British NCA has more good news for Pakistan

Why Britsh1tan gonna keep 50% of Pakistan's money? These b2stards will stop you when leaving the country if you fail to provide sources of your income they can keep your money.

Thats only for Ordinary people who earned the money, bring billions of chori ki money and no question asked.

Faisal Wada and Aleem Khan !!!!

Unbelievable you are still Standing by your beloved Nawaz..... beghariti knows no limits for some

I respect each and every learned person who took part in that debate.I thought it was a futile endeavour because the real DONS and Scums are hiding under some powerful umbrella. If they!!!so may desire every thing will be open. To be honest no Patriotic Pakistani condones corruption. But they say charity begins at home.Have a look at this sir.

There is no context and no proof of truth in any of so called YouTube videos you post. Mostly just pandoos giving their opinion.
I got to wonder what makes you defend Nawaz so much..... I mean anyone with ounce of brain and a gram of dignity can see how this tubbar is looting and raping Pakistan but yet some people I guess enjoy watching the tragedy unfold right in front of their eyes and they prefer making videos and selfies.

What is most striking about this tubbar mafia is how everyone from the youngest to oldest is involved in corruption and looting Pakistan. I just wonder which wchool they go to and where they get trained .
I read a story ( don’t know if it’s true ) that their forefathers used to sell flowers in Indian Punjab Hera mandi.
May be that’s where Sharif family genes came from. Where else could they find so much corruption?

Nawaz sharif and Shahbaz Sharif and their kids and grand kids and relatives I mean every fucker is busy raping Pakistan .... unbelievable .

I respect each and every learned person who took part in that debate.I thought it was a futile endeavour because the real DONS and Scums are hiding under some powerful umbrella. If they!!!so may desire every thing will be open. To be honest no Patriotic Pakistani condones corruption. But they say charity begins at home.Have a look at this sir.
He challenge in talk show many time for his personal accountability. ..someone should move something in Sindh court.

this is reason why inflation is skyrocketing these days in Pakistan,imports are prohibited only for common poor public benefit items like tomatoes and vaccines for rabbis but elites are importing luxury cars without any accountability

Things are getting very interesting now!!!Finally the truth will be unveiled inshallah and this daily nonsense will cease for good. Meanwhile a clip from the opposing side.
Are you really this stupid. There is a big difference in both the cases. In case of Malik Riaz it was not a penalty but sort of settlement in which Malik Riaz agreed with the SC to pay this much penalty.

In case of NS, the case is not accepted and he filled the review appeal and got the stay order. So in case of Malik Riaz case is decided from the highest court of Pakistan and it is final. In case of NS, the case is decided by NAB court, which is yet to be heard by high court and then it will come to SC after which it will be final and recoverable.

Plus, the difference in both the cases is the accused has property under his name. In the other case accused is using his kids as front men.

Today NCA Chairman in his speech said , more recoveries on its way for Pakistan. Imagine in every recovery NCA keep almost 50 percent of recovery amount.

Its good news for themselves(NCA/UK) as well..They keep certain percentage of the booty..

Why would you expect another country to spend their time and money investigating corruption from another country...they need an incentive. 50% money back is better than none

Real scandal is that Malik Riaz shows us up for who we are & what we stand for. No one wishes to talk about this: not politicos, not establishment, not Riasat-e-Madina enthusiasts & not our censorship-hating-selfcensorship-loving complicit media. This is how the cookie crumbles!
Still waiting for a tweet from our PM!!!!

Today NCA Chairman in his speech said , more recoveries on its way for Pakistan. Imagine in every recovery NCA keep almost 50 percent of recovery amount.
What is this 50%? Can you please explain.

Real scandal is that Malik Riaz shows us up for who we are & what we stand for. No one wishes to talk about this: not politicos, not establishment, not Riasat-e-Madina enthusiasts & not our censorship-hating-selfcensorship-loving complicit media. This is how the cookie crumbles!
Still waiting for a tweet from our PM!!!!

No he showed up and stood up for people like you..... corrupt and still standing tall and showing beghariti.

It just shows how people like you have accepted corruption as legitimate and halal and no amount of light of evidence can cure your blindness of ignorance .

Despite being caught and paraded naked on donkey with face painted black Patwaris are still claiming victory.
They are all fed and bred haram until they have turned complete haramis.

I remember in a desi gathering someone stated that we are all corrupt bhen ch... and someone I know stood up and corrected the guy saying no everyone knows that you are corrupt babe c... so please don’t try to use us as a cover to hide behind us.

Honestly most comments here are just cheap talk and no substance. For me its just a matter of time,cant counter such BS on a daily basis. Nevertheless i do believe my Allah will give us all hidayat one day.

It’s Jumma and I am about to leave for jumma Salah......
let’s pray together O Allah please save our country from those who are out to destroy it through corruption and other evil deeds.
O Allah destroy those who are committing these acts and send those to hell whose support makes it possible for them to keep doing corruption. May Allah show all
Of them them the worst suffering in this world and hereafter .

Ameen