RazPaK
Bro time will heal their wounds. But it's better for them if they stay with India.
They don't want to be a part of globalism. Let them choose what they want.
Bro time will heal their wounds. But it's better for them if they stay with India.
lol GOP has already frozen the issue for a decade. the E-thugs here can huff n puff as much as they want
Kshmir KHALISTAN KA PART HAI goggles wale Bacche ....
KHALISTAN JINDABAD , KSHMIR , LAHOR ,PESHAWAR KHALISTAN HAI KA PART HAI
They don't want to be a part of globalism. Let them choose what they want.
they have the choice, nobody is stopping them from packing their bags. but oddly we see the so called warriors returning to India (along with their pakistani wives). oh the ironyThey don't want to be a part of globalism. Let them choose what they want.
So......... you masterbate to your avatar? You are sick, should report you to the child well fare authorities.If that makes you masturbate to your avatar faster, then I guess?
Sorry bro, nothing comes ahead of Indian dignity and national interest. We can't let that happen. They won't be allowed to choose, choice has been made for them.
This is one thing India can't allow, for everything else like trade or friendship we are up and ready.
like an incessant child? yes we know.Even in defeat we don't admit defeat.
Kashmir will have independence. They don't want to be a part of India.
We don't need to even aid them.
You cannot go against a people's wish.
We will go to war over Kashmir with India. They are our people. We are not afraid of death. My own relatives have fought for Kashmir. Call them terrorist or whatever your state television programs tell you to, but to us they are our heroes. ''
Even in defeat we don't admit defeat.
Kashmir zindabad,
Pakistan zindabad.
like an incessant child? yes we know.
lol since independence Kashmir Kashmir karke you guys lost half of your country, fir bhi akal nahi ayi, ab next is Balochistan, I see Akhtar Mengal is making a lot of noise these days.
Kashmir will have independence. They don't want to be a part of India.
We don't need to even aid them.
You cannot go against a people's wish.
We will go to war over Kashmir with India. They are our people. We are not afraid of death. My own relatives have fought for Kashmir. Call them terrorist or whatever your state television programs tell you to, but to us they are our heroes. ''
Even in defeat we don't admit defeat.
Kashmir zindabad,
Pakistan zindabad.
Goggle wala Baccha Terrorist Family Se Hai