Bushra maneka son and husband talking

Man i feel sorry for them .Imagine the embarrassment through which the husband and sons are going right now.
That woman is really immoral who left 5 sons and 30 years marriage for a playboy.Now we have all the right to raise finger on imran khan moral character.

Lmao ..
There's nothing wrong in leaving the adult sons who could take care of themselves nd get married to another person as long as this all process is harmless .
And in this case of bushra and imran .. I'm quite non judgemental about people's private lives so let's watch nd wait what happens next .

Man i feel sorry for them .Imagine the embarrassment through which the husband and sons are going right now.
That woman is really immoral who left 5 sons and 30 years marriage for a playboy.Now we have all the right to raise finger on imran khan moral character.
And who gave you this right noonie.

Does this apply to the nawaz family aswell?

Need to remind you about Nawaz shareef n Kim Baker?

The multiple wives of Shahbaz... including Kulsom Haye .. wife and mother of SSP XYZs ?

Tahira Syed?

Or Hamza shahbaz and his multiple wives or the treatment Ayesha Malik his wife got at hands of his guards?

Or what about Ishaq Dar who married a girl his grand daughter’s age? (Again several marriages) Marvi Menon ?

Or what about Kachra rani aka mariam beti? Who ran away (eloped) with her fathers ADC? Sardar chachundar?

BC noon league tou sari morally corupt hai.. yeh harami tou na apnay staff ko chortay haien.. baklay apni wives to bhi abuse kartay haien?

نئے پنکستان کیلئے خاور مانیکا صاحب کی لازوال قربانی ہمیشہ یاد رکھی جائے گی ۔ فواد چوہدری
Yaar chor day tou.

Model town massacre, gullu butt, people dying coz of VIP protocols,women giving birth outside hospitals, Kasur sodomy scandal,serial rapist murderer....

Bastards nay 9 sal ka bacha GT road per kuchal diya aur baad mein jambori shaheed bana diya?

Drama khatam karo yaar.

Bhuddi no koi haya hi ne. :lol:

Keep your grandmothers away from Imran. LMAO

Ajeeb chai pana hai.

Imran can marry to any buddhi but the fact that she broke her 30 years old relationship with her husband to marry IK doesn't seem right to me in any manner. It looks bad in no matter what way we look at it.

@Ocean

Come on. Imran Niazi was never on moral high ground. After having a child out of wedlock, who can claim that he has any morality at all. I feel bad for this nation that such a corrupt person with loose character has many followers. And look at that idiot. He making a fool out of many people by claiming that his having a illegitimate child was/is his private affair. Heck with that. A leader's character is never his private affair at all. He also claims that he is following shariah by getting married. Having married repeatedly and then breaking soon after is more reflective of his playboy nature rather than anything else. No self-respecting family would ever like to have such a badmaash even near his family.

Another original piece of work of a thread.:rofl:

Just shows that the brain waves are synonymous right from the top as in Nawaz and Maryam down to the filth at show here.:haha:

What to expect from morally bankrupt, self righteous PMLN supporters but display their mental aptitudes and upbringing by maligning characters of the next guy while barely holding back the doors on the skeletons in their own closet.:astagh:

Way to go guys:enjoy: Keep it winding:crazy: for the bemusement of the rest of us.

Ajeeb chai pana hai.

Imran can marry to any buddhi but the fact that she broke her 30 years old relationship with her husband to marry IK doesn't seem right to me in any manner. It looks bad in no matter what way we look at it.

@Ocean

Seriously Areesh .. . What's wrong in leaving a loveless marriage ? Might be the lady was not happy with the husband due to differences nd left him .
And I do not belive in the fact that imran is a home wrecker as the husband himself has witnessed about it ... .