RealNapster
Asked to be? Have a cup pf tea. Strong tea. Maybe it (your brain) will start functioning
You genuinely asked to be famous
Maybe i prefer becoming famous through a leak of info.
Asked to be? Have a cup pf tea. Strong tea. Maybe it (your brain) will start functioning
I must be mistaken
Na Shukra
Everyone deserves a full chance to die in a burning Porsche and Tesla.
Equal opportunities must be provided without ethnic or religious bias
Is that a new version of meme 'money doesn't buy hapiness but it's better to cry in BMW than on Bicycle'?
No idea but africans are buying BMW and Porsches to be buried in them.
Everyone loves Chamkeeli Gaddis
Shame. Materialism is taken over simple lifestyle.
A neighbour kid was fighting with his dad recently to buy new and better car because iss gaari ka bharam nahi hai...
Kids having 50k-100k mobiles these days without earning a single rupee.
Some people simply want to dine out to take pics and upload on social media to show off.
And then there are lavish weddings which last for days and guests in 4 digits are invited for Bharam.
I looked up FIA, but is it a must to clear css for that?
Guys I know that our country needs more businessmen to improve the economy, but I'm not that passionate about that stuff. I have looked up FIA, IB and NCTA and will try to become a part of one of them Inshallah.
Thanks for all the advice, really appreciate it.
New Recruit
Currently doing mechanical engineering. I have completed my A levelsWhat Is Your Qualification????
Currently doing mechanical engineering. I have completed my A levels
You already joined PDF, post more got titled and bash army for no reason.....I am a citizen of Karachi Pakistan, and I wish to pursue a career that will help me protect my people from both external and internal enemies. For that I planned on joining the army but got rejected due to medical reasons. What can I do now?
Sindh Police is a big no no, based on the reviews I've gotten.
Kindly give some 'fields' that I can be a part of. Thanks