Build twin-engine LCA – Rafale is short term solution

By the way, LCH is also very poorly designed. This concept of "LIGHT helicopters" is outdated now. It is 1980's concept. This idea was popular when engines were not efficient. Today, this is not the case anymore. But how can you expect IAF to know such technical details? These chamchas just copy foreign airshow brouchers. Incompetent oldies, who risen up in rank based on Soviet era commission($$).

IAF is monopolized by buddhas(oldies) who are still pushing outdated ideas of war-fighting. World has changed and they have failed to adapt. The tragedy is, within 4 years they will start saying LCH doesn't meet modern requirements. The fault of not of HAL or DRDO. The fault is of IAF, because they always push outdated designs.

IAF need a huge overhaul. Kick out all 50+ ch*tiyas and allow technological professionals to rise at top. USAF is full of degree, phD holders at top positions, who understand technology. IAF is a chamcha monopoly, assigned by Gandhi family.

Without kicking TOP BRASS(non-technocrat types) of IAF, we will not be able to change India's foreign policy much, because IAF is buying all "outdated capabilities". Not any long-range, futuristic capabilities which can span into other continents.

IAF lacks modern leadership, which can think in multi-disciplinary fashion. They are busy building schools for kashmiriyat(bogus people), instead of supplying food and schools in naxal-affected areas. Stupid priorities.

IAF is working to secure muslim votebank for our weak, pathetic leaders.
If you have the balls, why don't you write a letter including all the details you have mentioned to the Air Chief? Just blabbering on PDF won't even get you brownie points.

If you don't have the fuking guts to do it you need to just STFU! Period!

If you have the balls, why don't you write a letter including all the details you have mentioned to the Air Chief? Just blabbering on PDF won't even get you brownie points.
If you don't have the fuking guts to do it you need to just STFU! Period!

Shouting on me, won't help. You just trying to get personal, calm down. :rofl:

Writing letter to IAF chief? LOL!! How writing letter to a Congressi chamcha helps? Our IAF chief don't even know difference between "algorithm" and "software code". USAF has far better training standards and selection procedure. IAF is full of incompetent chamchas, appointed based on closeness to family relationships. Do you really think Sikhs dominate Army, due to competency? Well, think again. There is lot of dirty politics behind it. By the way, writing letter to an IAF chief require "guts"? Interesting, why so? Is he a corrupt person, who will hang people or threaten media for raising questions on corruption in top-brass of IAF? well, i said same thing.

Sam Manekshaw kept quiet when Indira Gandhi threw away 1971 win, under muslim votebank+american pressure, because he was a chamcha too. He kept his loyalty to his political master and allowed country to never know the truth. He would have lost medals, if he had opened mouth on Indira Gandhi's treachery. He was worried about his medals. Afterall, its not easy to throw away medals, for greater good of nation. He put his personal short-term gains, above country's interest by keeping quiet.

Sanjay Baru is first indian babu/officer, who stepped out of this "chamcha tradition" in history and wrote a book on his boss ManMohan Singh and exposed how manmohan was a "chamcha" of Sonia Gandhi and SG was real prime minister behind the scenes.

I think, you should re-read Mahabharat. You never understood human psychology and politics. Always dig deeper. Superficial observations don't help, kid. Bollywood fans are kids anyways. Ideal, lofty, dreamy world exists only in bollywood and those who believe in emotional realities & andh-bhakti, never become good analysts. :coffee:

Shouting on me, won't help. You just trying to get personal, calm down. :rofl:

Writing letter to IAF chief? LOL!! How writing letter to a Congressi chamcha helps? Our IAF chief don't even know difference between "algorithm" and "software code". USAF has far better training standards and selection procedure. IAF is full of incompetent chamchas, appointed based on closeness to family relationships. Do you really think Sikhs dominate Army, due to competency? Well, think again. There is lot of dirty politics behind it. By the way, writing letter to an IAF chief require "guts"? Interesting, why so? Is he a corrupt person, who will hang people or threaten media for raising questions on corruption in top-brass of IAF? well, i said same thing.

Sam Manekshaw kept quiet when Indira Gandhi threw away 1971 win, under muslim votebank+american pressure, because he was a chamcha too. He kept his loyalty to his political master and allowed country to never know the truth. He would have lost medals, if he had opened mouth on Indira Gandhi's treachery. He was worried about his medals. Afterall, its not easy to throw away medals, for greater good of nation. He put his personal short-term gains, above country's interest by keeping quiet.

Sanjay Baru is first indian babu/officer, who stepped out of this "chamcha tradition" in history and wrote a book on his boss ManMohan Singh and exposed how manmohan was a "chamcha" of Sonia Gandhi and SG was real prime minister behind the scenes.

I think, you should re-read Mahabharat. You never understood human psychology and politics. Always dig deeper. Superficial observations don't help, kid. Bollywood fans are kids anyways. Ideal, lofty, dreamy world exists only in bollywood and those who believe in emotional realities & andh-bhakti, never become good analysts. :coffee:

Criticising the IAF will not help, the problem is HAL/DRDO needs to be part of the team that makes the criteria for the aircrafts. They can give inputs about our capabilities.

That only proves what i said. IAF is incapable of deciding fighter-engine/plane Criterias. They should let DRDO decide "design".

IAF's job should not be to design an aircraft, they know zero about aircraft design. Let DRDO handle it and stop messing in their job.

IAF should only say - "I want a plane which flies at speed X, at height Y and drops Z bombs". That's it. Then keep mouth shut and let DRDO decide the design. But IAF refuses to accept this arrangement. They want to poke in every technical/science decision, for which IAF is not qualified. This interference by childish IAF, is now delaying whole design of AMCA. IAF is repeating its own blunder of LCA and Arjun MBT.

IAF is pilots, not designers. No matter how great PokeMan player you are, you don't know jackshit about game algorithms and design. Similarly, no matter how GREAT fighter-pilot you are, you will remain an uneducated fool when it comes to aircraft design. Pilots are not designers. They should focus on flying.

Game developers are very poor at playing games, but they know their job. Similarly, DRDO scientists can't fly the plane but that doesn't mean they need IAF help to design the plane. DRDO/ADA knows aircraft science million times better than IAF.

I think, IAF is feeling jealous and big ego is getting hurt here(afterall, British whiskey culture creates empty brains, big ego farts). The kid is a great pilot(game player), so he is overconfident that he can design one too. That's what is going on since 2 decades in India. Also, it was a mistake to ask IAF about Marut R&D. It was not IAF's decision. Our uneducated, foolish leaders get influenced by army uniform but fail to understand that Army/IAF are not scientists, they are fools in science. When deciding science, ask scientists, not pilots.

By the way, your statement "don't criticize IAF", is typical boorish you hear from holy cow IAF. Typical whiskey-waala ch*tiyas, who want no "questions" because they want tobe "Gods". In reality, they are just corrupt human beings, whose drunken body easily gets "tempted" by Russian women.

Good, hardcore soldiers don't drink, they spend good time with families. Drinking is for cosmopolitan Asuras who sit at top-brass of army/IAF. IAF has become corrupt, and there is nothing wrong in calling it out.

You Pakistan you, how dare you critique IAF ?

IAF top Buddha brass is problem. They act like raj era! And that's why when they get in civil life post retirement everybody woop them for being pain in arse.

Hal and drdo are also not as capable but new jobs and entry of young people. Making them better than before.

The best organisation we have is ISRO! We must take a leaf out of their book.

That only proves what i said. IAF is incapable of deciding fighter-engine/plane Criterias. They should let DRDO decide design.

IAF's job should not be to design an aircraft, they know zero about aircraft design. Let DRDO handle it and stop messing in their job.

IAF should only say - "I want a plane which flies at speed X, at height Y and drops Z bombs". That's it. Then keep mouth shut and let DRDO decide the design. But IAF refuses to accept this arrangement. They want to poke in every technical/science decision, for which IAF is not qualified. This interference by childish IAF, is now delaying whole design of AMCA. IAF is repeating its own blunder of LCA and Arjun MBT.

IAF is pilots, not designers. No matter how great PokeMan player you are, you don't know jackshit about game algorithms and design. Similarly, no matter how GREAT fighter-pilot you are, you will remain an uneducated fool when it comes to aircraft design. Pilots are not designers. They should focus on flying.

Game developers are very poor at playing games, but they know their job. Similarly, DRDO scientists can't fly the plane but that doesn't mean they need IAF help to design the plane. DRDO/ADA knows aircraft science million times better than IAF.

I think, IAF is feeling jealous and big ego is getting hurt here. The kid is a great pilot(game player), so he is overconfident that he can design one too. That's what is going on since 2 decades in India.

Bangladeshi Laughing ooooooh the irony :rofl:
He has lost it because all his razakar war criminal relatives are being hanged day in and day out. His typing skills are limited to cheer leading China and pakistan. Today he even called widows of his nation prostitutes.

That only proves what i said. IAF is incapable of deciding fighter-engine/plane Criterias. They should let DRDO decide "design".

I think, IAF is feeling jealous and big ego is getting hurt here(afterall, British whiskey culture creates empty brains, big ego farts). The kid is a great pilot(game player), so he is overconfident that he can design one too. That's what is going on since 2 decades in India. Also, it was a mistake to ask IAF about Marut R&D. It was not IAF's decision. Our uneducated, foolish leaders get influenced by army uniform but fail to understand that Army/IAF are not scientists, they are fools in science. When deciding science, ask scientists, not pilots.

By the way, your statement "don't criticize IAF", is typical boorish you hear from holy cow IAF. Typical whiskey-waala ch*tiyas, who want no "questions" because they want tobe "Gods". In reality, they are just corrupt human beings, whose drunken body easily gets "tempted" by Russian women.

Good, hardcore soldiers don't drink, they spend good time with families. Drinking is for cosmopolitan Asuras who sit at top-brass of army/IAF. IAF has become corrupt, and there is nothing wrong in calling it out.

Tere ander bahoot gussai hai... dimag thand rakh.. lol

IAF know what they want and how to screw enemy. They are one of the most professional armed forces in the world. Your words can be easily debunked, but don't want to discuss with a hot-headed person. Thats enough.

Tere ander bahoot gussai hai... dimag thand rakh.. lol

That's what gay SRK fans are good at, silly one-liners to justify every failure around you. Poetic excuses are hallmark of losers and a failed Civilization & lazy people. Hajpayee was busy writing gay poems on "hindu-muslimo unity" and lost whole plot on Kargil. He also failed to ban government funded madarsas and bangladeshi mosques from South-Assam, Hindus are paying for it today. Pu$$y Modi is not different, another namaajvaadi moron. :tdown:

Provide proper arguments instead of "All is well" type of bollywoodian ch*tiyagiri. The bravest thing in SRK fans's life is - "how to patao a girl". For them, thats most important activity in life. Such f*cktards are the first who are kicked out from USAF training. Your work is above girls and vaginas. For Talibani bollywood fans, its reverse.

You are a third-class namuna(cool-dude type f*cken idiot) and our IAF top-brass is another kind of anglophile namoona. ;)

Anger, sharpness and intensity are three different things. Your IQ level is low due to bollywood. I am sharp and intense, which you confuse as anger. You are too gay, to understand "sharpness". Your is quite soft i think? Abhi tu nipple choos priyanka chopra ka, ur mentality is that of 12 year old immature kid(who thinks being "cool" is intelligent thing). If being cool had been intelligent thing, Einstein would be just another roadside romeo f*cker, fu*cking 1200 vaginas a week. SeriousWork/Talent/Valour(Parakram) and girls, don't go in one bed, sweetie. Get out of this ch*tiyagiri now. Get serious, or get the fu*ck off from this serious discussion. ;)

I have seen your previous posts. You have nothing original. Just a "copy and paste" type ch*tiya. You love mediocrity. Your most posts are boorish and immature pacifism. Nothing new u type anytime u type. you think "acting on screen"(fake) makes one smart. i don't think so. Even a roadside ch*tiya can act in movies. Acting and real-life are different things. Movies dialogues and reality are very different. What works in a movie(which are made with political pacifist agendas), doesn't work in real life. You lack understanding and maturity, to understand and decipher serious things in life and society. Your brain is good for "entertainment" and "low quality, cool, gay debates". Such brains can't take "serious" work & process things in coherent manner. Their approach is superficial, due to lazyness(lack of intensity).

do a favour on urself, stop typing, stop getting abused by me, go find a better job. Personally, i think most people with high post-counts are f*cken idiots. Because they think less, blabber more. APJ Kalam and Modi are same - chichhora who talk big(each has different motive ofcourse, former is narcissist, later is uneducated, arrogant, big-mouthed fool). :cheesy:

India's real brains were upper-caste people(top-cream). They have left india the day Nehru came into power and imposed Reservations. Huge migration of talent, intelligence started immediately from India to Europe+West. Modi has big mouth, but his brain is same as that of Nehru. A casteist moron.

Two engine LCA wont be LCA.

It will be MCA.

We must start work on AMCA and this program should not face delays.

That's what gay SRK fans are good at, silly one-liners to justify every failure around you. Poetic excuses are hallmark of losers and a failed Civilization & lazy people. Hajpayee was busy writing gay poems on "hindu-muslimo unity" and lost whole plot on Kargil. He also failed to ban government funded madarsas and bangladeshi mosques from South-Assam, Hindus are paying for it today. Pu$$y Modi is not different, another namaajvaadi moron. :tdown:

Provide proper arguments instead of "All is well" type of bollywoodian ch*tiyagiri. The bravest thing in SRK fans's life is - "how to patao a girl". For them, thats most important activity in life. Such f*cktards are the first who are kicked out from USAF training. Your work is above girls and vaginas. For Talibani bollywood fans, its reverse.

You are a third-class namuna(cool-dude type f*cken idiot) and our IAF top-brass is another kind of anglophile namoona. ;)

Anger, sharpness and intensity are three different things. Your IQ level is low due to bollywood. I am sharp and intense, which you confuse as anger. You are too gay, to understand "sharpness". Your is quite soft i think? Abhi tu nipple choos priyanka chopra ka, ur mentality is that of 12 year old immature kid(who thinks being "cool" is intelligent thing). If being cool had been intelligent thing, Einstein would be just another roadside romeo f*cker, fu*cking 1200 vaginas a week. SeriousWork/Talent/Valour(Parakram) and girls, don't go in one bed, sweetie. Get out of this ch*tiyagiri now. Get serious, or get the fu*ck off from this serious discussion. ;)

I have seen your previous posts. You have nothing original. Just a "copy and paste" type ch*tiya. You love mediocrity. Your most posts are boorish and immature pacifism. Nothing new u type anytime u type. you think "acting on screen"(fake) makes one smart. i don't think so. Even a roadside ch*tiya can act in movies. Acting and real-life are different things. Movies dialogues and reality are very different. What works in a movie(which are made with political pacifist agendas), doesn't work in real life. You lack understanding and maturity, to understand and decipher serious things in life and society. Your brain is good for "entertainment" and "low quality, cool, gay debates". Such brains can't take "serious" work & process things in coherent manner. Their approach is superficial, due to lazyness(lack of intensity).

do a favour on urself, stop typing, stop getting abused by me, go find a better job. Personally, i think most people with high post-counts are f*cken idiots. Because they think less, blabber more. APJ Kalam and Modi are same - chichhora who talk big(each has different motive ofcourse, former is narcissist, later is uneducated, arrogant, big-mouthed fool). :cheesy:

India's real brains were upper-caste people(top-cream). They have left india the day Nehru came into power and imposed Reservations. Huge migration of talent, intelligence started immediately from India to Europe+West. Modi has big mouth, but his brain is same as that of Nehru. A casteist moron.

You are mentally disturbed, you need doctor.

And a advice don't talk like this in front of anyone, he/she will beat the shit out of your arse.

i had this 8 years ago - "IAF is sabotaging LCA project by imposing silly detailed technical restrictions like 'single engine, 2inch height, 12 horse power tail, fancy glass moustache".

IAF's job is not to tell how to design a fighter. Their job is, simply tell how far it should fly and how many bombs it can drop. That's it. It is totally irrelevant how cockpit looks, what matters is, whether it can fly, how far and how many bombs. That's it. This is how IAF accepted Mig-21, despite being inferior to Marut. Now, see what IAF did? They said "LCA cockpit lacks proper coloring, please do it again, then we will test". This is f*cking bullshit. They were taking Indian scientists for a ride since day one. This LCA project was f*cked the day IAF jumped into nitty-gritty of aircraft design. It is none of their business.

Morons who fly the aircraft, don't have degrees in Science and technology, they are merely "pilots". It is not their job to tell how to design the craft. Leave the fu*king job to experts.

By the way, IAF is also f*cking the AMCA project in exact same way. They have jumped into deciding every design decision which should be done by experts, not ch*tiyas of IAF who never designed a f*cking motor-car engine in life. This is like liquid propulsion lab(LPSC of ISRO) is ordered to ask customer(of Satellite), how to design engines, propulsion rocket design. Now, why the f*ck IAF should advise scientists how to design anything? It is none of IAF's business.

IAF is merely a customer. IAF is not designer, and will never be. IAF should simply say - "I want an aircraft to fly X height, Y distance, to drop Z bombs". That's it. Then keep mouth shut and let experts in ADA/DRDO design the way they wish it. IAF should never be in design decisions. F*cking idiots killed LCA and now killing AMCA too!!

This shows two things:
- Ministry of Defense is hugely corrupt that they alloved amatuers in IAF, to jump into designing of a sophisticated machine.
- IAF is full of arrogant f&*ckwards, who think they are Einstein. Infact, IAF don't even understand simple things like - what would be global technological picture in 2020. It shows their technical incompetency. No wonder, so many accidents happening in IAF. Bloody every 5 years, they change their minds.

By the way, did you notice how many times AMCA design has been changed, re-changed, changed? This is all because f*cking kids from IAF are dancing in ADA laboratory and wasting time because they are confused on how to design it. Like a monkey, they are trying to fit all capabilities into a single airframe(which they want to remain a honey-bee size).

ADA is disaster because IAF is sitting on its head, meddling in every technical design decision. Technical decisions should be taken by Techicians, not IAF. IAF should focus on flying, not running a science laboratory.

not to disappoint you but actual it is the job of the morons!

all over the world the morons in air force decide what they need and want ,and engineers than build a prototype, they than choose it.
it doesn't work like the engineers build something and tell the morons to fly it!

i think the problem is that HAL cannot deliver what IAF wants

What part of LCA did they not understand?
LCA=Light Combat Aircraft, unless they are stuck at it's true meaning of Least Capable Aircraft, which makes sense to make it better.??

There is a Aircraft which has thrust to weight ratio of 0.95 while LCA TWR is 1.07, has engine which produces 400 KG lesser thrust than that of LCA and is result of JV while LCA is designed by India.

I am curious to know which aircraft is this?

Do you REALLY talk like this in REAL life too

There is a Aircraft which has thrust to weight ratio of 0.95 while LCA TWR is 1.07, has engine which produces 400 KG lesser thrust than that of LCA and is result of JV while LCA is designed by India.

The same aircraft that has been in full combat service since years, was started years after the LCA and ended up flying way before it. Same aircraft that is rightfully called a light weight fighter, the same fighter it's main customer is committed to induct and develop, rather than being shoved down the throat. The same aircraft that has never been the butt of the jokes.