CBI and 270 other websites hacked by Pak Cyber Army

we told you back in Aug but India attacked on Nov 26th 2010 and exact a week and their CBI, which is supposed to be the most secured website of india, had been hacked, with a massage that Here is the list of 269 other main indian government websites, A favor from PCA to give you intel list of rest of your websites on your intel website... hahah

---------- Post added at 02:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:23 AM ----------

Funny ain't it!

YouTube - Vijay Mallya's website hacked on august 15 by pakistani hackers

we told you back in Aug but India attacked on Nov 26th 2010 and exact a week and their CBI, which is supposed to be the most secured website of india, had been hacked, with a massage that Here is the list of 269 other main indian government websites, A favor from PCA to give you intel list of rest of your websites on your intel website... hahah

---------- Post added at 02:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:23 AM ----------

Funny ain't it!

What is Even Funny is that, we Hacked Your Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Pakistan Navy and Sites related to Pakistan Army which Are supposed to be Guarded Pretty well... and CBI is No Intel Agency its Just a Pvt Investigation Agency apart from Police Crime Branch ...hahah:lol:

It is your internal intel branch! and No buddy you guys hacked 35 websites, Some of them were related to military, but none of the main websites were attacked and hacked, where we owned you guys from CBI to your prime minister's to 268 other strickly GOVERNMENT websites... correct yourself lol

Please dont bother correcting me, Correct Your Media.... Indeed Your Military websites Got Hacked :lol:

is hacking web is big job what a childish behave we have dont give importance to kids.

Some of the low level websites were hacked, i said it above i believe!!!!! over here we owned your PM and CBIand 268 other Government!!!!! you still wanna brag? go hack our ISI IW

dgship.gov.in hacked by TeaMp0isoN

check out this they have placed some cool pics and song on that hahaha

Some of the low level websites were hacked, i said it above i believe!!!!! over here we owned your PM and CBIand 268 other Government!!!!! you still wanna brag? go hack our ISI IW here is one which is still hacked hahah
dgship.gov.in hacked by TeaMp0isoN

Lol You call your Military Websites Low Level??? Smart Indeed Huh??? I am Not bragging as I said, View the Vide, the presenter Explains it all... Hehehe, Pakistan Navy was Down In the Cyber Space...

Kids!!! lagta hai kisi ki sari hai... hahah dil peh nahi lanay ka bhai! just chill chilllll just chilllll lmao:pakistan::police::lol:

I didnt get a word of what you were trying to say as I am a non-Hindi/Urdu speaker.

idk how to translate this into english! it's one of those funny sentences bro. i didn't say anything bad trust me, i guess it means that you got mad, and dont take it seriously bro, just chill, chill just , chill... remember that song from some indian movie lol just a joke on a lighter note!:smitten:

Stupid Kids from both the side!! Doing this does no good as they are not getting any sensitive data.. Maligning websites for other countries makes them cyber criminal only and nothing else and if I am not wrong then Pak police locked up one Hacker as well.

idk how to translate this into english! it's one of those funny sentences bro. i didn't say anything bad trust me, i guess it means that you got mad, and dont take it seriously bro, just chill, chill just , chill... remember that song from some indian movie lol just a joke on a lighter note!:smitten:

hahaha why would I take this hacking seriously. Its a well known fact that an absolute majority of the Gov websites (with the exeption of Mil sites) are totally out of date with minimum protection.

The only expense here is the electricity charge of the hackers and the net usage charge :D