BSF pounds Pakistan positions across International Border with 9,000 mortar shells

But IG of BSF is crying something else.

yes shelling is going on, but 9000 mortars, whole Sialkot can be destroyed with them, but Indian 9000 mortars hit only a post and do called ammunition Dept. Yaar common sense bhi koi cheez hoti hai......

If you're from Pakistan I'd only advice you to take a look at Twitter if it is not banned in your country or other independent sources INSTEAD of using hundred of emojis to support your post
, don't know what holding back your MSM.
But IG of BSF is crying something else.

yes shelling is going on, but 9000 mortars, whole Sialkot can be destroyed with them, but Indian 9000 mortars hit only a post and do called ammunition Dept. Yaar common sense bhi koi cheez hoti hai......
do you have any idea about the length of loc across jammu region? when the water passes above the neck you have to do something, This is what BSF is doing.

Yes,
Your own BSF is issuing contradictory statements, DG, IG, Inspectory, Hawaldar all out of clues. you can pick and choose whatever you want.....your BSF has lost its mind, even running away from LOC and leaving civilians and then you want them to think that Indians consider them as theirs.

carry on.

Yes,
Your own BSF is issuing contradictory statements, DG, IG, Inspectory, Hawaldar all out of clues. you can pick and choose whatever you want.....your BSF has lost its mind, even running away from LOC and leaving civilians and then you want them to think that Indians consider them as theirs.
I'm not a military expert but do know one thing if there is a danger & no scope of any supply to you, you'd be offered to retreat from there, That might happened at 1-2 sites. Don't take it as your victory. Our MSM is mature & free that's why do got to know enough stuff from our side.
do care about yourself.

I'm not a military expert but do know one thing if there is a danger & no scope of any supply to you, you'd be offered to retreat from there, That might happened at 1-2 sites. Don't take it as your victory. Our MSM is mature & free that's why do got to know enough stuff from our side.
do care about yourself.

Tactical retreat leaving civilians behind? kamal kar diya. why not evacuate / relocate civilians first when retreat is necessary.

Your MSM is well known for its credibility, what I was talking about was BSF narrations....

and no one is winning, useless loss of life on both sides.

Oooooh wow. We are scared now :(

trollers like you have no heart but only these emojis to support your egoism posts.

Tactical retreat leaving civilians behind? kamal kar diya. why not evacuate / relocate civilians first when retreat is necessary.
I can't spoon feed everything to you go follow on some India channels on YouTube & know yourself what's happening on Indian side of border.
We aren't kinds of those who even back off from taking their soldiers dead bodies.

I can't spoon feed everything to you go follow on some India channels on YouTube & know yourself what's happening on Indian side of border.
We aren't kinds of those who even back off from taking their soldiers dead bodies.

Thank You and I will advise you the same, especially goswani should have the most accurate and updates information.

trollers like you have no heart but only these emojis to support your egoism posts.

kids block here.

they are happy beacause ignorance is bliss. why look for real situation when u have spoon fed controlled media.
india doesnt claim to be invincible but yes retaliation is good. keep doing it. they will come out ...

What egoism posts?

your compatriots are proud of shelling civilians. I am just responding to their jingoism.

If you're from Pakistan I'd only advice you to take a look at Twitter if it is not banned in your country or other independent sources INSTEAD of using hundred of emojis

I live in Pakistan, very close to the working boundary, I'd only advise you not to trust your media/BSF ... They are lying .. There's been an escalation but have seen much worse in the past ...

I live in Pakistan, very close to the working boundary, I'd only advise you not to trust your media ... They are lying .. There's been an escalation but have seen much worse in the past ...
so u agree that retallion is not equivalent from india or it is ?
the loss of human life is regrettable but yes this game of destruction is played well enough by both side.

What egoism posts?

your compatriots are proud of shelling civilians. I am just responding to their jingoism.
That was your your post on the pic of your civilians who are facing problems due to this mini war.
civilians are being displaced on our sides too with huge numbers.

That was your your post on the pic of your civilians who are facing problems due to this mini war.
civilians are being displaced on our sides too with huge numbers.

Indians are proud of shelling civilians. That won't stop u from defending ourselves.

Pakistan started targeting civilian just rapidly while for India it is a daily routine.

I live in Pakistan, very close to the working boundary, I'd only advise you not to trust your media/BSF ... They are lying .. There's been an escalation but have seen much worse in the past ...
Okay i assume you're very close to the working boundary & glad your safe that's what i wish for everyone on that region right now, but not all people are luck as you. Why'd someone then leave their houses, walls are being smashed by heavy gun fire & mortars. people are just thinking to save their lives somehow those who are affected.
I don't know if your media is covering I'll see tomorrow morning.

Indians are proud of shelling civilians. That won't stop u from defending ourselves.

Pakistan started targeting civilian just rapidly while for India it is a daily routine.
I'm far away from this blame game, can't both parties just work around things that happen same on international border?