Can Satanic Bankers Force Imran Khan To Borrow From The International Monetary Fund?

IMF has never charged 25% or even anywhere near that. It is a known fact that IMF loans are the cheapest you get anywhere. The conditions are there for a very good reason. They are there to ensure the money is not frittered away and is used for carrying out the DIFFICULT structural changes that govt are too afraid or incapable of making. The purpose is to ensure that the economy is moved to a self sustaining path and any further loan requirements become redundant.
That is the primary and singular objective of the IMF. There is a problem which is either midway or at the end of the IMF support governments revert back to the old ways to regain political popularity and often believe job done when it is imperative they retain the discipline.
Take Ireland or Iceland. Both countries economies hit rock bottom and totally crashed. Both sought IMF bailouts and stuck like limpets to IMF conditions. Today both these economies are doing really well outpacing the rest of Europe in their growth rates and sustainability.
There are no magic bullets but the IMF tries to make sure you swallow the bitter medicine and stay on course. Those that do, make it to the sunlit shores. Those that see these conditions as challenge to wangle yourself out of them at the earliest chance, end up wasting the opportunity that IMF offers to make that painful transition to sustainable growth.

^^

i applied for a cash loan from a local crappy bank, the interest was 22 percent for an year.

imf loans ARE designed to enslave you . period . the hidden terms and conditions + constant devaluation wreck the host country . pl read greece and argentina

cheap loans, LOL

someone please float me a cheap IMF loan , maybe the delusional indian monkey can sign the collateral deed on my behalf..

i need to buy that prius

Illuminati is for real but soon we'll get rid of this spider web.

I am Pro PTI but idk why sometimes I believe Asad Umar, being a hardcore capitalist is a prominent member of Masonry..
If you watch his recent interviews, his views are completely turned towards socialism.

Aoa

The real question is not whether Satanic Bankers can force Imran Khan to borrow from the IMF, the real question is whether or not there are some Angelic Bankers who can allow Imran Khan to bridge the massive deficit without having to borrow from the IMF or any such satanic source?

If they exist, then I'm sure IK would also really like to know how to get in touch with them.

Every country takes loans, we are not even in top 50 list,
It depends on country how he spends.

Illuminati is for real but soon we'll get rid of this spider web.

If you watch his recent interviews, his views are completely turned towards socialism.
This Illuminati group is likely to be an intelligence agency because it is very good at covering its track and brainwashing. ISI should counter this group also just like it counters RAW,Mossad,CIA and Afghannas.

^^

i applied for a cash loan from a local crappy bank, the interest was 22 percent for an year.

imf loans ARE designed to enslave you . period . the hidden terms and conditions + constant devaluation wreck the host country . pl read greece and argentina

cheap loans, LOL

someone please float me a cheap IMF loan , maybe the delusional indian monkey can sign the collateral deed on my behalf..

i need to buy that prius
Banks are designed to enslave idiots. In the hands of a monkey, even free money is enslavement. Sadly, most of the global population are idiots.

Borrow with a plan and IMF can be a blessing. For example, don't buy a hybrid car like you wish, for long term, if you're not rich enough. Go for an internal combustion engine which is ever-lasting and offers low maintenance cost. Or better, never buy a personal car with loan money.

why the fcuk borrow ? when you can also print and do magic. I find it interesting that there are more westerners trying to find alternative while our cuck leaders are bowing down.

And what is it doing to Pakistan, it is making us more poor.

IMF loans with interest will cause more damage than helping us.

Government should dig and find more gold deposits out of the ground. Otherwise we would never pay up these 91 billion dollars loans and thus default and become bankrupt.

I don't see any quick solution for our loans problem. The only forward way is to make the Corrupts pay up our money back.

Bhai ji, I agree 100% that loans won't benefit us. Unfortunately right now we spend more than we earn, so we have to borrow to SPEND. This year the government will spend $8 billion more than it raised in revenue. Right now we have limited other options.

We have to make regular monthly/quarterly repayments of the loans we have already. If we don't pay these people will stop lending us money or selling on deffered credit.

We also have debts for stuff like gas and electricity. If we don't pay them, then the people providing oil/gas will selling it to us. If we approach other suppliers they will also consider that we don't have any money.

This is incredibly unwise and unsuitable though. At some point our debt will become such a large part of our spending we will have to either stop making repayments or stop paying for other stuff (like schools, salaries, defence, health etc).

In the immediate term we have no option but to borrow. Nobody else is bailing us out.

The answer for us in the short term is:

1. To spend less. (higher gas and fuel prices, less development projects).
2. To earn more money (higher taxes).

Things like mining for resources, replacing foreign oil and gas with coal and solar power etc, that's medium term. It will take years to get this operational and running at full scale.

Bhai ji, I agree 100% that loans won't benefit us. Unfortunately right now we spend more than we earn, so we have to borrow to SPEND. This year the government will spend $8 billion more than it raised in revenue. Right now we have limited other options.

We have to make regular monthly/quarterly repayments of the loans we have already. If we don't pay these people will stop lending us money or selling on deffered credit.

We also have debts for stuff like gas and electricity. If we don't pay them, then the people providing oil/gas will selling it to us. If we approach other suppliers they will also consider that we don't have any money.

This is incredibly unwise and unsuitable though. At some point our debt will become such a large part of our spending we will have to either stop making repayments or stop paying for other stuff (like schools, salaries, defence, health etc).

In the immediate term we have no option but to borrow. Nobody else is bailing us out.

The answer for us in the short term is:

1. To spend less. (higher gas and fuel prices, less development projects).
2. To earn more money (higher taxes).

Things like mining for resources, replacing foreign oil and gas with coal and solar power etc, that's medium term. It will take years to get this operational and running at full scale.
The first step to do when you are in a hole....is to stop digging. Period. If Pakistan goes to the IMF she will be digging in another place on the hole....

why the fcuk borrow ? when you can also print and do magic. I find it interesting that there are more westerners trying to find alternative while our cuck leaders are bowing down.
coconuts mate...more of them in Pakistan than the rest of the world combined....I was there just recently... every time I visit they seem to increase in number...

he is already in borrowing que .

^^

cheap loans, LOL

i need to buy that prius

You are an idiot par excellence , you are comparing personal loan of few thousands to billions of loan from an international Monetary institutions . For information to all retards IMF gives loan at the rate to the tune Of 2 to 3 percent for 20 to 30 years.

Not to worry. We all know that Satanic Bankers are easily defeated by sacrificing a black goat every day. :D