By the way what happened to LOC ?????

Not really. Gwadar is fine and up and running.

What prayers? It was your
Not really. Gwadar is fine and up and running.

What prayers? It was your DGMO who called.

http://www.india.com/news/india/ind...fic-targeting-of-civilians-along-loc-2336448/

Second week of July was a week of thrashing for Indian army at LOC. It was obvious it would remain silent for some time to come.

What is running through Gwadar?

Commercially nothing much to make it viable like Sri Lanka's Humbantota port its built well and empty mostly.

Your DGMO called and requested for peace.
Our DGMO made it clear that we never start firing but our response will not be proportionate. Both DGMO's slowly calm down and if needed change local commanders.

LoC back and fro continues but Pakistani advantage has ceased since 2007 when India got the WLR.

Before that yes IA had a tough time but still dominated engagements

What is running through Gwadar?

A lot of stuff.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/149129-new-cranes-to-be-installed-at-gwadar-port

It is going up and beyond.

Your DGMO called and requested for peace.

Not really. You are lying. From Indian media:

Indian DGMO Calls Pakistani Counterpart, Raises Concern Over ‘Specific Targeting of Civilians’ Along LoC

http://www.india.com/news/india/ind...fic-targeting-of-civilians-along-loc-2336448/

LoC back and fro continues but Pakistani advantage has ceased since 2007 when India got the WLR.

Pakistan has its own WLR so there is no advantage here.

India backed down after thrashing in second week of July. After second week of July things are more or less peaceful.

Indian acknowledged death of 5 Indian soldiers in just 72 hours in different sectors. Obviously these figures themselves talk about the beating that India got at LOC.

After this beating India had no choice but to shut its cr@p.

LOl

:lol::lol: :lol:
We don't doubt it for a minute that it was all done.....inside India. :lol:

http://www.firstpost.com/india/army...rikes-jk-mla-sheikh-abdul-rashid-3036172.html

Yup, an independent mla of Sri nagar has more information about surgical strikes than Indian army because he is on loc 24x7 monitoring all activities or maybe para sf took his permission to cross loc.:lol:

Indian army gave two hoots about Chinese army and their warning ministry. You think these bunch of jokers inside or outside Indian kashmir holds much credibility?

Truth about surgical strikes will come out in due time, just like 1947 Mujahedeen in Kashmir, op gibraltar, 1971 surrender, 1999 musharaff call from Chinese hotel, 26/11 kasab, nuclear Walmart by AQ khan and Osama.

Whole Indian establishment is in mourning these days at the ouster of Nawaz Shareef.

That's what it is.

Yup, an independent mla of Sri nagar has more information about surgical strikes than Indian army because he is on loc 24x7 monitoring all activities or maybe para sf took his permission to cross loc.:lol:

Indian army gave two hoots about Chinese army and their warning ministry. You think these bunch of jokers inside or outside Indian kashmir holds much credibility?

Truth about surgical strikes will come out in due time, just like 1947 Mujahedeen in Kashmir, op gibraltar, 1971 surrender, 1999 musharaff call from Chinese hotel, 26/11 kasab, nuclear Walmart by AQ khan and Osama.

LMAO surgical strike :rofl:

The biggest joke of year 2016. Poor b@stards got 3 surgical strike or cross border raids in response to one poorly executed and planned surgical strike or cross border raid.

But you are correct. It would require some time before you fake things and figures about that drama. Like how brave hanuman soldiers of Para SF killed hundreds and thousands of jihadis with bare hands. The Bollywood instinct of Indian military is working on that. :lol:

Whole Indian establishment is in mourning these days at the ouster of Nawaz Shareef.

That's what it is.

Nah yaar. They got a good beating in second week of July.

Just follow Indian media in second week of July where they whining about Pak bombing school kids and all that.

You would get why these laaton kai bhoot have gone silent.

Second week of July was a week of thrashing for Indian army at LOC. It was obvious it would remain silent for some time to come.
second week of July was a week of thrashing for Indian army.

Us kai baad to un ghareebon nai chup hi karna tha :lol:
With most of their bunkers turned into rubble, many Indian soldiers would be forced to sleep in tents.
Under the circumstances, even the Haldi Daal must taste like a delicacy.....
Eik tu rations nai milta aur ouper say Pakistan thokta hey.

A lot of stuff.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/149129-new-cranes-to-be-installed-at-gwadar-port

It is going up and beyond.

Not really. You are lying. From Indian media:

Pakistan has its own WLR so there is no advantage here.

India backed down after thrashing in second week of July. After second week of July things are more or less peaceful.

Indian acknowledged death of 5 Indian soldiers in just 72 hours in different sectors. Obviously these figures themselves talk about the beating that India got at LOC.

After this beating India had no choice but to shut its cr@p.

New cranes- all infra no cargo.

Pak DGMO called.

See Indian DGMO statement.

India had no WLR until 2007 and pak had since early 90's.

India deployed scientists and mathematicians at the LoC to determine pak positions.

Pak had massive advantage the US TPQ 36.
India got the US TPQ 37 in 2007 and turned tables in sectors like Krishna Ghati, R S Pura. Ask any NLI commander.

Pak had higher altitude bunkers in Krishna Ghati and until 2007 had full knowledge of Indian gun positions.

Now no advantages.

The 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists scum roaches swines learned the lesson hard way when they martyred 3 civilians and in response Pakistan send 10 indians terrorists to h3ll. That's how you take care of this state sponsored terrorism.

Pak DGMO called.

Check your media. I am not going repeat same thing again and again.

India had no WLR until 2007 and pak had since early 90's.

India deployed scientists and mathematicians at the LoC to determine pak positions.

Pak had massive advantage the US TPQ 36.
India got the US TPQ 37 in 2007 and turned tables in sectors like Krishna Ghati, R S Pura. Ask any NLI commander.

Pak had higher altitude bunkers in Krishna Ghati and until 2007 had full knowledge of Indian gun positions.

Now no advantages.

Bullshit. Both PAk and India have WLR and there is nothing new or special about it.

New cranes- all infra no cargo.

Yes because that is how ports are developed. As for cargo. It already started last year.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1229642/pm-arrives-gwadar-inaugurate-worlds-largest-deep-sea-port/

You look like a broken record. Saying same thing again and again. So delusional that don't even want to read your own media. :lol:

Well you can live in delusions if you want to. I won't push you to reality. ;)

With most of their bunkers turned into rubble, many Indian soldiers would be forced to sleep in tents.
Under the circumstances, even the Haldi Daal must taste like a delicacy.....
Eik tu rations nai milta aur ouper say Pakistan thokta hey.

Bhookai bhi raho aur upar sai khullai aasman kai neechai bhi so. Upar sai major sahab mobile phone bhi use karnai nahi daitai time pass karnai kai liye.

Kia kuttai jaisi zindagi hai bharati sanik ki :lol:

Yea for you Indians, Arnab Gobar talking live to Douwd Ibrahim's wife is more credible or some voice telling Indian Express ... true credentials of a supa powa.
Every day you are fed new terminologies and reassurances on two front wars, just like Sadam Hussain promising mother of all battles....something empty vessels....more noise.
All this from the jokers who convince their public with capturing spy pigeons and shooting down balloons....last i read was that the IAF has decided to re script it's history narrative.....BTW, the surgical circus was your tall claim hence it's to your credibility to provide proof unless the alleged Hanuman who allegedly conducted these strikes, his camera battery had run out.

LMAO surgical strike :rofl:

The biggest joke of year 2016. Poor b@stards got 3 surgical strike or cross border raids in response to one poorly executed and planned surgical strike or cross border raid.

But you are correct. It would require some time before you fake things and figures about that drama. Like how brave hanuman soldiers of Para SF killed hundreds and thousands of jihadis with bare hands. The Bollywood instinct of Indian military is working on that. :lol:

Nah yaar. They got a good beating in second week of July.

Just follow Indian media in second week of July where they whining about Pak bombing school kids and all that.

You would get why these laaton kai bhoot have gone silent.

If India can send first successful mission to Mars and successfully put 104 satellites in orbit, what made you think surgical strikes were poorly executed?

Maybe action happend too fast to be comprehended by pak generals IQ.

How much stuff will you fake to live in your bubble? Indian army didn't divulge footage of surgical strikes because it's the intention of IA to carry again.

And when you feel you are dominating loc / international border, feel free to cut wire of direct DGMO line and continue with assault.

There are 7 lacs Indian soldiers deprived of food in Kashmir, 2 lacs on border with Pakistan, 2 lacs in bunkers and maybe leftover 1 lacs on Chinese border across Himalayas.

Still no one from 2.3 million strong pla has guts to fire one 9 mm bullet on border, on a ratio of 1:23. And India has ten days ammo for war.

Still no one is at border with balls. Too bad, you don't believe same BS that you preach.

Yea for you Indians, Arnab Gobar talking live to Douwd Ibrahim's wife is more credible or some voice telling Indian Express ... true credentials of a supa powa.

Every day you are fed new terminologies and reassurances on two front wars, just like Sadam Hussain promising mother of all battles....something empty vessels....more noise.

All this from the jokers who convince their public with capturing spy pigeons and shooting down balloons....last i read was that the IAF has decided to re script it's history narrative.....BTW, the surgical circus was your tall claim hence it's to your credibility to provide proof unless the alleged Hanuman who allegedly conducted these strikes, his camera battery had run out.

Hanuman Army cut your nation in half within 2 weeks,with largest surrender since world War 2.

But even if I overlook this war, why is Indian army fighting Pakistan if we are taking looses. Just bang that DGMO direct phone on ground and continue with assault.

Less than 250 Terrorists in Valley and WITHOUT tanks, f-16s, artillery fire, chemical weapons and helicopter gunships from figure of 3500+ in 1990s.

And FYI, India was at bankruptcy in 1990s.

If India can send first successful mission to Mars and successfully put 104 satellites in orbit, what made you think surgical strikes were poorly executed?

Maybe action happend too fast to be comprehended by pak generals IQ.

How much stuff will you fake to live in your bubble? Indian army didn't divulge footage of surgical strikes because it's the intention of IA to carry again.

And when you feel you are dominating loc / international border, feel free to cut wire of direct DGMO line and continue with assault.

There are 7 lacs Indian soldiers deprived of food in Kashmir, 2 lacs on border with Pakistan, 2 lacs in bunkers and maybe leftover 1 lacs on Chinese border across Himalayas.

Still no one from 2.3 million strong pla has guts to fire one 9 mm bullet on border, on a ratio of 1:23. And India has ten days ammo for war.

Still no one is at border with balls. Too bad, you don't believe same BS that you preach.

I never said Indian army can't do it. But the thing is cross border raids within few hundred meters or a kilometer is not a surgical strike. Both Pakistan and India have been doing such "surgical strike" since 90s. There is nothing new in it. Only thing new is that your army renamed a poroly executed and planned cross border raid as a surgical strike.

My generals can understand what your army did. And even I can understand too. In fact I knew it within few days of this much proclaimed "surgical strike".

It was nothing but a drama to satisfy domestic audience. After Uri attack your army needed something to quell temperature and emotions of domestic audience and that is exactly what they did with this drama. Do a joke of a cross border raid and then let BJP and Indian media make it the bigger than Omaha beach landing. :lol:

We are no China dear. We are Pakistan. And dramas like surgical strike are not going to impress us since they are meant to impress only you and your countrymen.

We don't need to dominate LOC or international border. We were needed to give a befitting response to Indian aggression and that is exactly what we did. You learned your lesson too and it is now all peace. Good Bye. :)

I never said Indian army can't do it. But the thing is cross border raids within few hundred meters or a kilometer is not a surgical strike. Both Pakistan and India have been doing such "surgical strike" since 90s. There is nothing new in it. Only thing new is that your army renamed a poroly executed and planned cross border raid as a surgical strike.

My generals can understand what your army did. And even I can understand too. In fact I knew it within few days of this much proclaimed "surgical strike".

It was nothing but a drama to satisfy domestic audience. After Uri attack your army needed something to quell temperature and emotions of domestic audience and that is exactly what they did with this drama. Do a joke of a cross border raid and then let BJP and Indian media make it the bigger than Omaha beach landing. :lol:

We are no China dear. We are Pakistan. And dramas like surgical strike are not going to impress us since they are meant to impress only you and your countrymen.

We don't need to dominate LOC or international border. We were needed to give a befitting response to Indian aggression and that is exactly what we did. You learned your lesson too and it is now all peace. Good Bye. :)

Sher ko bahano ki jaroorat nahi padti / lions don't need permission or excuse for sitting in a territory or action.

By sher /lion, I mean being morally correct in actions and conviction, not blind, suicidal bravery.

There was no obligation for BJP for surgical strikes, they were voted into power because of rampant corruption by Congress. BJP could have easily gotten away with promise of tight security.

Sher ko bahano ki jaroorat nahi padti / lions don't need permission or excuse for sitting in a territory or action.

By sher /lion, I mean being morally correct in actions and conviction, not blind, suicidal bravery.

There was no obligation for BJP for surgical strikes, they were voted into power because of rampant corruption by Congress. BJP could have easily gotten away with promise of tight security.

BJP used these so called surgical strike for its own political advantage. Anyways I am not going to comment much on your internal politics. It is your own issue. The thing is those "surgical strike" were more like a facesaver than anything else. And we are clearly not impressed.

If you are impressed. Good for you. They were meant to impress you guys. Bye. :)