Caught In Camera - MQM Workers attacking PTI camp office

so you blaming people of the area to be violent and criminal? what kinda of pathetic person are you? oh yeah you are terrorist supporter. bug off.
Ever been to Karachi in your lifetime???If you have a chance ask them yourself.

so you blaming people of the area to be violent and criminal? what kinda of pathetic person are you? oh yeah you are terrorist supporter. bug off.

CBt4N73VEAAhpCc.jpg

#MQM leaders protest as #FIR launched against #Karimabad arrestees- Details here:http://arynews.tv/en/?p=96911 #NA246
Blaming people you means??????

To be honest I am Blaming Imran Khan because he was the one who PROVOKE them by calling them Zinda Lashain.

Next Stop for Imran Ismail.......:rofl::rofl::rofl:

CBtNpEQW4AAn3jM.jpg:large

Ever been to Karachi in your lifetime???If you have a chance ask them yourself.

Blaming people you means??????

To be honest I am Blaming Imran Khan because he was the one who PROVOKE them by calling them Zinda Lashain.

:lol: on one hand you say that these people have always been violent, on the other hand you are saying PTI provoked them

and besides nobody called them zinda lashen, we called terrorst mqm workers zinda lashen... :lol:

:lol: on one hand you say that these people have always been violent, on the other hand you are saying PTI provoked them

and besides nobody called them zinda lashen, we called terrorst mqm workers zinda lashen... :lol:
Look buddy You are yourself quite clueless of Karachi so dont bother.

When Ayub Khan used his full Force in that Constituency against Fatima Jinnah he lost, When Bhutto came to this place he was greeted by Shoes and now Imran Khan is next so they are indeed Violent when someone would PROVOKE them so consider that lost cause for Imran Khan he should rather concentrate on 2nd position which would be close contest with JI.

Look buddy You are yourself quite clueless of Karachi so dont bother.

When Ayub Khan used his full Force in that Constituency against Fatima Jinnah he lost, When Bhutto came to this place he was greeted by Shoes and now Imran Khan is next so they are indeed Violent when someone would PROVOKE them so consider that lost cause for Imran Khan he should rather concentrate on 2nd position which would be close contest with JI.

ab tere ko zinda lash na kahon tou kyea kahon? :lol:

App mujhay kuch bhi keh lo lakin Reality kuch aisi hi hai ab Imran Khan kab isko Understand kartay hain yeh chiz unkay oper hai.

Wasay kabhi Liaqatabad tu aao Khushboo Lagakay...;)

App mujhay kuch bhi keh lo lakin Reality kuch aisi hi hai ab Imran Khan kab isko Understand kartay hain yeh chiz unkay oper hai.

Wasay kabhi Liaqatabad tu aao Khushboo Lagakay...;)

kyon nae, once terrorist mqm is removed, there will be no no-go areas in Pakistan.. and shameless people wont blame people of violence.

11013289_10152892249989527_2770394353032550538_n.jpg
11133735_10152892250054527_6096185325468767856_n.jpg

I think Mqm is afraid of losing, thats why they are doing cheap tactics.. trying to sabotage election campaign and boycott it themselves. bloody zinda lashen !

not gona asnwer u. u r a retard .

bro please stop justifying it. mqm has murdered 1000's of people before that as well. is that bcoz of PTI as well. MQM restored camp after destroying it to do drama. mqm is famous for killing a person that doing his janaza, bariasi, and chaliswan.
mqm is facing trail bcoz of its own doing. who ask them to burn people live, lounder money and kill people. it is planned attacks . The only reason PTI member is alive is due to rangers operation and mqm is exposed on media. U people are the worst kind of lairs

i dnt know what kind of sick person u r .
Here we go , again personal ?
That shows how any PTIans brain works , he thinks opposing his party is the sin , & the biggest crime on earth .?
But do you know , where it all will lead you & PTI?
Its called no where , from Islamabad dharnas to GO NAWAZ GO , where PTI stands today ?
No where ?

23rd april

terrorist mqm goons also attacked ARY team !

yeh bhi awam per dal day zinda lash @Gazi
It happens all the time , you may not remember how terrorists of PTI, attacked GEO TV crews in thier failed dharnas ?

Here we go , again personal ?
That shows how any PTIans brain works , he thinks opposing his party is the sin , & the biggest crime on earth .?
But do you know , where it all will lead you & PTI?
Its called no where , from Islamabad dharnas to GO NAWAZ GO , where PTI stands today ?
No where ?

It happens all the time , you may not remember how terrorists of PTI, attacked GEO TV crews in thier failed dharnas ?

yeah a bottle was thrown. !

ps. does this justify what these haramkhor zinda lashen doing at na246? what a thinking, you must be a zinda lash too !

I hope Army's danda go deep inside mqm. finish terror, the General has promised !

yeah a bottle was thrown. !

ps. does this justify what these haramkhor zinda lashen doing at na246? what a thinking, you must be a zinda lash too !

Let's see how a crew of Geo new was hit on the head by PTI workers & the anchor went why in tears ?

Sorry , there is no justification of both incidents but violence in elections Is part of Pakistani political culture ?
Now hilighting your opposing party,s sins & bidding your own won't work any more ?

& its not only the bottle which was thrown at her , it was shamefully physical attack of fingers , which she can't even tell ?

Look at the video & do try to remember , its PTI & its failed dharna s where it all begains.

Let's see how a crew of Geo new was hit on the head by PTI workers & the anchor went why in tears ?

Sorry , there is no justification of both incidents but violence in elections Is part of Pakistani political culture ?
Now hilighting your opposing party,s sins & bidding your own won't work any more ?
Look at the video & do try to remember , its PTI & its failed dharna s where it all begains.

Workers and supporter are the angels ... They can do whatever they want ..........
Not here !
& the bad news is here will be new years Holliday's , I will test my new Samsung S6 , so will be on the rock n roll on the PDF ?lolllzzz

All this hype by PTI in Karachi is just there because they think it can hide , their political defeat by the federal govt in punjab.
even though they know very well, PTI won't be able to win I'm Karachi but this whole affair will bring IMRAN on air , which he is bieng addicted to in his failed political adventure called go Nawaz go dharna ?
Those days gone when Every TV channel was after him , every hour ?
He is hungry , dejected his party is being degraded many of ranks been left it ?
he find Karachi ,s burning situation as a feul to his falling political popularity in the rest of Pakistan .
As he has done all of his political adventures with out much thinking & planning this Karachi episode will prove to be the nastiest of all , after that bye elections what will be the political future of PTI in Karachi & in sindh ?
this is the larger question he should ask himself & to his party cause after that , he won't find any issue to get the media attention once more , it will be the dead end .