Max
Bhai men to sab ka agent hon..Sab ke leye kam krletey hen ham
Pakistan First
Bhai men to sab ka agent hon..Sab ke leye kam krletey hen ham
Probably, security, service and maintenance, gastronomy to name fewWhat kind of jobs besides construction work can we expect from CPEC?
Either you sit on the pavement and ask questions or get up and make somehing out of the once in a lifetime opportunity.What kind of jobs besides construction work can we expect from CPEC?
main akeela kehta hon? sara forum tumhain or bakh ko agent kehta hai.. you are a soldier of fifth column..
Irani agent kehnay walay khud Emiri agent hain. Idhar sab agent hain apnay apnay mehkamay kay lol.Kehne do yara..Kehny se kya hota
Irani agent kehnay walay khud Emiri agent hain. Idhar sab agent hain apnay apnay mehkamay kay lol.
Honestly and frankly the problem in Pakistan is exactly opposite to what your saying. Pakistani's as a people are second only to Somali's as utterly refusing to line up and behave themselves by showing some deferrance to the world economic order. Instead of trying to appease, shut up, listen, take lessons, eat humble pie, introspect, learn and do what the international economic order dictates Pakistani's have built this pseudo warrior, rebel cult and insist on fcuking the world. Fcuk to USA, fcuk to the West, fcuk to any behaviour that might help them to fit in the world order. Instead Pakistani's strive to be the trouble and scare off any investors. Pakistan along with Somalia have become terrorists and pirates of the world. That to me is exactly opposite of what your saying.Literally amazing. Pakistan is not a client state, it aspires to be a full colony again.
Independence was wasted on a people whose only desire is to be slaves of others.
Either you sit on the pavement and ask questions or get up and make somehing out of the once in a lifetime opportunity.
The question the youth of this country have to ask is what do they want to do? Go to madaris, mosques and croak on about the finality of prophet, talk of ummah chummah, bitch about USA, cry for Palestine or stand around scraching their balls or go out and seize the opportunity afforded by CPEC.
The CPEC is a node, a corridor, a beltway to the world. You can open businesses there. Leather, electronics, food products the potential is endless. For instance so called Indian food industry in the West is mostly ran by Pak/Banglas. There is a huge food market in the West. Pakistan is blessed with huge agriculture potential. Why not start a brand exports quality canned tomatoes, sauces, fresh fruits under "Product of Pakistan". Build up quality to a point where consumers in the West look out for "Product of Pakistan" because of it's quality and price like Italian food products do. The country need to spend it's 100% energy in economic productivity. This would bring in $ billions in trade. To paraphrase Kennedy "ask not what CPEC can do for you but what you can do for CPEC".
It is the job of government/CPEC tp provide the power, roads, ports for trade. Now it is for Pakistan entreprenuers to grab the opportunity. This where the SEZ's come into it as cultivating nurseries but ordinary Pakistani's in millions have to pitch in to began a economic revolution. Look at how Bangladeh has done it. They have carved a niche in garment industry and as the supplier of choice to the West.
KARACHI: China has been quietly holding talks with Baloch militants for more than five years in an effort to protect the $60 billion worth of infrastructure projects it is financing as part of the China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC), Financial Times claimed on Monday.
Published in Dawn, February 20th, 2018
Either you sit on the pavement and ask questions or get up and make somehing out of the once in a lifetime opportunity.
The question the youth of this country have to ask is what do they want to do? Go to madaris, mosques and croak on about the finality of prophet, talk of ummah chummah, bitch about USA, cry for Palestine or stand around scraching their balls or go out and seize the opportunity afforded by CPEC.
The CPEC is a node, a corridor, a beltway to the world. You can open businesses there. Leather, electronics, food products the potential is endless. For instance so called Indian food industry in the West is mostly ran by Pak/Banglas. There is a huge food market in the West. Pakistan is blessed with huge agriculture potential. Why not start a brand exports quality canned tomatoes, sauces, fresh fruits under "Product of Pakistan". Build up quality to a point where consumers in the West look out for "Product of Pakistan" because of it's quality and price like Italian food products do. The country need to spend it's 100% energy in economic productivity. This would bring in $ billions in trade. To paraphrase Kennedy "ask not what CPEC can do for you but what you can do for CPEC".
It is the job of government/CPEC tp provide the power, roads, ports for trade. Now it is for Pakistan entreprenuers to grab the opportunity. This where the SEZ's come into it as cultivating nurseries but ordinary Pakistani's in millions have to pitch in to began a economic revolution. Look at how Bangladeh has done it. They have carved a niche in garment industry and as the supplier of choice to the West.