China believes in hugging from the front and stabbing from behind Shiv Sena on modi's trip

INDIAPOSITIVE

From Shiv Sena, A New Jab at PM Modi, This Time Over China Trip
All India|Press Trust of India| Updated: May 18, 2015 13:25 IST
modi-xi-jinping_650x488_41431663034.jpg

PM Modi with Chinese President Xi Jinping

related_shadow.png
Reporting on the Indian Prime Minister's visit, China's state-owned television, CCTV, showed an India map without the states of Jammu and Kashmir and Arunachal Pradesh as part of its territory.

Shiv Sena said India needs to realise that this act shows China will not mend its ways as far as the issue of its using India maps excluding the states of Arunachal Pradesh and Jammu and Kashmir was concerned.

"Would the Chinese people have tolerated India excluding Tibet from the Chinese map when their President (Xi Jinping) visited India? We cannot show the same courage against Chinese with regard to Tibet," Shiv Sena said.

Holding that Pakistan was supported by China to provoke India, the party said "PM Modi should have made it clear to Xi Jinping that India will stop Pakistan's antics if China fails to do so."

"Pakistan is supported by China. The Chinese provide the country with arms and ammunition, nuclear weapons and money. Except terrorism, Pakistan does not have anything of its own and has to rely on China for everything," it said.

"In 1962, while India was busy with the slogan 'Hindi-Chini Bhai Bhai', the Chinese suddenly attacked us in which we had to face defeat and lose lakhs of hectares of land. Even today, China has its eyes on Siachen," Shiv Sena said.

PM Modi had reached China on May 14 on a three-day visit during which the two countries agreed, among other things, to seek at the earliest a "political" solution to the border dispute.

From Shiv Sena, A New Jab at PM Modi, This Time Over China Trip

"In 1962, while India was busy with the slogan 'Hindi-Chini Bhai Bhai', the Chinese suddenly attacked us in which we had to face defeat and lose lakhs of hectares of land. Even today, China has its eyes on Siachen," Shiv Sena said.
well said,typical indian:lol::lol::enjoy::enjoy::enjoy::enjoy:

Obviously, one would have to be stupid to trust the Chinese given the current context. However, I see no jab at the PM, yet another creative title by NDTV.

Lmao my mind took me somewhere else. Hugging from front and stabbing from back. Just make sure its the knife and not something else :rofl::rofl:

well said,typical indian:lol::lol::enjoy::enjoy::enjoy::enjoy:

never mind they are ill educated and don't even know to use the Internet and get the information they want. Dont judge an entire country by a few morons.

Why is shiv sena Hugging so much.

Ever matter they are hug o fying on it.

They are better off keeping quiet

. . . . . .
You are still in coma regarding Chinese welcome to Modi? :rofl:
Not really we are just cracking up on hindi chini relationship. i remember one indian reporter said that once modi comes to power world will be Beijing, Washington and Delhi and no one will think about Pakistan or care about about pakistan but guess what 2 billions in arms sales from Washington and 46 billion investment in Pakistan by bejing and moscow coming to invest couple of billions too while all modi did was go to china and cry about chinese investment in pakistan. One should ask that hey moron you are bigger economy according to you and big country and next supa power how come you go and cry in front of your adversary about your other adversary lol . So the joke is on India.
All the big talk take rafale deal for an example since 2009 we started hearing about mother of all deals and every day in and out indians boasting about it at the end its not even half of it from 126 rafales to now 36 hehe mayb no money for such a huge economy. Haathi kay dant dekhany kay aur and khanay kay aur

Not really we are just cracking up on hindi chini relationship. i remember one indian reporter said that once modi comes to power world will be Beijing, Washington and Delhi and no one will think about Pakistan or care about about pakistan but guess what 2 billions in arms sales from Washington and 46 billion investment in Pakistan by bejing and moscow coming to invest couple of billions too while all modi did was go to china and cry about chinese investment in pakistan. One should ask that hey moron you are bigger economy according to you and big country and next supa power how come you go and cry in front of your adversary about your other adversary lol . So the joke is on India.
All the big talk take rafale deal for an example since 2009 we started hearing about mother of all deals and every day in and out indians boasting about it at the end its not even half of it from 126 rafales to now 36 hehe mayb no money for such a huge economy. Haathi kay dant dekhany kay aur and khanay kay aur
I will only say, everything will happen and with time. Its all bout economy and Pakistan dont understand this. And since our economy has kickstarted again, its only matter of a decade max to see India becoming 3rd ranked country. Then what? then will China want to ignore India? Then will USA not stand by India on any and every matter?

In simple words, compare India vs Pakistan in 2000 and compare it now and see the difference. And just imagine the rise of India in next 10 years.

I am saying all these futuristic things only coz finally every Indian can see that we are doing it right from here.