Burglars took away my tax records, claims PTI's Shibli Faraz

No. Neither economically or politically. Can not compare the two when it comes to Money Trail - one has stolen money from the people that gave it to him not for himself but to be spending back on them. A well qualified team should do the job as per requirements in democracy Not family and friends.

Imran Khan has also been alleged to have done corruption in Shaukat Khanam Zakat Fund, to have received foreign funding, match fixing and drug laundering as claimed by Qasim Umar (former cricketer).. his assets are beyond the scope of his income. He's also not clean, the Supreme Court is that's why asking him to provide the full money trail.

If we for a moment assume that what he's saying is true than is there any other way to get copies of those papers?
and if it isn't possible than the same people of JIT who investigated ns should investigate this guy too.
@Arsalan

If we for a moment assume that what he's saying is true than is there any other way to get copies of those papers?
and if it isn't possible than the same people of JIT who investigated ns should investigate this guy too.
@Arsalan
And put two pmln affiliated agents in that as we heard or rumors that two of the previous one has affliction in PTI or their close relatives:P

My company was never affected at all cause we used to do business by fund transfer and sometimes even PayPal.
Personally I was even less effected as I do most of my purchases online and using electronic money.

I think you did not understand what I meant. But anyway thanks for letting us know.

He is lying... everyone should be held accountable not only nawaz sharif but also Zardari, Imran and who ever wants to be in parliament and rule over Pakistan... PTI is allowing croupt people to join their party which make no sense when they were in PPP or PML(n) alll PTI did was Bash them called them croupt and so on...

Pta chalyga beta, doray ki izzat se khaylna or dosray ki tang khenchna boht aasan hota hai.
Pakistan main koi aik shaks bhi nahi, mujh samait, jo sahi ihtasab berdasht kersaky. aakhir main Imran babu gana sunrahay hongay: ....Banky raqeeb bethay hain woh jo rafiq thy...

yahudis are people behind sazish in Pakistan. Jews are followers of Judaism, I hope you understand now.
Daniyal Zalil is a son of a jew and Nawaz bought factory equipment from Israel :D

Possible because development of Pakistan doesn't favour its enemies. If you notice panama case is dead outside Pakistan despite the fact that large numbers of public office holders were caught. IMF also warned Pakistan to keep going on same track otherwise gains of last 4 years will be lost.

bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.

Outside Pakistan it is dead because

This is a list of people that have resigned/been deposed so far due to the Panama Papers.

(Iceland) Sigmundur Davíð Gunnlaugsson, Prime Minister of Iceland: Source

(Chile) Gonzalo Delaveu, President of Transparency Chile: Source

(Austria) Michael Grahammer, CEO of Hypo Landesbank Vorarlberg: Source

(Uruguay) Juan Pedro Damiani, FIFA Ethics Committee Member: Source

(Netherlands) Bert Meerstadt, ABN AMRO Bank Board Member: Source

(Iceland) Júlíus Vífill Ingvarsson, Independence Party city councilperson for Reykjavík: Source

(Sri Lanka) Vidya Amarapala, Advisor to the Ministry of Megapolis and Western Development: Source

(Spain) José Manuel Soria, Minister of Industry and Energy: Source

(Armenia) Mihran Poghosyan, Chief Compulsory Enforcement Officer: Source

(Hong Kong) Keung Kwon-yuen*, Senior newspaper editor at Ming Pao newspaper: Source

(Iceland) Kristján Örn Sigurðsson, CEO of the United Pension Fund in Iceland: Source

(Iceland) Kári Arnór Kárason, CEO of the Stapi Pension Fund: Source

* Keung Kwon-yuen was fired as "a cost-cutting measure [...] the same day the journalist filled the front page with revelations about Hong Kong celebrities, officials and businessmen."

Imran Khan has also been alleged to have done corruption in Shaukat Khanam Zakat Fund, to have received foreign funding, match fixing and drug laundering as claimed by Qasim Umar (former cricketer).. his assets are beyond the scope of his income. He's also not clean, the Supreme Court is that's why asking him to provide the full money trail.
Ah pdf,s lunatic has escaped the asylum again :D
@PakSword
I am sure Irani,Yahodi,makranis helped him :D