China, Pakistan may counter any Indian disruption to CPEC: South Asia expert

I simply love the way you put it. These RSS terrorists need to hear it. Now they have started targeting Chinese consulates in Central Asia, Baloch paid puppets are chanting anti-Pakistan and pro-indian slogans in Germany and all at the same time. I can bet these CIA/RAW scums are involved. This is how they are going to fight against the CPEC. China should brace for more violence against her interests abroad.

My brother,

Firstly, I am grateful for your Sino-Pak Friendship..you are a brother!

I hope there are millions upon millions like you in BD. indians are behind the terror attack on Chinese embassy in central asia along with their masters in the west.

We know this. These RSS goons have a lot of innocent blood on their hands.

I just hope that Pak brothers see this for what it is. Some of my Pak brothers are naive and not alive to threat that their great country faces.

You are not alone in seeing the truth. Keep up your struggle against the hegemonic hindu empire... you will find yourself not alone.

I just wish that Pak brothers stop their good hearteness and come alive to the RSS Fasicist Threat to their country.

The Truth is if Pak goes then the entire South and South West Asian will become part of the Heart of Darkness.. ie. Hindu empire.

Thank you for your kindness, committment and fortitude in fighting this hindu empire here and everywhere.

Bless you, my young brother!

indian, indina, dear indian...,

Analysis requires vigour and rationality.

Sadly, none of you have any of this. So, please, do not flatter your good self with such lofty claims.

Propaganda of yours:Yes. But analysis..kindly, do spare us. None of you are so inclined.

I find it offensive how you and your ilke come in the house of Iron Brother and every single day malign and insult Pak brothers..

You Heart of Darkness is filled with ill intent... you all come here to malign, insult and belittle Sino-Pak Friends...this is unacceptable.

RSS, your modi being its servant, are a mortal threat to the freedoms of all of South and South West Asia.

I have nothing fruther say to you..since you are possessed by the Heart of Darkness.

You may go now to your paradise indian and improve the lives of 97% of your fellow citizens i..e. if you even see them. Leave us alone.

Thank you!

Pak Brothers, @PaklovesTurkiye @Pakistan First @Mentee @Zarvan @Spy Master @MastanKhan @AsianUnion @I S I @HAKIKAT

Are you alive to the fascist threat you face? Your great country is under attack...what are you going to do?
Kind Sir, threat perception and its antidote is there in the minds of the learned folks
(the likes of sir @MastanKhan ) but on ground we are not doing enough , part of our military establishment ( air force) is responsible, that the cobra of war has now turned into an hydra, if our Iron brother could put some sense into them by making them choose double engine jets In decent numbers in the near future then, we can send the enemy back to the drawing board and keep them at bay for a considerable amount of time to fetch some shiny toys for our navy as well

If my heart is filled with darkness I will be abusing & using bad words. When I post I post with facts. The facts are in front of you. It's just my analysis. I am not saying it has to be true. Nor I want war.

I am for peace, since you are all from the same bloodline, we all are brothers who came from the same land. Just you have go carried away with your religious believes. Most of the Pakistanis when they go abroad, they have no problem with Indians. They are so delighted to meet each other & they live with no such jealousy or hatred. Infact many of them rather feel proud to say they are Indian, that's reason they are happy outside. Ask all the Mohajirs who have migrated, most of them prefer to attach their roots to India than Pakistan.

So shed this Hindu hatred, your ancestors were Hindus. The Ghoris & Ghaznis are not your heros, they are invaders & dont belong to this culture. Your culture & roots are Indian & will remain Indian. You may run to America, Afghanistan, Arabi, Saudi, Turkey or China nobody will own you. You are the children of the Indus civilization.

I have my open arms to receive you back home. You will come home to peace. You have to let go your pride & see things from a neutral person's perspective.

There are too many violent bashers of Pakistan history. But I am giving a reasonable reference of Najam Sethi. Go through all the 4 videos & I am asking you to analyse & also accept there are mistakes on your side also. I dont deny there was no mistakes on our end. First thing don't brand him as a traitor just because he's telling truth
Alright alright enough with the same Indian race and culture rants , lets put aside emotions and talk some logic , @Sinopakfriend dear sir this link shall enlighten you and many others about the racial and cultural background of Indus water civilization folks---
https://defence.pk/posts/8622980/

Will China agree for corridors in disputed Tibet province?
Similarly cannot expect India to agree to this so called CPEC thru its territory .
Do u serious said Indian territory lol
Jamu and Kashmir is only disputed territory

China stationing of its troops in Pakistan was already confirmed.

This time Pakistan is going to attack India with full backing of Chinese army while Chinese navy would confront Indian Navy.

The support to terrorists in Kashmir has also been stepped up in preparation of this impending attack on India. The attack would happen in the next one year.

This is what Indian media is feeding its public, CPEC is part of an ambitious project One Belt One Road initiative with the aim of connecting 64 countries across three continents economically , it isnt a defence project, it always was conceived to be a economic one !!!

How many of those OBOR countries have Chinese troops on their soil?

No my dear.. China-Pakistan dynamics & relationship is totally different to the other OBOR countries..

Pentagon Warns India Of China's Increasing Military Presence In Pakistan
14/05/2016 4:02 PM IST | Updated July 15, 2016 08:26

• PTI
http%3A%2F%2Fi.huffpost.com%2Fgen%2F4318726%2Fimages%2Fn-PENTAGON-USA-628x314.jpg

Erik Simonsen via Getty Images
Aerial view of the sun reflects on the Potomac River near the Pentagon
WASHINGTON -- China has increased defence capabilities and deployed more troops along the Indian border, the Pentagon has said, as it warned of increasing Chinese military presence including bases in various parts of the world, particularly Pakistan.

"We have noticed an increase in capability and force posture by the Chinese military in areas close to the border with India," Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defence for East Asia Abraham M Denmark told reporters during a news conference here after Pentagon submitted its annual 2016 report to the US Congress on 'Military and Security Developments Involving the People's Republic of China'.

However, Denmark said it is difficult to conclude on the real intention behind this.

"It is difficult to say how much of this is driven by internal considerations to maintain internal stability, and how much of it is an external consideration," he said in response to a question on China upgrading its military command in Tibet.

Referring to US Defence Secretary Ashton Carter's recent trip to India, Denmark said he had a very positive and productive visit.

"We're going to continue to enhance our bilateral engagement with India, not in the China context, but because India is an increasingly important player by themselves. And we are going to engage India because of its value," he said.

The Defence Department also warned of China's increasing military presence including bases in various parts of the world, in particular Pakistan - with which it has a "longstanding friendly relationship and similar strategic interests".

China's expanding international economic interests are increasing demands for the PLA Navy (PLAN) to operate in more distant seas to protect Chinese citizens, investments, and critical sea lines of communication, it said.

"China most likely will seek to establish additional naval logistics hubs in countries with which it has a longstanding friendly relationship and similar strategic interests, such as Pakistan, and a precedent for hosting foreign militaries," the report said.

The Pentagon in its report expressed its concerns about Chinese military buildup near the Indian border.

"Tensions remain along disputed portions of the Sino- Indian border, where both sides patrol with armed forces.

"After a five-day military standoff in September 2015 at Burtse in Northern Ladakh, China and India held a senior-level flag-officer meeting, agreed to maintain peace, and retreated to positions mutually acceptable to both sides," it said.

The Pentagon said tensions remain with India along their shared 4,057-km border over Arunachal Pradesh (which China asserts is part of Tibet and, therefore, of China), and over the Askai Chin region at the western end of the Tibetan Plateau, despite increases in China-India political and economic relations

http://www.huffingtonpost.in/2016/0...ia-of-chinas-increasing-military-presence-in/

How many of those OBOR countries have Chinese troops on their soil?

No my dear.. China-Pakistan dynamics & relationship is totally different to the other OBOR countries..

Pentagon Warns India Of China's Increasing Military Presence In Pakistan
14/05/2016 4:02 PM IST | Updated July 15, 2016 08:26

• PTI
http%3A%2F%2Fi.huffpost.com%2Fgen%2F4318726%2Fimages%2Fn-PENTAGON-USA-628x314.jpg

Erik Simonsen via Getty Images
Aerial view of the sun reflects on the Potomac River near the Pentagon
WASHINGTON -- China has increased defence capabilities and deployed more troops along the Indian border, the Pentagon has said, as it warned of increasing Chinese military presence including bases in various parts of the world, particularly Pakistan.

"We have noticed an increase in capability and force posture by the Chinese military in areas close to the border with India," Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defence for East Asia Abraham M Denmark told reporters during a news conference here after Pentagon submitted its annual 2016 report to the US Congress on 'Military and Security Developments Involving the People's Republic of China'.

However, Denmark said it is difficult to conclude on the real intention behind this.

"It is difficult to say how much of this is driven by internal considerations to maintain internal stability, and how much of it is an external consideration," he said in response to a question on China upgrading its military command in Tibet.

Referring to US Defence Secretary Ashton Carter's recent trip to India, Denmark said he had a very positive and productive visit.

"We're going to continue to enhance our bilateral engagement with India, not in the China context, but because India is an increasingly important player by themselves. And we are going to engage India because of its value," he said.

The Defence Department also warned of China's increasing military presence including bases in various parts of the world, in particular Pakistan - with which it has a "longstanding friendly relationship and similar strategic interests".

China's expanding international economic interests are increasing demands for the PLA Navy (PLAN) to operate in more distant seas to protect Chinese citizens, investments, and critical sea lines of communication, it said.

"China most likely will seek to establish additional naval logistics hubs in countries with which it has a longstanding friendly relationship and similar strategic interests, such as Pakistan, and a precedent for hosting foreign militaries," the report said.

The Pentagon in its report expressed its concerns about Chinese military buildup near the Indian border.

"Tensions remain along disputed portions of the Sino- Indian border, where both sides patrol with armed forces.

"After a five-day military standoff in September 2015 at Burtse in Northern Ladakh, China and India held a senior-level flag-officer meeting, agreed to maintain peace, and retreated to positions mutually acceptable to both sides," it said.

The Pentagon said tensions remain with India along their shared 4,057-km border over Arunachal Pradesh (which China asserts is part of Tibet and, therefore, of China), and over the Askai Chin region at the western end of the Tibetan Plateau, despite increases in China-India political and economic relations

http://www.huffingtonpost.in/2016/0...ia-of-chinas-increasing-military-presence-in/

With which it has a "longstanding friendly relationship and similar strategic interests".

Lol! According to some Indian members Pakistan is finished with the new pact signed by India and the US, if so why this? To be honest the US will have to make some overtures to Pakistan to show it means what it says. Otherwise it's Pakistan, China and who knows Russia? :o:

With which it has a "longstanding friendly relationship and similar strategic interests".

Lol! According to some Indian members Pakistan is finished with the new pact signed by India and the US, if so why this? To be honest the US will have to make some overtures to Pakistan to show it means what it says. Otherwise it's Pakistan, China and who knows Russia? :o:

Frankly, No major power except Russia, France & Israel have ever supported India over Pakistan.

If my heart is filled with darkness I will be abusing & using bad words.

Why do you take it personally? May be you don't use abusive terms but most of the indians on PDF do, do we need to mention the names? Besides, the deadliest devils often take the most civilized appearance, hence, the saying goes all that glitters is not gold.

So shed this Hindu hatred, your ancestors were Hindus. The Ghoris & Ghaznis are not your heros, they are invaders & dont belong to this culture. Your culture & roots are Indian & will remain Indian. You may run to America, Afghanistan, Arabi, Saudi, Turkey or China nobody will own you. You are the children of the Indus civilization.

I have my open arms to receive you back home. You will come home to peace. You have to let go your pride & see things from a neutral person's perspective.

Is this how the RSS terrorists try to bring the minorities into the folds of Hinduism with its barbaric cast system? I have no doubts you're one of those RSS Pracharaks. Recently my Chinese Iron Brother @Sinopakfriend posted an article in which I read how fascist ideolgy forms the heart of the RSS ideology. So, I don't think anyone will be persuaded to join that Nazi organization or revert back to Hinduism for that matter.

Making a new Corp command, naval base & airforce base will enhance the security. Apart from that Pakistan should seal the border as much as they can & mine it heavily. Also there is a proposal to use armed drones which is the right thing to do & it should be used heavily to protect CPEC & monitor the border with zero tolerance.

Alright alright enough with the same Indian race and culture rants , lets put aside emotions and talk some logic , @Sinopakfriend dear sir this link shall enlighten you and many others about the racial and cultural background of Indus water civilization folks---
https://defence.pk/posts/8622980/

The Indus valley civilization with Mohenjadaro and Harrappa went extinct. no one knows why. clinging to an extinct civilization with which you have no connection looks downright silly. you might as well call yourself Arab or Turkish

indian, indina, dear indian...,

Analysis requires vigour and rationality.

Sadly, none of you have any of this. So, please, do not flatter your good self with such lofty claims.

Propaganda of yours:Yes. But analysis..kindly, do spare us. None of you are so inclined.

I find it offensive how you and your ilke come in the house of Iron Brother and every single day malign and insult Pak brothers..

You Heart of Darkness is filled with ill intent... you all come here to malign, insult and belittle Sino-Pak Friends...this is unacceptable.

RSS, your modi being its servant, are a mortal threat to the freedoms of all of South and South West Asia.

I have nothing fruther say to you..since you are possessed by the Heart of Darkness.

You may go now to your paradise indian and improve the lives of 97% of your fellow citizens i..e. if you even see them. Leave us alone.

Thank you!

Pak Brothers, @PaklovesTurkiye @Pakistan First @Mentee @Zarvan @Spy Master @MastanKhan @AsianUnion @I S I @HAKIKAT

Are you alive to the fascist threat you face? Your great country is under attack...what are you going to do?

We r going to kick some asses if someone hostile to us ever puts foot on our beautiful country....We highly regard freedom, everyone does. Stakes are too high. Pakistanis are ready whether Indians come up with hot start or cold start doctrine....

http://www.dawn.com/news/1205403

Who's this everyone. What you think need not be reality. Don't think for Iran. Mr.Modi is not so foolish to make a statement which will hurt Iran. He would have consulted them before going ahead. China has been threatening us not to do any activity in Arunachal Pradesh & claims it's a disputed territory. Why did they go ahead with the CPEC when Azad Kashmir is an Indian territory in dispute. Baloachistan is POB which Baloch will voice with the Chinese. Others can't. It's the same attitude Chinese has with many other neighbors like Japan, Vietnam, Philippines, Malaysia, Indonesia, etc. China can do anything anywhere in disputed territories & threatens others about interfering.

India is hitting China where it hurts, so it will stop its bullying. Chinese think nobody will question them. That's reason we elected Modi to put such people in their place. China will only give warnings, they can do nothing to India today. Modi has given confidence to everybody in the region. China can only give arms to Pakistan to irk India. We are exporting Brahmos to Vietnam, next will be Philippines followed by Malaysia & Indonesia. That's enough to put Chinese in its place. All it's pride will come down in coming months. You will soon see the change.

:rofl: :o: o_O :disagree:

We r going to kick some asses if someone hostile to us ever puts foot on our beautiful country....We highly regard freedom, everyone does. Stakes are too high. Pakistanis are ready whether Indians come up with hot start or cold start doctrine....

http://www.dawn.com/news/1205403

:rofl: :o: o_O :disagree:

It seems the indians and their US masters have chosen the cowardly path, terrorism against the Chinese consulates.

koshish kar rahe ho, maar nahi rahe. Itne bade nahi hue abhi tum...udhar poori duniya aa ke , ghus k, maze le ke jaa rahi hai tumhare ghar mein....or ab to paise b nahi de rahi tumko....muft ki sewa:p::p:
BC tumhare to apne log tumhaari maar ke aur phaar ke Pakistan main aish kar rahe hain. For example, Dawood Ibrahim. Dawood Ibrahim bhai zindabad. Hafiz Saeed Zindabad.