Centre collects revenue from south, spends on north: Andhra Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu

Okka seat ? Lol.. Migita jilala grnchi telidu kani anatapur matram sweep chese chances gattiga unayi...

Similarly BJP has MLA's and MP's as well.
I am talking about 2019....

Nanna Thammudu, Naidu is already trapped and drowning.
Vadi kekalu oka munigipothunna vadi kekalu. He is trying to save himself by making BJP look bad.
Until now BJP is just keeping quiet. Do you think it will? You really think BJP won't start exposing Naidu gadu?

Naidu made the most foolish decision to BackStab BJP.
But then Naidu backstabbed his own father in law & had already backstabbed BJP once.

This time though, he has backstabbed people who are masters at playing this game....may be even better than him.

bujji...Game ippude modalu ayyindi. By the time the game finishes, Naidu gadiki gochi kuda migaladu.

Similarly BJP has MLA's and MP's as well.
I am talking about 2019....

Nanna Thammudu, Naidu is already trapped and drowning.
Vadi kekalu oka munigipothunna vadi kekalu. He is trying to save himself by making BJP look bad.
Until now BJP is just keeping quiet. Do you think it will? You really think BJP won't start exposing Naidu gadu?

Naidu made the most foolish decision to BackStab BJP.
But then Naidu backstabbed his own father in law & had already backstabbed BJP once.

This time though, he has backstabbed people who are masters at playing this game....may be even better than him.

bujji...Game ippude modalu ayyindi. By the time the game finishes, Naidu gadiki gochi kuda migaladu.

Chudam bro, inko 1 yr e undi 2019 ki... Bjp oka ward member aina gelustado ledo chudam...

Thannudu...even if BJP does not win one ward in AP, it does not affect Modi one bit.
Naidu gadu 2019 vodipothe, vadi gathi yemavuthundo aalochinchandi?

Fact of the matter is that AP does not affect BJP one bit. It did't affect it last 4 years and it won't affect it in 2019. If BJP manages to win one seat in AP, it's a plus. If it does not win anything, there is no loss for BJP.

BJP bochu kuda affect kadu AP valla...

Naidu is the only looser....He stupidly played Jagan's game and is drowning very very fast.

Buddy, you are being media manipulated. I am privy to some of these things. I hope which ever state you are from you don't have to face such devious politics from center. You look at my past posts, i am someone who called out on anti-modi brigade on this forum along with @pothead but i today i realised that modi is a bigger snake. I'm sorry if that goes against your belief but that is the truth. And crushing of thus snake will start from south.

That is a bit rich coming from someone claiming to have special "personal knowledge" in this whole matter.

You are free to abuse anyone and shout to divert attention from your own short coming.

But the reality is that there is NO NEWS channel in AP who has attempted to go to the ROOT of the matter and provide FACTS to substantiate your claims or to challenge BJP claims.

That is a bit rich coming from someone claiming to have special "personal knowledge" in this whole matter.

You are free to abuse anyone and shout to divert attention from your own short coming.

But the reality is that there is NO NEWS channel in AP who has attempted to go to the ROOT of the matter and provide FACTS to substantiate your claims or to challenge BJP claims.

Ostrich with head in sand syndrome.

Naidu has a terrible track record, both of governance and treating allies. He is corrupt to the core. he is boxed in by YSR and to counter is trying to sacrifice BJP to prop himself up.

What he has miscalculated is the push back he is going to get from BJP and expose him and his party.

There are 2 snakes in AP.

One is a caste snake called Naidu &
Other is a Vatican Snake called Yesu Samuel Jagan reddy.

Naidu gadini Rayalaseema lo okka seat gelavamanu, malli matladudamu.

In fact, Naidu is going to loose spectacularly in 2019.

Naidu GADU, 1500 crores, map kuda ledu. Entha loot chestharura picha nayallara?
How much loot is too much? Naidu already has tens of thousands of crores.

Another kukka Murali Mohan. He is owner of Jayabheri Arts. Even he is owner of tens of thousands of crores. These mad dogs who looted and are looting AP people want to shift blame on BJP for their LOOT.
Murali Mohan & Naidu. Go and ask anyone in AP, they will tell you the truth this thodu dongalu.

btw, BJP will win more than 50 Assembly seats in AP in 2019. Just wait and watch how the scenes unfold ;)

What the heck is Naidu got to do with special status? You seem to favor center over your own state. My position against center has got nothing to do with who wins the state. We were promised certain, we are determined to get those things.

BJP, will be driven out of south.

I am not affliated to any political dispensation. Soon, the government will release a white paper on what was provided by the center. I don't care about meagre allocations and their utilisations. We were promised special status, a railway zone, a steel plant, a port, several educational institutions, polavaram by 2019, capital better than delhi.

None of these have even taken shape except for polavaram which by the meagre allocations given will take another 10 years to finish. People of andhra pradesh don't need news outlet to substantiate anything cause facts are right at our face.So thanks but no thanks, modi jumlas apko mubarak.

Thannudu...even if BJP does not win one ward in AP, it does not affect Modi one bit.
Naidu gadu 2019 vodipothe, vadi gathi yemavuthundo aalochinchandi?

Fact of the matter is that AP does not affect BJP one bit. It did't affect it last 4 years and it won't affect it in 2019. If BJP manages to win one seat in AP, it's a plus. If it does not win anything, there is no loss for BJP.

BJP bochu kuda affect kadu AP valla...

Naidu is the only looser....He stupidly played Jagan's game and is drowning very very fast.

you seem to be really a modi *** kisser.

What the heck is Naidu got to do with special status? You seem to favor center over your own state. My position against center has got nothing to do with who wins the state. We were promised certain, we are determined to get those things.

BJP, will be driven out of south.

What the heck has special status got to do with Development of AP?
Naidu gadu full development for his caste friends and is ignoring large swaths of AP - Is it fault of BJP as well?

On contrary, It's TDP which seems to be vanishing fast in South.
TDP is now a big zero in Telangana, where it earlier was ruling. They have no presence in Karnataka, TN and Kerala.

Where as BJP might win Karnataka. Doing better than TDP in Telangana. Will be king maker in kerala soon and more or less has TN in it's kitty.

That leaves only AP where TDP is doing better than BJP in South India - that's for now ;)

you seem to be really a modi *** kisser.

The only kissing happening is from your to the *** of backstabber Naidu who has stabbed everyone in his life.

1. Back Stabbed NTR.
2. then back Stabbed his Brother in Law
3. Then Back Stabbed Advani and Atal in 2004.
4. Back Stabbed AP by saying both AP and TG are like two testicles and he can't choose one over other.
5. Now again back stabbed BJP.
6. Oh, he straight up been stabbing Rayalaseems for 20 years. Think we have forgotten that fact eh?

Let me know

I am not affliated to any political dispensation. Soon, the government will release a white paper on what was provided by the center. I don't care about meagre allocations and their utilisations. We were promised special status, a railway zone, a steel plant, a port, several educational institutions, polavaram by 2019, capital better than delhi.

None of these have even taken shape except for polavaram which by the meagre allocations given will take another 10 years to finish. People of andhra pradesh don't need news outlet to substantiate anything cause facts are right at our face.So thanks but no thanks, modi jumlas apko mubarak.

If you want all of those things, I suggest you work hard rather than beg for aid.

If you have any such "promise" in writing, then better approach the Supreme court. Why is CBN not doing that ? Ever ask yourself that question ?

After all govt. approach the courts for all trivial matter.

If you want all of those things, I suggest you work hard rather than beg for aid.

If you have any such "promise" in writing, then better approach the Supreme court. Why is CBN not doing that ? Ever ask yourself that question ?

After all govt. approach the courts for all trivial matter.

Work hard? Seriously, might i ask which state you are from? how do you suppose we get national institutes, railway zone etc without centrals approval even with us working hard. And no body is begging, we are demanding our rights. Central collects taxes from our state but pays back only half of it. When they can see the plight of poor Biharis, they can also see ours since we are still Indian. Otherwise let us know, we'll happily come out of indian union.

Why would we ask Babu, its the modi that made those promises during election rally and was put in their manifesto. Why bother about supreme court when we can rout BJP from the state and work against them at national level for the betrayal.

What the heck has special status got to do with Development of AP?
Naidu gadu full development for his caste friends and is ignoring large swaths of AP - Is it fault of BJP as well?

On contrary, It's TDP which seems to be vanishing fast in South.
TDP is now a big zero in Telangana, where it earlier was ruling. They have no presence in Karnataka, TN and Kerala.

Where as BJP might win Karnataka. Doing better than TDP in Telangana. Will be king maker in kerala soon and more or less has TN in it's kitty.

That leaves only AP where TDP is doing better than BJP in South India - that's for now ;)

The only kissing happening is from your to the *** of backstabber Naidu who has stabbed everyone in his life.

1. Back Stabbed NTR.
2. then back Stabbed his Brother in Law
3. Then Back Stabbed Advani and Atal in 2004.
4. Back Stabbed AP by saying both AP and TG are like two testicles and he can't choose one over other.
5. Now again back stabbed BJP.
6. Oh, he straight up been stabbing Rayalaseems for 20 years. Think we have forgotten that fact eh?

Let me know

You are rambling and you don't even know. I am least bothered about what TDP's got going in the state or otherwise. And you are moron and a traitor to andhra. You are modi chamcha and not worth my time. Hopefully you are getting paid for all this chamchagiri. BJP's downfall has started.

I am least bothered about what TDP's got going. And you are moron. You are modi chamcha and not worth my time. BJP's downfall started.

So, when you have nothing to fall back on, you resort to abuse.

Why am I a Modi chamcha?

Did Modi split AP?
Did Modi force Naidu to NOT choose AP over TG?
Did Modi force Naidu NOT to have special category in the law of the AP division?
Did Modi force Naidu to spend 1500 crores on non-existent capital?
Did Modi force Naidu NOT to build anything or past 4 years?

It's Naidu's mistakes all the way through.

Why would Naidu betray AP for TG? Why did Naidu say AP and TG are like his two eyes and he can't choose one over the other? Why did he not ask for AP special status to be included in the TG recognition act? Was he and his MP's sleeping?
Naidu wanted to be in power in both AP and TG. Hence he played his games. Now that his incompetence has been exposed, he is blaming everyone else to cover it.

In fact we AP people are glad with BJP for not giving more funds for Naidu to loot and give it to his buddies.

Btw, BJP just formed govt in 4 more states. So, keep cool and enjoy the game.

Who know....BJP might form govt in AP as well in 2019 ;)

So, when you have nothing to fall back on, you resort to abuse.

Why am I a Modi chamcha?

Did Modi split AP?
Did Modi force Naidu to NOT choose AP over TG?
Did Modi force Naidu NOT to have special category in the law of the AP division?
Did Modi force Naidu to spend 1500 crores on non-existent capital?
Did Modi force Naidu NOT to build anything or past 4 years?

It's Naidu's mistakes all the way through.

Why would Naidu betray AP for TG? Why did Naidu say AP and TG are like his two eyes and he can't choose one over the other? Why did he not ask for AP special status to be included in the TG recognition act? Was he and his MP's sleeping?
Naidu wanted to be in power in both AP and TG. Hence he played his games. Now that his incompetence has been exposed, he is blaming everyone else to cover it.

In fact we AP people are glad with BJP for not giving more funds for Naidu to loot and give it to his buddies.

Btw, BJP just formed govt in 4 more states. So, keep cool and enjoy the game.

Who know....BJP might form govt in AP as well in 2019 ;)

I know BJP is not going to win a ward here. Mark my words.

Again I keep repeating it but you don't seem to understand. I don't care what efforts did Chandrababu put in to get us the special status. I don't even care if he wins the next election or not.

BJP fooled us because these were their promises as much as TDP's. Lord Balaji is the witness to it. Modi chose to share the dais with Babu to make those promises. Your rhetoric today reeks of hypocrisy given its not you who broke the alliance but the other way around. If you had known Babu to be such, you should have come out in the open. BJP went along as long as it suited it. So shut up as people can see your two faced speak.

Hopefully you will come to Vijayawada and have a face to face discussion with us cause I couldn't find soemone supporting BJP here.

Work hard? Seriously, might i ask which state you are from? how do you suppose we get national institutes, railway zone etc without centrals approval even with us working hard. And no body is begging, we are demanding our rights. Central collects taxes from our state but pays back only half of it. When they can see the plight of poor Biharis, they can also see ours since we are still Indian. Otherwise let us know, we'll happily come out of indian union.

Why would we ask Babu, its the modi that made those promises during election rally and was put in their manifesto. Why bother about supreme court when we can rout BJP from the state and work against them at national level for the betrayal.

There are courts established in India to protect the RIGHTS of citizens.

SO if its your "Right" then go to the court. Even the Supreme Court.

Else its just begging. Whining and begging, begging and whining. Its pathetic.

All the best in coming out of India :lol: ..... let me know when you plan to start. :lol:

Finally, BJP does not even exist in AP. So I fail to see the logic of teaching them a lesson during the election. :lol: ... that is seriously the most retarded thing I have heard today.

But Jagan Mohan reddy is surely going to teach you guys a lesson. Now that would be fun to watch.

There are courts established in India to protect the RIGHTS of citizens.

SO if its your "Right" then go to the court. Even the Supreme Court.

Else its just begging. Whining and begging, begging and whining. Its pathetic.

All the best in coming out of India :lol: ..... let me know when you plan to start. :lol:

Finally, BJP does not even exist in AP. So I fail to see the logic of teaching them a lesson during the election. :lol: ... that is seriously the most retarded thing I have heard today.

But Jagan Mohan reddy is surely going to teach you guys a lesson. Now that would be fun to watch.

Hahaha.. So you don't really care about your fellow citizens. It is this nature of you idiots that is causing the divide. And remember every movement starts with ridicules. I'll let u know when we reach that stage. And we may not do much to the BJP directly but since BJP is a Hindu party, they should believe in karma and shrapam.

Jagan mohan reddy teaches us a lesson, how? This will be interesting to listen.

Hahaha.. So you don't really care about your fellow citizens. It is this nature of you idiots that is causing the divide. And remember every movement starts with ridicules. I'll let u know when we reach that stage. And we may not do much to the BJP directly but since BJP is a Hindu party, they should believe in karma and shrapam.

Jagan mohan reddy teaches us a lesson, how? This will be interesting to listen.

LOL.... says the joker who is threatening to split from India in a pakistani forum :lol:

Let me know when you approach the courts to get your "rights".

Till then you are free to curse, beg, abuse, and pray.

On a more serious note, if CBN was serous, he would have provided the certificate of completion to all the major news papers in the nation.

The very fact that he has not done so, shows how he is just fooling the people of AP. THAT Is your karma.

I know BJP is not going to win a ward here. Mark my words.

Again I keep repeating it but you don't seem to understand. I don't care what efforts did Chandrababu put in to get us the special status. I don't even care if he wins the next election or not.

BJP fooled us because these were their promises as much as TDP's. Lord Balaji is the witness to it. Modi chose to share the dais with Babu to make those promises. Your rhetoric today reeks of hypocrisy given its not you who broke the alliance but the other way around. If you had known Babu to be such, you should have come out in the open. BJP went along as long as it suited it. So shut up as people can see your two faced speak.

Hopefully you will come to Vijayawada and have a face to face discussion with us cause I couldn't find soemone supporting BJP here.

The only one amongst Modi and Naidu doing something for AP is Modi and not Naidu.

Yes, Lord Balaji is witness to the blatant corruption of Naidu.

And can you start countering on facts than bringing in god into the debate?