Capital Talk airs Program on the Improvement of Railways

Bunch of noon leavl
Again, you are focused on "who said it"

instead of "what is being said".

Hope you understand now.
I can put my hand in a snake pit rather taking Khawaja Rafique into a consideration. It is not about what is being said, it's all about noon leaguei's resume. Its basically China who is helping. Give him few, he will show you his true color.

Did the comments and thoughts ans suggestions which people are giving matter most or Reporter who's reporting it or the owner of the news Channel.... ????

the conditions of the passenger cabin is way better then before at least water doesn't drops from the ceiling of the Coaches + these coaches are made locally on the same level the one that are building in China their program is to replace all the old coaches with new one.... which is a slow process

plus As Saad Rafique said their main focus is freight trains and improve the timing and quality of service of existing running trains they added 70 engines bought from china ordered 55 to General Electric America

so the railways is still having 27 billion losses it will be improve slowly....

Plus China is Giving 3,8 billion Dollars to Pakistan to Improve it's basic infrastructure which will boost Railways
His resume speaks for itself.

Bunch of noon leavl
I can put my hand in a snake pit rather taking Khawaja Rafique into a consideration. It is not about what is being said, it's all about noon leaguei's resume. Its basically China who is helping. Give him few, he will show you his true color.

His resume speaks for itself.

China could have help Pakistan Railway when PPP was in federal why China is helping Pakistan now??? It's Pakistan present Gov which paid for 70 Locos it's present gov paying USA for 55 locos

Instead of putting a man in charge to make it happen PPPP put Bilour as in charge-----he is a truck transporter----.

This idiot is comparing Pakistan's travel need to Afghanistan and Saudi Arabia's public transportation----that idiot was out of his mind.

His mind set was " I cannot do it "----how can such a person be out in charge of this major complex.

I am no fan of Saad Rafique----he is a loud mouth---but to him his prestige is important---railway is a matter of prestige for him----I don't know how corrupt he is----but he is doing the right thing so far---. Buying GE locomotives is the best option.

Even 100 more high quality diesel locomotives will change the face of the railways.

China could have help Pakistan Railway when PPP was in federal why China is helping Pakistan now??? It's Pakistan present Gov which paid for 70 Locos it's present gov paying USA for 55 locos
The value of dollar is 101.86 Rs. When Zardari left, it was 107. When shareef took over, it dropped all the way to 92 within few weeks a dn now surpassed the 100 again. What do you think what's going on? It was Nawaz who asked China to help otherwise Rs was going to 115 rs. China helped Pakistan in Zardari's era. How come we lost the 6600 megawatts deal fro. China? Would you elaborate

Watch the video, Look at what is being said by the passengers
If you doubt them, then go take a ride on even a short route.

Share your own experience.

that's real life, and honest comment.

Right now you are just being "behas braa-e behas" or in other words "zero contribution".

Like Saad Rafique Said to one Pssenger, To phir aap doosri party key hain kabhi khush ne hongye

The value of dollar is 101.86 Rs. When Zardari left, it was 107. When shareef took over, it dropped all the way to 92 within few weeks a dn now surpassed the 100 again. What do you think what's going on? It was Nawaz who asked China to help otherwise Rs was going to 115 rs. China helped Pakistan in Zardari's era. How come we lost the 6600 megawatts deal fro. China? Would you elaborate

PTI waley ho na?

I don't like the current politicians in power but will still admire the change happened to railway. The new carriages are in a different league. There are many reforms needed before the job is done. For example ticket issuing should be computerized with ability to book online. This will save a lot of money and less chance of corruption. It will also make life easier for the customers as they will be in control rather than the ticket master!

Instead of putting a man in charge to make it happen PPPP put Bilour as in charge-----he is a truck transporter----..

This destroyed the railway as there was a conflict of interest. The freight trains were stopped so that his truck transport can flourish. I cannot stress enough that freight trains are the backbone for a country. It is very efficient and fast and also reduces traffic on roads (main highways).

Like Saad Rafique Said to one Pssenger, To phir aap doosri party key hain kabhi khush ne hongye

PTI waley ho na?
Bhai mein sirf aik aam Pakistani hoon. Mein tau vote bhee nahi kaar sakta bhai tau PTI walla kahan say ho gaya. Well PTI deserves a chance.

Like some other member said, share your experience instead of nut hugging your untouchable politician gods

vote na kerny se kia hota hay me bhi vote ne de sakta.

Like some other member said, share your experience instead of nut hugging your untouchable politician gods
Share my experience or your neurotransmitters are not kicking in Noon leagueyay?

i dont associate myself with a political party unlike you lot constantly bitching about each other's leaders.

vote na kerny se kia hota hay me bhi vote ne de sakta.
i dont associate myself with a political party unlike you lot constantly bitching about each other's leaders.
The only person who is bitching over here is you. I don't think I was wrong about Nawaz shareef. Prove me wrong.

Railways need to be protected under Emergency Rule---any theft of material considered sabotage against the security of the state----any lack of diligence----shody workmanship----should be considered a major offence---like a felony offence---and speedy trials----.