S-DUCT
How much you have scored in jee mains?.iit/jee mains (yes i have just appeared for boards.....)
don't think so my online jee exam is on 25/4 and i'm on pdf ohh gosh someone bann mehaha,u are my junior by 1 year..i gave them last year.best of luck..hope u get the best phone
How much you have scored in jee mains?.
should i tell truth or lie?
isme kya jhood bolna?should i tell truth or lie?
isme kya jhood bolna?
ok yaar...
i hav done chem organic & +2 chapers...from +1 done eqilibrium, going to do chemical bonding & states of matter tonight
phy....almost +2 chpters and a few +1 chpters
math...whole calculas & coordination, stats, going to do mathematical reasoning...
bass!!! i will just revise formulas tommorow...
wht do u think about my preprations??
these names scare me now...
hahaha me to!!
what do u think about my preprations are these enough?
I was good on calculas , always got 90+ marks but i do not have practice now
Most probably they will not ask from stats and mathematical reasoning.In AIEEE 2012(got 10546 rank), questions from math were tough a bit.Physics and chem are ok and yes do revise graphs between p&v for van der waals gases and formulas from atomic structure.ok yaar...
i hav done chem organic & +2 chapers...from +1 done eqilibrium, going to do chemical bonding & states of matter tonight
phy....almost +2 chpters and a few +1 chpters
math...whole calculas & coordination, stats, going to do mathematical reasoning...
bass!!! i will just revise formulas tommorow...
wht do u think about my preprations??
But i completely hate maths dude, except adds and subs, because i dont know more than that. that's why i choosed science in my +1 also.
Me too !
Add Maths mein Bhai neiii 97 % O'levels mein maraa thaaa !
Me too !
Add Maths mein Bhai neiii 97 % O'levels mein maraa thaaa !