Buddhist, Muslim refugees clash in Indonesia, 8 dead

Unlike jews Muslims dont care about other Muslims.

Care by only dropping a few words of Condolence and shedding a few tears here and there . And in the Past Year we have seen in Pakistan , In Syria etc that how much Muslims care about each other .

I do agree with your views but views like this seldom translate into reality.
It's like chain reaction , you can choose to start it or not but once started it's very difficult to stop.

Stop what exactly? Why force the poor man to pay while its other "brothers" are far wealthier?

You do know that Muslims of Burma do have their respective ethnicity, right? There are not only Rohingyas. Many Muslims of Mandalay are Panthays - Chinese-origin Muslims.

I understand that being the only Muslim-majority neighbor with a population of 150 million sounds attractive to throw some mud at, but please; let's be civilized. Bangladesh has its own problems now.

Stop what exactly? Why force the poor man to pay while its other "brothers" are far wealthier?

You do know that Muslims of Burma do have their respective ethnicity, right? There are not only Rohingyas. Many Muslims of Mandalay are Panthays - Chinese-origin Muslims.

I understand that being the only Muslim-majority neighbor with a population of 150 million sounds attractive to throw some mud at, but please; let's be civilized. Bangladesh has its own problems now.

I know BD has it's own problems regarding population density but still 800000 must be the .4% of your population.If you want to uphold brotherhood then you must oblige Rohganiyas with safe accommodation.

Bangladesh already host over a million Rohingya refugees since the late 70's.

The state comes first.

The total Rohingya population is 8 lakh. How can you host "over a million" refugges ?

BTW - "state comes first" - isnt that concept unislamic ?

ywhat the hell is happening yaar.....ek budhhists hi bachey theyy.... ab wo bhi violent ho gaye.....so sad.

That is rather unfortunate. I hope Bangladesh allows them inside their country, or some Muslim state gives these Rhongis some kind of asylum. Why are no Muslim nations helping them?

If they give them asylum, the rohingas symbolically renounce their identity as people of Myanmar.

The total Rohingya population is 8 lakh. How can you host "over a million" refugges ?

BTW - "state comes first" - isnt that concept unislamic ?

That'd be half a million.

And why are you so concerned about what is Islamic and what is not?

It's not even relevant to the topic other than contributing to verbal gibberish.

That is rather unfortunate. I hope Bangladesh allows them inside their country, or some Muslim state gives these Rhongis some kind of asylum. Why are no Muslim nations helping them?

jews and zionists already made burma the new model student in the family of zionist-friendly "democracies" - what dare the powerless, bullied islamic nations do to help their co-confessionals who are being punished, evicted and massacred all as part of the rite of passage of the world's newest "democracy"?

those poor bastards - those rhongis helplessly facing the butchering knives has no place to run to, no place to hide, unless they exchange places with those zionists who engineered burma's "democratization". for only in the latter's destruction can they find safety, honestly

isnt malaysia a majority muslim country

Care by only dropping a few words of Condolence and shedding a few tears here and there . And in the Past Year we have seen in Pakistan , In Syria etc that how much Muslims care about each other .

And what does a Hindu know about problems of Muslims?

Shut the front door or don't make be bring up caste system in Hinduism to show Hindu-Hindu brotherly love :cheers:

Unlike jews Muslims dont care about other Muslims.

they care about Islam not about Muslims and Humans , No problem if Muslim get killed Jihad/hate must continue against non-Muslims . if Islam is in minority then throw out non-Muslims body kill them and control it

@PteX
Most of the information you provided are utterly inaccurate wacky. Anyway, I just want to let you know that we didn't turn a blind eye on them.

FYI, there are 5 cars in Saudi made of gold ,none of 'em was given away.

More religion is the solution. Kidding.

Buddhist - Muslim relations have taken a nosedive lately. This is overall bad news, as this reduces the space for moderates on all sides and strengthens extremists.

Some muslims will say this is result of anti-islam propaganda everywhere, OTOH others will say this is due to more assertive pan Islamic impulses in muslim communities. As always, the truth will be somewhere in between.

BTW other than the annihilation of Buddhist heritage by muslim invaders in the subcontinent, was there any major Buddhist - muslim historical conflict? @Chinese dragon

I am not getting this too, looks like Buddhist are not happy with Muslims.