Burhan Wani’s killing ‘deplorable’, violates Kashmiris’ rights: Pakistan

This part in intriguing,

So Kashmiris, as you say, cares about what happened in Arabia and Quran thousand of years ago instead of what happened in Kashmir? How are they Kashmiri in first place if they don't associate themselves with the land?

If you legitimize in one sentence atrocities committed by Arab rulers when they had power to dominate, exterminate and convert then when we are in power, why cry foul ? Although Article 370 is in effect so nothing of that sort is implemented.

Take a stand, either call yourself hypocrite or call us justified.

He does not have the sufficient capacity to understand that logic... Brainwashing from early age is a result of this. They are fed K Venom instead of milk for this very reason. Its an epidemic, hence why I stopped replying to him!

post in standard english and avoid netspeak Ma'm ---------
Why dont u ans my ques instead giving stupid replies?? How abt that huh??:coffee:

So from 1947 you directly jumped to 1343. Nice. Why not go further beyond and see what Kashmiris were before Hindus thousands of years ago. The thing is it was Dogra raj ruling Kashmir in 1947 and it was because of Dogra raj's oppression that people revolted against it and tribals later came to help them. This is what matter my friend. Nobody in Kashmir cares what they were thousands of years ago. They are proud muslim today. Even Sindh was hindu at some so we should give it to India??? Come on. Be realistic.

We wrote our destiny ourselves. You didn't give us anything. We took it from you. Even took 35% of so called atoot ang in the process. Now shoo

And that is why you have to shut down internet and impose curfew as show of gratitude to Kashmiri people voting in elections. :lol:
The curfew is fr protecting the people who voted fr us frm the so called freedom fighters u instigate nd later on jst watch them die....

You always made such. We won't give Pakistan. We won't give Kashmir. Even 35% of Kashmir is already with Pakistan. So go show this bravado somewhere else. Won't work here.

And don't talk about international arena. You are still whining about that NSG failure. :lol:
NSG seriously u wanna talk abt hw ur dear PM begged evryone to not let India join???:D

So from 1947 you directly jumped to 1343. Nice. Why not go further beyond and see what Kashmiris were before Hindus thousands of years ago. The thing is it was Dogra raj ruling Kashmir in 1947 and it was because of Dogra raj's oppression that people revolted against it and tribals later came to help them. This is what matter my friend. Nobody in Kashmir cares what they were thousands of years ago. They are proud muslim today. Even Sindh was hindu at some so we should give it to India??? Come on. Be realistic.
You have really not read the article then.. It was talking about the period of 1343 - 1819 AD....1819 is not very old as compared to the whole history. Also, you cannot deny the fact that these are Hindus who were forcefully converted to Islam. So, it was under this period the actual violation of kashmiri rights began. The one which they are going through is nothing in compared to what was done under that period by successive Islamic rulers.

My analysis is, that the absence of political engagement to resolve the Kashmir dispute is setting a new political discourse and militancy is gaining legitimacy among people who believe Delhi is ignoring political realities.

The question that is being asked now is if Wani is more dangerous to India now that he is dead.

The challenge the government now faces is fighting the ideology that Wani promoted, clearly reflected in the outpouring of sentiment over his killing.

Its very good for India that Pakistan's ruling establishment has comeout in open supporting Hizbul Mujahideen by condemning the killing of HuM's commander.

Hizbul Mujahideen is designated as a terrorist organization by India, European Union and USA. Pakistan's PMO, FO and Hafiz Saeed speaking in same tone for a active commander of Terrorist organization posts a very rosy picture of Pakistan.

All Indians should welcome this stance of Pakistan. Not acting against Haqqani Network and openly Supporting HuM is just what doctor ordered for Pakistan's peaceful image.

You forgot that Kashmir is a disputed territory where as per UN right of self determination should be given, which India accepted because you took the matter to UN, now you are running away from giving that right to Kashmiris. Kashmiris have right to fight occupation of India, they are not terrorist.

heard of the Simla Agreement that Pakistan signed?

a Major point in that agreement:
Both countries will "settle their differences by peaceful means through bilateral negotiations".[1][4] India has, many a times, maintained that Kashmir dispute is a bilateral issue and must be settled through bilateral negotiations as per Simla Agreement, 1972 and thus, had denied any third party intervention even that of United Nations.[5]

If not Punjabi, then a Sindhi...what I wrote doesn't change. For you people, you are more interested in the pain India goes through than on Kashmir issue.

I have seen lot of your posts, where any misfortune that befalls on India, that become a festivity for you. You will be first to open threads on such issues.

Dear, It is Kashmiris who are feeling the pain not India.

Dear....@Areesh is not Punjabi....He is from Karachi, Sindh aka descendant of Immigrant heroes who are responsible for partition....

Apun ka bhai hai wo......apun bhi Karachi, Sindh se hai.......One of the misunderstanding Indians have is to believe all hardcore Pakistanis/nationalists are Punjabis........which is brutally false....:enjoy: :pakistan:

No offense....

Check the history dude the Maharaja of Kashmir signed a declaration fr accession with India.. Kashmir has nd will always be a part of India...

Would u rather we kill the intellectuals lyk ur cowardly army did in 1971??

If one accept your logic then why India attacked and captured states of Hyderabad, Junagarh etc which were going with Pakistan?? You Indians can't fool everyone.

heard of the Simla Agreement that Pakistan signed?

a Major point in that agreement:
Both countries will "settle their differences by peaceful means through bilateral negotiations".[1][4] India has, many a times, maintained that Kashmir dispute is a bilateral issue and must be settled through bilateral negotiations as per Simla Agreement, 1972 and thus, had denied any third party intervention even that of United Nations.[5]

If India didn't accept UN role which He initiated then why Pakistan accept Simla agreement which was imposed on it when it was weak, it is similar to Versailles Treaty for Germany.

The answer is simple

India can ignore UN resolution ; it is Non binding anyway

But Pakistan CANNOT force India to accept Third party mediation as per Shimla agreement
or force India for bilateral talks

Anyway your support for Kashmiri terrorists means that Shimla agreement is as good as dead

The answer is simple

India can ignore UN resolution ; it is Non binding anyway

But Pakistan CANNOT force India to accept Third party mediation as per Shimla agreement
or force India for bilateral talks

Anyway your support for Kashmiri terrorists means that Shimla agreement is as good as dead

You cant enforce Simla agreement on Pakistan while yourself not abiding UN resolutions and Sindh Tas Treaty.

And how many died asking independence from Pakistan in Karachi?? ZERO. While these 150 died fighting India's rule and its illegitimate occupation. Now check this for what happened in last one year in Karachi:

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1098052...2015-saw-steady-decline-in-crime-hrcp-report/

wrong.70+ Insurgents(Pakistani mercenaries as well as Kashmiri terrorists,some 15-20 soldiers and police,rest are civilians who got killed by militants)

About Independence from Pakistan.....

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Balochistan_conflict

raging from 1948..

Pakistan signed it because it lost the 1971 war. once signed you will have to abide by the rules of that agreement
If you break the agreement,
- you will have no moral standing to ask others to stand by their agreements.
- no other treaties/ contracts signed with Pakistan will have the confidence that Pakistan will abide by them
- It will show India being morally stronger that you have betrayed mutually agreed settlements

You cant enforce Simla agreement on Pakistan while yourself not abiding UN resolutions and Sindh Tas Treaty.

We are enforcing it ; HOW by refusing third party mediation

Pakistan's BIGGEST desire is INTERNATIONAL intervention on Kashmir

It has tried to get every country's support and also UN support but failed

Infact we have slowly BURIED the Kashmir issue after 26/ 11

The only issue left to talk is terrorism