DesiGuy
Soon the RAW will send its biggest agent the Great Khali.
off topic...
but great khali got his *** whipped by a kid..john cena.
Soon the RAW will send its biggest agent the Great Khali.
how did they find out? did they tell them to drop their pants?
according to former DG ISI Gen Zia uddin Butt .....after getting caught they all asked for a drink..
well I thought it was Saudi funded Imams like Molama Aunty of red mosque doing such things but never new RAW was so Islamic...
well NYPD does more than that doesnt it?.. it does the vaginal and anal probe despite the fact that the person has diplomatic immunity or not lolNYPD !
DROP YOUR PANTS !
well NYPD does more than that doesnt it?.. it does the vaginal and anal probe despite the fact that the person has diplomatic immunity or not lol
But we are yet to find those ISI operatives masquerading as Pandits in our Temples. ISI, therefore, is better than RAW.
More like KLPD !!NYPD !
DROP YOUR PANTS !
Find it yourself
well I thought it was Saudi funded Imams like Molama Aunty of red mosque doing such things but never new RAW was so Islamic...
More like KLPD !!
We're fcuked!
Ab jaldi say Sorry bol do warna ...
More like KLPD !!
We're fcuked!
Moreover, if someone is committed enough to infiltrate the imamat of a rival Nation, won't he ensure that his cover is not blown at the drop of a pant?
of course one would have the necessary surgery to rule out such suspicionMore like KLPD !!
We're fcuked!
Moreover, if someone is committed enough to infiltrate the imamat of a rival Nation, won't he ensure that his cover is not blown at the drop of a pant?
How do you think worshiping dead and going to their tombs became soo popular that you cant differentiate a Hindu from a Muslim anymore?how did they find out? did they tell them to drop their pants?
of course one would have the necessary surgery to rule out such suspicion
Sorry bhai..ab se hum Panditon ko Imamat mein training nahi denge!