Not down, but nonexistent!Now it look good
Itni bhi bezaati mat kar bhai padosio kiNot down, but nonexistent!
exceptionally great observation Mr Singh I must commend you for that.Since when did terrorist think about threat perception ? Are the innocent people walking on road threat to them ?
They will blow up anything to prove their supremacy and reach.
Save your balls baby..we... I'll personally burn down your shitty arse...
Dont be late, I'll be waiting to shove your crap in your mouth and make you beg for the sake of my nerdy spectacles..
Youre on bacha! Agar apnay baap ki olad hai tou ayega zaroor then I'll bury you at the top of margallas and the tombstone will have engraved on it ..
"NEVER PISS OF A PAKISTANI GIRL..YOU'LL REGRET IT BAD"
Not down, but nonexistent!
exceptionally great observation Mr Singh I must commend you for that.
but in case your memory doesnt serve you well or you are pressed for time to actually get the details of the attack. I would like to inform you that these
these "terrorists" were not waling on the road and they were not seeking innocent people. but they went past other Naval and PAF assets and deliberately chose those surveillance airfrats that were ONLY threat to the Indian Navy.
the recent attack on Karachi airport was a different story. they were amateurs compared to the ones that attacked Mehran base. these loons that attacked Karachi airport recently were soon cornered and eliminated. they missed some obvious targets like fuel and aircafts and the control tower. they did succeed in killing The guards in the front in the beginning due to superior firepower and surprise element but they were held back by just two ASF guards at two different places who fought them till they died and bought our response forces precious time to arrive and corner them and kill them.
Thanku sirexceptionally great observation Mr Singh I must commend you for that.
Again i would say, it is a show of strenght rather than anything, why PAF and Navy if you ask ... because they have least number of on foot, boot ready soldiers than attacking the army, it is an easier target than pakistani army, AFAIK there have been spurs of attack on Indian army camps too. It is a show of strenght for them .. it is like them saying "look we can get in here too"but in case your memory doesnt serve you well or you are pressed for time to actually get the details of the attack. I would like to inform you that these
these "terrorists" were not waling on the road and they were not seeking innocent people. but they went past other Naval and PAF assets and deliberately chose those surveillance airfrats that were ONLY threat to the Indian Navy.
why .. thankyouAs an extremely well educated person
and much more experience in life than most members here
, one would expect you to not indulge in such conspiracy theories ,
if for no other reason than solely because it takes the attention away from your real enemies.
I agreeIrrespective of whether India is behind all these attacks or not , the attackers need to be dealt with an iron fist
there is no distraction, keep eyes open and ears to the ground only improves your situational awareness and threat perception. otherwise you die like Caesar with a surprise and a dagger to the heart wondering what hit you.without distraction. You can deal with the backers, whoever they are, later.
just extrapolating the logic that those planes were no threat to the TTP.... Now the civilians that are routinely killed by TTP, are they any threat to them? If not why are they targeted in your view?just an analysis based on the fact that only those naval aircraft's were the specific target that have no role or threat to TTP and only India specific
and this is the beauty of the attack and its execution
I was damn impressed by the attackers
Dude, if I had missed so many periods(.) in few lines, frankly speaking, irrespective of my gender, I would have gone for a pregnancy test.Well Indians problem is they think they are at same level in Military with USA I mean most joker Analysts think this way like Parveen Swami and others so let Indians try this we assure you by help of ALLAH not single Indian Soldier will return alive and not only that counter operations in India will also take place
I'm good
Bhejo ke dekho Zara
kyu biryani khila ke wapas bhejne wali ho
unfair analogy but for the sake of carrying the discussion I will answer.just extrapolating the logic that those planes were no threat to the TTP.... Now the civilians that are routinely killed by TTP, are they any threat to them? If not why are they targeted in your view?
wish you all the bestDude, if I had missed so many periods(.) in few lines, frankly speaking, irrespective of my gender, I would have gone for a pregnancy test.