Exactly.... Once our currency was more valued than Indian RS.
The same way donkeys bear everything.
Does they start any new power projects?
Constructing more dams would reduce this burden.
The same way donkeys bear everything.
Well dont get me wrong, I am happy that we dont have to face such politicians..... (normally i consider both the same).....But that is too much for a house hold to pay......
mene aaj tak bijli bill max. ek mahine me Rs.8700 pay kiya hai,that was last year june Dilli me.Yeah, lol. Here we pay like 1000 Norwegian kroners per month on average and it is only 17000 RS. LOL.
What is that ?
bhai yeah kisa kar ke hota hai 22k is huge there was thread where some one said he paid 25k-30k ........are factory challate ho kiya ghar parMy electricity bill is 22780 Rs. Little family. One sister, Me , dad & mom.
bijli chori......anti nationalistTime to tamper with meter. Put a magnet bar on it or a wire in an appropriate place would slow it down
kind of true Power requirement: Higher return on energy projects surprises senatorsWhat?????
Per month or Per year ?
Are you serious?
If you guys are paying so much bill, Why dont you guys try Solar electricity or Small generator, I am sure that is going to be cheaper
They do, but the goal of this is not to generate long-term cheap electricity as was the case during the 60's but to quickly get commision on foreign backed low-cost fossil fuel power plants:Does they start any new power projects?
These projects have been on the paper for decades without anything done in practice like Bhasha Dam, Kalabagh Dam etc:Constructing more dams would reduce this burden.
kind of true Power requirement: Higher return on energy projects surprises senatorsWhat?????
Per month or Per year ?
Are you serious?
are hamra to per year meine ₹5000 cross nahi karega..25000 is roughly 12500 indian rupees right?
This is electricity theft.
View attachment 63374
Here is kunda system on wires
View attachment 63377
View attachment 63378
View attachment 63379
View attachment 63381
View attachment 63384
This is electricity theft.
View attachment 63374
Here is video of kunda system on wires
View attachment 63377
View attachment 63378
View attachment 63379
View attachment 63381
View attachment 63384
Meanwhile in Pune : Maharashtra cuts power tariffs by 20% - Livemint
IN summers when i use AC for a few hours daily my max bill is around 900 INR . Thats like 1500 PKR . Normally its just 600 INR or 1000 PKR approx .
IMF would then tax the people for stealing "sunlight", no worriesAn alternative power sources like Solar would indeed helpful for reduce this looting.
See the difference. Do you guys have loadshedding in India?
Maximum electricity Bill that i have paid in odisha is 2500 Rs. I guess in Odisha , perunit charge is higher than most states. Avg 1100 without using significant AC.Meanwhile in Pune : Maharashtra cuts power tariffs by 20% - Livemint
IN summers when i use AC for a few hours daily my max bill is around 900 INR . Thats like 1500 PKR . Normally its just 600 INR or 1000 PKR approx .