Case Of Safoora Zargar And The Condition Of Justice

What is meant is that not every Gujju woman is one without a conscience like this female commando. She should question herself if what she is doing is right. She advertising herself as pregnant will not get empathy from me.
Quite frankly i dont think she would give a **** about empathy from you or for that matter anyone else.

The greatest internal security threats to India are right-wing organizations - of whichever religion.

It's good that GoI doesn't care what you think.

And what when the laws are wrong ?

Laws against blowing up people are wrong?

Why don't you stand in election and try to change those laws. I bet you won't get 100 votes.

. She advertising herself as pregnant will not get empathy from me.

Oh the great Jamahir doesn't have Empathy. What a shame

I believe you are pointing towards Sadhvi Pragya. FYI she was in jail for 9 years and was tortured mercilessly. With this Safoora it's not even couple of months in jail yet. I am fine with her being in jail for 9 years and getting tortured day and night and after that get bail and become MP and the guy who tortured her dies, that's called karma.
That fatso biatch was responsible for terror attacks in this country and she is now the Member of Parliament thanks to your lot.

Bohoo... tortured for 9 years:lol::lol:

She was enjoying in Shivraj mamu's laps who happened to be the Chief minister of the state where she was imprisoned.
general-elections-2019shivrajsinghchauhan-86_5.jpg

suxlltncvm-1463128715.jpg

So shut the fcuk up terrorist sympathizer. You support a biatch who insulted this country's martyrs and the father of the nation. Have some shame...

She should have been shot dead long ago but thanks to your likes, a terrorist gets to sit in the Indian Parliament...

And how dare you insult a martyr, Hemant Karkare who laid his life while protecting this nation...

I believe you are pointing towards Sadhvi Pragya. FYI she was in jail for 9 years and was tortured mercilessly. With this Safoora it's not even couple of months in jail yet. I am fine with her being in jail for 9 years and getting tortured day and night and after that get bail and become MP and the guy who tortured her dies, that's called karma.

For once forget about comparing and doing Hindu/Muslim. Supporting people who incite violence and riots, call for dismembering of our country just because you hate one person and then you people say why people question our love or loyalty for the country.

Tomorrow when Yogi will be the PM, Modi will be angel for you guys. You guys have been doing it for long.

Vajpayee - Bad
Vajpayee - Good, Advani - Bad
Advani - Good, Modi - bad
Modi - Good, Amit Shah - Bad
Amit Shah - Good, Yogi - Bad

.. and it continues :lol::lol:

You are all over the place with this one. You are basically trying to fit in a dozen WhatsApp forwards in one post.

All of it is just one thing - Muslims are bad, Hindus are good.

Some people may call it Islamophobia, I will just call it what it is - good old Sanghi fascism.

What @xeuss no sympathy for your Hindu fighters? Sirf Zafoora ke bache ki fikr hai?

Sanghi bhai - fikar hai.

I support all those who stand up to SanghiNazis. Those Pinjra Tod activists are also wrongly charged. They must be freed.

As I said, we live in a depraved society.

That attack on that Congress leader was because he was the one who began the vicious Salwa Judum militia. According to the page the Naxalites said :
Though they expressed regret over the killing of low congress functionaries and other innocents.

Jairam Ramesh said :
He also ruled out the possibility of talk with the Maoists stating that it was not the time to talk with them.
On the contrary, the Naxalites / Maoists should be invited by the Supreme Court for peace talks and asked about what kind of contribution they can make to India. They are disciplined and intelligent people. This I have been saying for quite a while. For example, just imagine if the few thousand Naxals are rotated in crime-infested cities in India. They can clean our cities out of crime.

That fatso biatch was responsible for terror attacks in this country and she is now the Member of Parliament thanks to your lot.

Bohoo... tortured for 9 years:lol::lol:

She was enjoying in Shivraj mamu's laps who happened to be the Chief minister of the state where she was imprisoned.
general-elections-2019shivrajsinghchauhan-86_5.jpg

suxlltncvm-1463128715.jpg

So shut the fcuk up terrorist sympathizer. You support a biatch who insulted this country's martyrs and the father of the nation. Have some shame...

She should have been shot dead long ago but thanks to your likes, a terrorist gets to sit in the Indian Parliament...

And how dare you insult a martyr, Hemant Karkare who laid his life while protecting this nation...

Shouldn't have posted these pics man. SanghiNazis are probably is getting turned on by this ugly turd.

Looks like you have a fetish for him. You have saved his picture on your computer and keep posting it everytime you have a chance.

Its okay dude...pyaar kiya nahi jaata....ho jaata hai.
I paste this picture whenever you or @Shantanu_Left or any other misogynist lefty loonie makes fun of looks of Sanghi women

And what makes you think that you aren't a misogynist yourself? You have no problem making fun of a woman's appearance just because she doesn't belong to your stock.
Oye Mamu ..... what happened evidence mile kya?