$@rJen
Indian sources also said Russia cancelled war games with pakistan
Why dont you show me a chinese link then
Indian sources also said Russia cancelled war games with pakistan
Of russian war games cancelled in Pakistan?Why dont you show me a chinese link then
lol jaise mera toh russia ke pakistan jaane se ghar loot gaya ho, jo jali hai woh modi ki jali hai......Lol is that again from your rear end ?? The shit you guys always say
In that extreme case,then you send you netas and babu's, while we send our chor and zameendar to border and then allow citizens at border to fire at willlol jaise mera toh russia ke pakistan jaane se ghar loot gaya ho, jo jali hai woh modi ki jali hai......
i was just pointing out that stop thinking like you are head of the PMO or your country, you and I are nobody to modi or nawaz, so neta log mare ya jeye mera kya fayda?
The desperateness is epic on sanghi side, lmao China snubs Pakistan even when their own minister has assured us to support Pakistan in case of Indian aggression. But oh! Wait a sec,how dare we reject the sanghi news sources in Delhi and mumbaiThis was expected.
Pakistani leaders have been, for a couple of years, trying to gloss, and in some case completely ignore or hide the problems of terrorism, lack of economic progress and nose diving social development by announcing to their public that it is all an illusion caused by India's over active international diplomatic and public relations.
Now it is clear that Pak leaders have themselves drunk their own koolaid - as evidenced by the ridiculous deputation of 22 legislators, many of whom have reportedly no clue, to apprise international community (I guess in the shopping malls, expensive hotels, starred restaurants and in some cases 'colored' districts); latest sign of this pak anxiety is the misinterpretation of whatever Li told Nawas in NYC. He heard what he wanted to hear, not what was actually being said.
When are Pak leaders going to realize they have zero credibility and nobody really cares what they say? You have got yourself into this vicious cycle - whenever Nawas says anything, every one dismisses it as it is not from Gen.Raheel Sheriff. And whenever Gen.Raheel Sherief says anything, it simply acts as yet another confirmation that though Pakistan has an elected govt, it is really bananas !
The only way out is to gain some credibility by showing some remorse for past crimes and demonstrate that Pakistan has given up terrorism as a state approved strategy.
China stated that they don't know what their envoy spoke. What a joke ! The bully panicking Chinese never have the courage to issue direct statements, they always do it through media or a government official like this joker and when questioned they simply say it was not an official statement. India very well understands the Chinese double game and its covert support to the failed state. China is acting like an equal enemy to India as Pakistan is.
Of russian war games cancelled in Pakistan?
Are you crazy or drunk? Show me one single post where I made such claim ?Of china supporting you incase of war with india.. or supporting kashmir against india....prove it kid
New Recruit
Are you crazy or drunk? Show me one single post where I made such claim ?
Qui trolling before you get reported
As if China doesn't have enough headaches already.China is a 'friend' of both. Hence I don't think they will take sides.
Of russian war games cancelled in Pakistan?
China has always been bullish on pakisthan . And the reason for CPEC is their OBOR(one belt one road silk road intiative in which the road goes through pakisthan ) not the freindship of pakisthan.china will just use pakisthan and make such a loan on pakisthan which pakisthan cannot repay it for half a century . And then china will show its real colors the best example of it is the african continent exploitation by china . Dont think i am a pro indian or anti china . Am telling you all the fact. You should think over it as stratigically . not as a view point from pakisthan but from the favourable for pakisthan