Bride dies on wedding night because of inhumane treatment by groom

What the **** is wrong with people?

I have no idea where to begin. Firstly the concept of Marriage is flawed and primitive but then again this is just inhumane.

This does not fall under domestic abuse this is just murder.

What da **** !!

"This is fake"
"She/he Is lying for cheap fame"
The people who claim above two without even giving a proof are the most shameless of the shameless dipwads. Their ability to live in total denial despite the overwhelming fuckery going on around is just astounding.

600x457xUntitled-4.png.pagespeed.ic.TmOLmAfqqT.webp

I don't know what to make of this comment .......... she is apparently a doctor and she has somehow severe information processing issues. Depriving your children of sex education means death to society??????? ..... well this is some thoughtful extraordinary conclusion. One question only

The sex education is going to make a person understand that he has a penis and he doesn't need an iron rod?

And what's with this #DesiBedouin?

Lagay raho Pakistanio ...... bagair tehqeeq kay lagay raho her cheez ko ulta samajnay may lagay raho.

Sad situation really, all her life a girl dreams about her romantic first night and how its gonna unfold. And when the day actually arrives she has to go through this. I feel really bad.

First night for any desi woman is rape..

1. First problem, arranged marriage
  2. Second problem, virgin until marriage
  3. Inexperienced virgin male pumped up on viagra

False ......... a bride can be going through her menstrual cycle at that particular First day ....... which would mean nothing happens at all the First night.

And your point number 2 would the rape argument still be applicable suppose the person loses virginity before that First night?

Dam it. Marriage such a sweet & noble relationship turned into a horrific incident by a wild beasts.....

The incident is tragic by itself..
A bigger tragedy is people over here simply denying it ever happened , yes we have no evidence to this being legitimate but it makes no sense as to why someone would lie about this ?

You think she's going to write on her CV "Wrote a a false story about a woman being raped with an iron rod and then dying on Twitter and gained a thousand likes" ?
Pathetic. They probably deny the idea of marital rape and forced marriage too.

Saw her twitter the woman seems to have some special interest in mentioning womens private parts in her general tweets.

So when the guy ,who is girls Chachas son according to this "still doing her housejob" daaktar, was inserting iron rods inside her how come she did not end up screaming violently on such unimaginable torture? Is it even humanly possible to have someone push rods inside him/her and that person would remain silent or not scream?

Even people who have responded to her tweet have mentioned things like these and someone also mentioned that he knew someone who went through this and she had to get surgery. And here she needs an autopsy to know what had happened to the patient. When a haemorrhaging patient is brought to the doctor he examines him well to stop the bleeding. In iron rod or any foreign object insertion a doctor could easily find that out without autopsy.
Autospy would be done when the patient was brought dead.

She could not even make up a good story.

Btw i saw her twitter. Another seemingly made up story by this ......

According to her a 10 yr old was brought to her with blood in urine and seemingly her grandmother was hiding her history something. When she took her aside she said ammi nay kaha tha kisi ko na batana chacha, mamu, and bhai nay kya kiya.

I mean like seriously? When a kid is brought for checkup with such issue, a doctor takes urine samples and examines childs body to see what is causing urine in blood at such a young age. Blood in urine is common amongst adults but its a rare thing amongst kids, so its very natural for a doctor to do required tests. And here incidently the james bond inside her already understood grandma is hiding and i must take the child in a corner and investigate without a need for tests and examination.

Plus she was saying another 4 yr old kid got urethra reconstruction surgery due to rape, as far as i know urethra injuries are quite rare even in rape cases and here a reconstruction?

Some people asked her for addresses, on one hand she is sharing medical cases on the other she suddenly remembers confidentiality

"Some people r contacting me on social media asking me wether i have contact details of these victims.
I dont.
And Even if i did i will never give them away without their permission.
You cannot expect a doctor to break the laws of confidentiality."

There is no denial in assault cases but there is a difference when someone narrates made up cases to gain attention and when some real cases are cited.

Anyways, @ziaulislam u are a doctor what do you think?

i think this is fake why would someone use iron rods to screw his bride? this doesn't make any sense

The incident is tragic by itself..
A bigger tragedy is people over here simply denying it ever happened , yes we have no evidence to this being legitimate but it makes no sense as to why someone would lie about this ?

You think she's going to write on her CV "Wrote a a false story about a woman being raped with an iron rod and then dying on Twitter and gained a thousand likes" ?
Pathetic. They probably deny the idea of marital rape and forced marriage too.

man i am stumped by their reaction as well.... this is highly alarming

I have a feeling that the man had only **** as his teacher on sex
That shit is mostly fake real people dont work that way
@I.R.A

Virgin in itself aint a problem now virginity plus stupidity well thats a different ball game

Saw her twitter the woman seems to have some special interest in mentioning womens private parts in her general tweets.

So when the guy ,who is girls Chachas son according to this "still doing her housejob" daaktar, was inserting iron rods inside her how come she did not end up screaming violently on such unimaginable torture? Is it even humanly possible to have someone push rods inside him/her and that person would remain silent or not scream?

Even people who have responded to her tweet have mentioned things like these and someone also mentioned that he knew someone who went through this and she had to get surgery. And here she needs an autopsy to know what had happened to the patient. When a haemorrhaging patient is brought to the doctor he examines him well to stop the bleeding. In iron rod or any foreign object insertion a doctor could easily find that out without autopsy.
Autospy would be done when the patient was brought dead.

She could not even make up a good story.

Btw i saw her twitter. Another seemingly made up story by this ......

According to her a 10 yr old was brought to her with blood in urine and seemingly her grandmother was hiding her history something. When she took her aside she said ammi nay kaha tha kisi ko na batana chacha, mamu, and bhai nay kya kiya.

I mean like seriously? When a kid is brought for checkup with such issue, a doctor takes urine samples and examines childs body to see what is causing urine in blood at such a young age. Blood in urine is common amongst adults but its a rare thing amongst kids, so its very natural for a doctor to do required tests. And here incidently the james bond inside her already understood grandma is hiding and i must take the child in a corner and investigate without a need for tests and examination.

Plus she was saying another 4 yr old kid got urethra reconstruction surgery due to rape, as far as i know urethra injuries are quite rare even in rape cases and here a reconstruction?

Some people asked her for addresses, on one hand she is sharing medical cases on the other she suddenly remembers confidentiality

"Some people r contacting me on social media asking me wether i have contact details of these victims.
I dont.
And Even if i did i will never give them away without their permission.
You cannot expect a doctor to break the laws of confidentiality."

There is no denial in assault cases but there is a difference when someone narrates made up cases to gain attention and when some real cases are cited.

Anyways, @ziaulislam u are a doctor what do you think?

Enlighten me as to what exactly counts as "some real cases are cited".

What do news channels do ? Do they try to gain attention too or they citing some " real cases". Do you quietly acknowledge the crime when news channels report them do you go do a private investigation to prove/disprove their legitimacy ?

What does this women have to gain by writing tweets ? You're questioning how the crime is possible ? Then by the same logic maybe all the rape reports are fake because how is it possible a woman wouldn't scream during the whole ordeal (they obviously would you genius what even is your point) ?

i think this is fake why would someone use iron rods to screw his bride? this doesn't make any sense

Why would someone rape little children ?
Why would people suicide bomb ?
Why do people kill each other ?

I'm not here to teach criminal psychology but I'm stumped as you're questioning "why" crimes happen.

Enlighten me as to what exactly counts as "some real cases are cited".

What do news channels do ? Do they try to gain attention too or they citing some " real cases". Do you quietly acknowledge the crime when news channels report them do you go do a private investigation to prove/disprove their legitimacy ?

What does this women have to gain by writing tweets ? You're questioning how the crime is possible ? Then by the same logic maybe all the rape reports are fake because how is it possible a woman wouldn't scream during the whole ordeal (they obviously would you genius what even is your point) ?

Why would someone rape little children ?
Why would people suicide bomb ?
Why do people kill each other ?

I'm not here to teach criminal psychology but I'm stumped as you're questioning "why" crimes happen.
all of these crimes have a reason behind it
people kill each other for various reason property money etc terrorist use suicide bomber because they cant fight regular armies in conventional warfare they simply dont have enough equipment for conventional war so they compensate for that by killing civilians in suicide bombing but what i fail to understand is why would someone shove an iron rod inside his wife's private part?