China paper calls for Alliance with India against US.

You are completely misled by your goverment. The reason we transfer missile technology to Pakistan is we believe it will enhance the deterrance. If india goverment promise it will never attack Pakistan, why need we do these things to annoy you?

That's why I told you the first post of this thread is a joke. :lol: :lol: :lol: And we don't want to conquer Pakistan so you need to provide the deterrence. We were not who started Operation Gibraltar and Kargil. Why would our government promise when they are not honest in their side.

russia ... damned. i understand economically but look at their policies in the past and now:
1/ massacre of chechenia
2/ staline period: three times more executed people than during Hitler regime
3/ support to Asad in Syria , RT saying the civilians inthe street are terrorists
4/ Afghanistan: you already forgot about it? how many Afghans died?
5/ the most racist country in the world: black are regular beaten there
6/ they stole our country for decades and still do it because of our weak government that needs allies like this
7/ they created a hell in the region: they sponsored communist separatist movments

if there is one dirt country in our all region, it is russia

You are completely misled by your goverment. The reason we transfer missile technology to Pakistan is we believe it will enhance the deterrance. If india goverment promise it will never attack Pakistan, why need we do these things to annoy you?

Read about the history - it is Pakistan which has always attacked India. As for Chinese supplied nuclear tech - its primary use is to protect terrorist groups.

Buddy, you Chinese attacked us first because both Soviet Union, Americans and whole world was busy with Cuba Missiles crisis and that was once in a million time opportunity for China and China didn't want to miss it. Also, China's Communist regime want to move the attention of Chinese away from the failure of "Great Leap Forward".
that is total wrong. the cuba missiles crisis was a opportunity for indian, and your leader Nehru wanted to use this opportunity.
and because of himalayn mountain, indians can do the logistic supply much easier then chinese.

that is total wrong. the cuba missiles crisis was a opportunity for indian, and your leader Nehru wanted to use this opportunity.
and because of himalayn mountain, indians can do the logistic supply much easier then chinese.

LOL. Buddy I know about censorship in China. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Japan got what it deserved.

We have a more nuanced view. We also recall the help given by Japan to Subhash Chandra Bose and the Indian National Army, to fight the British.

I think the Japanese now understand that the militarism of the past was a mistake.

Buddy, I accept all you have spoken so far, but a military action was first taken on Chinese side, but I had to accept that Nehru's farward policy was the driving force behind China taking on a military action against us.
Nehru fu*ked us (Both his country men and Chinese people) by laying ways for a war to happen.

lo tumne sari dunyia ka theka liya hai aak aur america paida ho gaya mauka milne par ye pakistan ko bhi kha jayega.

Buddy, you Chinese attacked us first because both Soviet Union, Americans and whole world was busy with Cuba Missiles crisis and that was once in a million time opportunity for China and China didn't want to miss it. Also, China's Communist regime want to move the attention of Chinese away from the failure of "Great Leap Forward".
This is far from the truth. You attacked first casue we suffered massive starvation due to the failiure of "Great Leap Forward", Nehru think it would be a very good chance to fish in trouble water. More importantly the relationship between China and Soviet Union deterioriate in 1960 , and the support from Soviet union made Nehru believe India could Defeat China easily.

You are lying.

Of course - because scaling the Himalayas is easier for the Indians than the Chinese I assume?

Chineese you leave pakistanis and don't arm them ,end all your friendship with pakistan ,and india will not come into south china sea and chineese don't harm tibetians, they are peaceful people,don't harass them,lets sit and solve out border issue and negotiate and declare permanent border.... India won't support americans against china and china should not support islamist countries like pakistan,iran,afghanistan,etc etc.....

then we be friends ,coz we have a long history of shared culture....all the problems solved, do you agree with this???

I'm saying this because,both countries are growing and on their way to be a developed countries, why would be want to fight for some islamist ,under -developed,for countries who are on top 10 failed countries list and destroy out bright future???

Let the failed countries fail more,lets shape up our countries and live in peace

russia ... damned. i understand economically but look at their policies in the past and now:
1/ massacre of chechenia
2/ staline period: three times more executed people than during Hitler regime
3/ support to Asad in Syria , RT saying the civilians inthe street are terrorists
4/ Afghanistan: you already forgot about it? how many Afghans died?
5/ the most racist country in the world: black are regular beaten there
6/ they stole our country for decades and still do it because of our weak government that needs allies like this
7/ they created a hell in the region: they sponsored communist separatist movments

if there is one dirt country in our all region, it is russia
Strongly agree with you~

There were two things. First was Nehru's absurd "Forward Policy" which did not make an iota of sense. Second was the Chinese refusal to accept the McMahon Line which was the border between India and Tibet according to Shimla Accord of 1914.