British Racist man abusing pakistani hardworking Taxi driver

It is a bit of everything. The white angry Anglo-Saxon has always been pissed. P-a-k-i bashing is nothing new. These cvnts have been hating Pakistanis for decades. Long before RSS influence was even a thing. Indian and particularly RSS influence became a factor much later. You are correct that nowadays RSS has infiltrated white extremist groups. RSS ideology is trying to join hands with white extremism against Muslims and particular ethnic groups. Nevertheless, white hate and anger towards Muslims and Pakistanis in Britain is very old.

Seriously?

It is a bit of everything. The white angry Anglo-Saxon has always been pissed. P-a-k-i bashing is nothing new. These cvnts have been hating Pakistanis for decades. Long before RSS influence was even a thing. Indian and particularly RSS influence became a factor much later. You are correct that nowadays RSS has infiltrated white extremist groups. RSS ideology is trying to join hands with white extremism against Muslims and particular ethnic groups. Nevertheless, white hate and anger towards Muslims and Pakistanis in Britain is very old.

Indians will say we are bhai bhai but when they get the chance, they will switch.

the late Soviet dictator Stalin saw enemies everywhere

Are you of the opinion non Sanghis love you and say good things about you?

Asking seriously. Coz we desi natives on the homeland don't really know or understand your expat politics.

Tagging @waz too. He has Indian friends.
A good number of very sensible non-sanghee Indian diaspora folks here. My interactions with them are invariably merit-based. Sadly, the Pakistan-blamers seem to dominate numerically.

Indians will say we are bhai bhai but when they get the chance, they will switch.

We are not stupid. We know the history. We understand the game the white angry Anglo-Saxon likes to play. We also live and participate in these societies. I have lived and studied at a young age in Britain. I am very familiar with the white British mindset. Ugly and henious to the core. Backstabbing savages.

The white angry Anglo-Saxon has a very deep rift with Pakistan. The Brit envisaged an obedient artificial state when it created Pakistan. It wanted a slave proxy in the Subcontinent. That is why it went ahead with the partition. Little did they know that various patriotic forces would become powerful and overrule their little minions over the years. The Pak armed forces are the worst dream of white angry Anglo-Saxons.

We are not stupid. We know the history. We understand this game. We also live and participate in these societies. I have lived and studied at a young age in Britain. I am very familiar with the British mindset.

if you are so familiar with the British mindset what kind of person encourages his fellow Pakistanis to emigrate to Britain ? you are no different from the angry white male whose avatars you borrow.

Never bother bhagora pakoras,,, they have thr own bubble to live in.
Koi upai nahi tha isiliye bhaag gaye.kuch na kuch explanation bna hi liya hoga(mental defense/self explanation of bhagoras)
Ab waha se lambi lambi batein karenge about nationalism, religion, culture.
Bus chup chap suntey rho.

if you are so familiar with the British mindset what kind of person encourages his fellow Pakistanis to emigrate to Britain ? you are no different from the angry white male whose avatars you borrow.

It is our God-given right. That is why. The Brits owe us a lot. We haven't even started yet. They can form their little alliances with Modi and RSS sadhus. We know how to get back at them.

Don't be so sentimental about the avatar. I am just depicting Tommy Robinson's best friend.

I was going to offer jumma. Iman sahab was walking with me. A drunk guy said while looking on us: O Osama bin Ladin, where are you going.
So, pretty normal.

Typical. Always drunk and angry.

World population growth rate-Top 5

1 Syria 7.37
g.gif

2 Angola 3.49
g.gif

3 Malawi 3.31
g.gif

4 Burundi 3.23
g.gif

5 Chad 3.23
g.gif

https://www.indexmundi.com/g/r.aspx?v=24

79 Pakistan 1.41
g.gif

92 India 1.14
g.gif

135 Spain 0.73
g.gif

163 China 0.37
g.gif

204 Germany -0.17
r.gif
This measures the pace right now. The FACT is India's aggregate over time far exceeds Pakistan. Your well on way to 1.5 billion. We just clipped 0.2 billion. Food for thought.

Drunk idiots like this guy are utter failures here in the UK. They’re the lowest rung of society and they take their anger and frustration/failure out on immigrants. The taxi guy has a lot of patience I wouldn’t have had.

No. Not against a sincere hard working Man. Regardless of his ethnicity. As a country we may have issues but I support any sincere hardworking guy trying to make a living by honest means.