seems you are again failed to back up your claims.This why I said ,dont argue with us with half baked knowledge.I expand your claim and suggested a possibility.Can you counter it ?

@sreekumar You seriously expecting to debate with that piece of sh!t? Let him blabber, that is his bread and butter lol!
Though I wanted to know whether Fiji had any defence relation with India during Indira Gandhi days? Right now, I think GoI can get hold of an important island in the Pacifics. I am not sure about the present government though? They are currently under dictatorship I guess?

@sreekumar You seriously expecting to debate with that piece of sh!t? Let him blabber, that is his bread and butter lol!
Though I wanted to know whether Fiji had any defence relation with India during Indira Gandhi days? Right now, I think GoI can get hold of an important island in the Pacifics. I am not sure about the present government though? They are currently under dictatorship I guess?

I dont know more about it.But Fiji has a lot Indian origin residents.And our PM visited Fiji .Let see

What are talking Mr?
Seems you are again failed to back up your claims.This why I said ,dont argue with us with half baked knowledge.I expand your claim and suggested a possibility.Can you counter it ?
See..basic reading and comprehension issues.Add that to delusions and false knowledge of history or anything worthwhile at that and you got yourself Sreekumar:welcome:

Ya Ya absolutely right .Imagine a shameless guy that will receive the money with open hands and then talk against his donor add some delusions and self created knowledge for 50 cent you will get Abotani :haha:
LOL:rofl: Such unimaginative responses.Copying my moves:rofl::rofl:.:lol:
Monkey resorting to monkeypana..At least make it funny."copycat withnakal without akaal" suits you really well sree..your intellect is akin to a monkey as well:cheesy:

That suits you.Jumping from thread to thread for anti India trolling like a monkey from tree to tree :sarcastic:
Any way stop this nonsense posting .If you dont have anything valuable then shut the **** up.
Really?See..copying my very taunts again.Bandar waali akaal and nakaal.First read,learn and then come on a public form.Or for that matter,if you can'y handle discourse,why join a public forum,that too a Pakistani defence forum?WHy not join some chaddi forum if you are so insecure?
Pakistani forum mei akeh kya taarif milni hai tujhe?Kitna besharam aadmi hai tu to reh..baar baar beizaat hokar bhi baaz nahi ata.
From pakistani members to europeans to mid east members,everyone see you as a bufoon along with your fellow country men.Get banned multiple times,perma-banned,rated negatively dozens of time individually,but shameless enough to come back everytime for the next round of humiliation.You guys really follow your gita,"karm kiye jaa,phaal ki chinta maat kar," or something like that
Lord manvan being the leader of chaddis like you,an inspiration on how to be a shameless hindutvawadi idiot on a pakistani forum:rofl:

Really?See..copying my very taunts again.Bandar waali akaal and nakaal.First read,learn and then come on a public form.Or for that matter,if you can'y handle discourse,why join a public forum,that too a Pakistani defence forum?WHy not join some chaddi forum if you are so insecure?
Pakistani forum mei akeh kya taarif milni hai tujhe?Kitna besharam aadmi hai tu to reh..baar baar beizaat hokar bhi baaz nahi ata.
From pakistani members to europeans to mid east members,everyone see you as a bufoon along with your fellow country men.Get banned multiple times,perma-banned,rated negatively dozens of time individually,but shameless enough to come back everytime for the next round of humiliation.You guys really follow your gita,"karm kiye jaa,phaal ki chinta maat kar," or something like that
Lord manvan being the leader of chaddis like you,an inspiration on how to be a shameless hindutvawadi idiot on a pakistani forum:rofl:

Post reported.I told you no more offtopic.Entire Indian members know who is buffon ,ha ha a guy under the expense of tax payers like me barking against us.I dont care about others response and I came to this PDF not for good will.So cut the crap.If you have courage to reply directly you will get negative rating.
A traitor can get a lot of applause from foreigners at a glance .But at the end you are under Indian tax payers expense