BUSTED "Danyal Aziz is son of JEWISH mother"

Did I missed some talk show in which a reasonable anchor bring up someone's wife sister or mother, if some political opponent did that it's not mean ML be proud to drag someone mother in it.
If IK or some its party leader drag this issue in public speech ( avoid it ) is other thing but that stupid anchor has no right to bring up it.
PTI didnt bring personal life in rallies and press conferences pmon did when they couldnt answer corruption charges

And this isnt the stance of pti its the stance of the most badtameez anchor in history of Pakistan :D

And bringing your opponents wife,s religion is fair?
He is getting a taste of his own medicine this shouldnot be discussed but he asked for it now he is the yahoodi lobby :D

This is why we are so behind. Like we are still living in dark ages.

You cursed me so now I should curse you back?
A mature person does not fall to the same level.

This is why we are so behind. Like we are still living in dark ages.

You cursed me so now I should curse you back?
A mature person does not fall to the same level.
617ebe6f7888356cf05cb14cb60d7a7e.jpg

You insult me i insult you thats my policy those who cant give respect dont deserve it

Sheikh sahib a fight in a street is different than a fight on tv or between two people who represent a country a party on international level.
You know this I am not supporter of any political party. But I find this very disgusting to target each other's mother and wives and sister or daughters.
Wether it's done by PPP'ian patwaris or PTI'ians. It's wrong.

And bringing your opponents wife,s religion is fair?
He is getting a taste of his own medicine this shouldnot be discussed but he asked for it now he is the yahoodi lobby :D
Stop this bullshit. I have read comments of ptians bashing ex wife of imran reham khan because she said something against IK and they also bringing maryam nawaz in discussion ..so stop acting as if you guys have great respect for women..watch these animals
[video]
[/vid

[video]
[/video[

.I neither like danial nor this asshole mubaher luckman so called investigator and breaking news expert ..Pakistan has more serious issue to deal with than giving breaking news and discoveries about mothers of others ..and we have idiots who watch such shit and enjoy it..same lucman was taking interview of qandeel balochfor rating

Stop this bullshit. I have read comments of ptians bashing ex wife of imran reham khan because she said something against IK and they also bringing maryam nawaz in discussion ..so stop acting as if you guys have great respect for women..watch these animals
[video]
[/vid

[video]
[/video[

.I neither like danial nor this asshole mubaher luckman so called investigator and breaking news expert ..Pakistan has more serious issue to deal with than giving breaking news and discoveries about mothers of others ..and we have idiots who watch such shit and enjoy it..same lucman was taking interview of qandeel balochfor rating
Oh yeah and your sitting ministers calling someone a jew agent be ause his ex wife was one doesnot count

Mariyam Nawaz is being discussed because of this
http://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/paki...f-in-peru-and-singapore-surface-in-new-leaks/
A few months ago she was dependent on Nawaz now she is the owner of multiple shell companies hmm

If discussing someone,s mother is bad than i believe dissing someone,s ex because of her faith is also bad dont you think?

Jawani nadani zidi padosan:p: you should more calm down and cool when you hit the 30s(≧∇≦)
Aik to light nahi a rahi upar sey itni garmi aur sonay pay sohaga pani bhe gaya ab banda cool kaisey ho :D

Sheikh sahib a fight in a street is different than a fight on tv or between two people who represent a country a party on international level.
You know this I am not supporter of any political party. But I find this very disgusting to target each other's mother and wives and sister or daughters.
Wether it's done by PPP'ian patwaris or PTI'ians. It's wrong.
Officialy only jui and pmln targets wives and daughters for reasons other than corruption

dirty politics of Pakistan. Whats the big deal if his mother is Jewish.

Danyal himself is not a good politician that is what matters

look who are saying hypocrites to others.

a Followers of Imran Khan. Yah din bhi dekhna thaaa.

Who cares who's mother is whom. You people disgust me.
sir i also don't care , but the way PMLN and especially Mr D .Aziz was running there media campaign against IK and some other fellow Pakistanis ,,,,,,, just woow ,,,,,, PMLN still planning to protest again in front of Jemaima Khan House in London(Jew factor) . Prevaz Rasheed recently gave his words of wisdom about Hampshire lol .
If you keep all PMLN'S doing in your mind Then Yes its become very important and relative who's mother is whom.
Thank you all

dirty politics of Pakistan. Whats the big deal if his mother is Jewish.

Danyal himself is not a good politician that is what matters
sir/madam
its very important and it does matter , half of Pakistani elite are citizens of other countries but "Ruling in Pakistan" reaming half have there children's as foreign nationals but again "Ruling in Pakistan" .
Just look at PM his sons and grand children are foreign national , Interior minster family foreign national , and the list is very long....
Please note I am not against the foreign nationalities if some one's husband or wife is foreign national , if you are Pakistani by both sides (mother and father ) and your birth place is Pakistan and you go out and have foreign nationalities because your father or mother is elite in Pakistan "That's the problem" .
Thank you