brutal australian regime killing 10000 camels as they drink water

If this pisses the arabs off you can bet there will be a recession in Australia.

Arabs are super crazy about Camels
What would they do? Australians are going to kill ten thousand camels if they care about camels then they should pay catching and transportation costs to Australians. They would transport these 10 thousand camels to their countries and if they can't handle so many camels then they gift all or some of them to Pakistan.

Not Punjab?
Punjab goes till Delhi
What would they do? Australians are going to kill ten thousand camel if they care about camels then they should pay catching and transportation costs to Australians. They would transport these 10 thousand camels to their and if they can't handle so many camels then they gift all or some of them to Pakistan.

Pakistani government can approach the Australian government to save these animals from culling.

They just kill them and consume them industrially sometimes in far flung areas they are killed and burnt but i doubt anyone in Australia is starting a fire anytime soon.

Pakistani government can approach the Australian government to save these animals from culling.

They just kill them and consume them industrially sometimes in far flung areas they are killed and burnt but i doubt anyone in Australia is starting a fire anytime soon.
You mean government should ask Australians to send those camels to Pakistan? And who would pay transportation costs? Pakistanis na bhi slaughter hi karnay hain goli sa marain ya churi sa Kya farq prta ha.

nahi hamare paas gas or petrol nahi hai. ham inko transport ke liye use karenge Thar or Balochistan me.

paise ki fikar nahi Niazi Chauffeur Sevices hai na

nahi hamare paas gas or petrol nahi hai. ham inko transport ke liye use karenge Thar or Balochistan me.

paise ki fikar nahi Niazi Chauffeur Sevices hai na
For transportation Pakistanis have a lot of camels. As per Google Pakistan has about 1.2 million camels and Australia has 1 to 1.2 million.

australia is indifferently killing them by blindly firing bullets from helicopters .Mostly male camels are selected for slaughter and old female camels but if you kill female young camel it may lead to much larger decline in population

Were 10,000 Camels Scheduled to Be Killed in Australia Amid Water Shortages?
Multiple websites and social media memes lamented a population-control strategy announced by authorities in South Australia amid drought and extreme heat in January 2020.
  • PUBLISHED 8 JANUARY 2020
GettyImages-1095391860-e1578517183956.jpg

Image via Getty Images/Stock photo

Claim
In January 2020, officials in the state of South Australia announced a plan to cull around 10,000 feral camels in response to concerns over public safety and environmental resources.

Rating

What do you expect from a bunch racist, colonial pet dogs? There were a bunch of j@ck@$$e$ back then (British Colony) and are still the same j@ck@$$e$ now.

Wow...…...It's sure fun watching bunch of people don't live in Australia and yet comment on this like they know this inside and out. @Rusty am I right?

TO START, THE CULLING IS A REQUEST FROM ABORIGINAL POPULATION. So quit saying "White" government is doing that.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news...amels-could-killed-during-drought/2838234001/

Australian Aboriginal officials approve killing up to 10,000 feral camels

Aboriginal officials in Australia have approved the killing of up to 10,000 camels as a region battling scorching heat and a long drought deals with animals searching for water.

Officials in the Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara (APY) Lands in northwest South Australia agreed to the “aerial cull” after listening to requests for help from residents who said they saw “extremely large groups of camels and other feral animals in and around communities” in the region.

In a statement on Facebook, local government official said camels and other feral – which essentially means wild, undomesticated animals – are searching for water. But camels are the “primary” targets of the cull. Government leaders held a board meeting on Dec. 11 to discuss the animals, and the cull was approved for Wednesday. It will last five days.

“With the current ongoing dry conditions (and) the large camel congregations threatening the APY communities and infrastructure, immediate camel control is needed,” the government body said on Facebook.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Secondly, people who don't live here don't know how feral animal is threaten the farmland and other indigenous creature. The reason why is as this article point out..

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
https://www.express.co.uk/news/world/1225314/Australia-fires-camels-in-Australia-feral-camels-killed

Why is Australia going to cull its camel population?

Australia is known for its astonishingly wide variety of fauna, among them koalas, kangaroos, platypus’ and wallabies.

Billions of animals have died in the latest rash of wildfires currently tearing across the country, with authorities struggling to contain them amid record high temperatures and drought.

While camels are not an animal many people associate with Australia, the country hosts large populations of the desert-dwelling mammal.

An estimated 1.2 million camels live in Australia, and the aboriginal authorities believe they are exacerbating dry conditions in the country’s drought-ridden south.

Aboriginal leaders in the Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara (APY) have ordered a cull of 10,000 feral camels.

Speaking to The Australian, Marita Baker, a board member of the APY executive, said camels are worsening conditions for the Aboriginal people.

She said: “We have been stuck in stinking hot and uncomfortable conditions, feeling unwell, because the camels are coming in and knocking down fences, getting in around the houses and trying to get to water through air-conditioners.”

A spokesperson for the South Australia Department of Environment and Water concurred, adding camels had been contaminating drinking water.

They said: “This has resulted in significant damage to infrastructure, danger to families and communities, increased grazing pressure across the APY lands and critical animal welfare issues as some camels die of thirst or trample each other to access water.”

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Every one live in Australia do not have problem with these camel. The only people having problem with this is the aboriginal tribe which livihood depends on their farm which the Camel are crashing and eating at the moment...

Well, I suppose you can call these Aboriginal Leader "racist"

Professional shooters will kill the animals from helicopters over the next five days.

What would they do? Australians are going to kill ten thousand camels if they care about camels then they should pay catching and transportation costs to Australians. They would transport these 10 thousand camels to their countries and if they can't handle so many camels then they gift all or some of them to Pakistan.

You cannot send Australian Camel to anywhere, they are adapted into Australian Climate and also Australian Diseases, if you introduce a foreign species into a local population, you will corrupt your location population of animal. Because Australian Camel would have some disease native to Australia (All wildlife have diseases) and if they mate with say Saudi Arabia camel, basically what it does is infect the Saudi Herd and since Saudi Arabia camel do not have the same immune system than the Australian, they will be killed off by it.

That is why there are livestock export control. Unless you want your native camel dead, sending live Australian camel to Pakistan is not a great idea.

What do you expect from a bunch racist, colonial pet dogs? There were a bunch of j@ck@$$e$ back then (British Colony) and are still the same j@ck@$$e$ now.

lol, it was the aboriginal leader who wanted, suggest, and approved this cull, so are you saying the indigenous black people are racist?

Actually, most of these animal culling are requested by Aboriginal Leader, because mostly they are the farmer (Most of them are farmer) that affected by these feral animal.

Were 10,000 Camels Scheduled to Be Killed in Australia Amid Water Shortages?
Multiple websites and social media memes lamented a population-control strategy announced by authorities in South Australia amid drought and extreme heat in January 2020.
  • PUBLISHED 8 JANUARY 2020
GettyImages-1095391860-e1578517183956.jpg

Image via Getty Images/Stock photo

Claim
In January 2020, officials in the state of South Australia announced a plan to cull around 10,000 feral camels in response to concerns over public safety and environmental resources.

Rating

I guess the Aboriginal Community is quite brutal indeed. Just last year, they wanted 20,000 buffalo, horses cattle and donkey in South East Arnhem Land Indigenous Protected Area culled. (Indigenous Protected Area is a special zone for aboriginal population in Australia akin to US Indian Reservation)

http://www.sportingshooter.com.au/l...d-in-aerial-culls-across-southern-arnhem-land

https://www.nlc.org.au/our-land-sea/caring-for-country/indigenous-protected-areas

Man brought them there. They not only have adapted but are thriving in Austrialian conditions.

They were introduced to Australia as part of making use of the land.

Tea is not native to South Asia

Sometimes I feel like you like to disagree for the sake of disagreeing... it's almost like you are a troll or something....

Please, take a ecology course once in your life. You can take it online even.
You will learn how native ecology works.
You will also learn that Australia is one of the most delicate ecologists in the world as it was isolated for so long.

Did you know that until the white man arrived there were only like 2 placental mammals on all of Australia?
Humans and dogs.
Bringing in more has caused nothing but destruction.

Sometimes I feel like you like to disagree for the sake of disagreeing... it's almost like you are a troll or something....

Please, take a ecology course once in your life. You can take it online even.
You will learn how native ecology works.
You will also learn that Australia is one of the most delicate ecologists in the world as it was isolated for so long.

Did you know that until the white man arrived there were only like 2 placental mammals on all of Australia?
Humans and dogs.
Bringing in more has caused nothing but destruction.

If it can burden white man, it can burden a camel.