Insafian97
New Recruit
New Recruit
You will hardly hear such news from Indian side. Guess why.How many ISI agents have been arrested in India? Please reply with verifiable sources my Indian friends...
Naa.. I still remember this phrase... "Inki shakle to hinduon wali hain" ....Poor examples.....arresting Indian spies is not something new.
Remember the Monkey.
He is not in beauty business and is there to do his job, which he does effectively and unlike his Pakistani counterpartsGhade ka pichwara bhi isse acha dikhta hai
Stop taking overdoses of coca cowla.
You have just 2 monkeys, but we have 46 monkeys.Wah! two monkeys more? what a great ISI.
What else did you expect them to say......Monkey visits monkey.Naa.. I still remember this phrase... "Inki shakle to hinduon wali hain" ....
yes, this news is a proof of your claim....Notwhich he does effectively and unlike his Pakistani counterparts
I never knew ISI was all about monkey business....What else did you expect them to say......Monkey visits monkey.
Pakistan denies consular access to Indian spy citing his 'subversive activities'
Nahiin meri behen aese nahiin rote. Abhi thori na tum vidwa hoi ho.
What you think how India got so many monkeys roaming freely in India. Even thousands are on PDF.I never knew ISI was all about monkey business....
Does it include pigeons and balloons?46 Pakistani ISI agents arrested between 2013-16: Government Of India
http://www.india.com/news/india/46-...-between-2013-16-government-of-india-1018529/
Pakistan got uniformed monkey of commander rank. Some other were working as engineers or consultants in Pakistan as a cover, which mean they were also agency professionals not just street vendors that changed loyalties for money.You have just 2 monkeys, but we have 46 monkeys.
Add camels & planet jupitor in to the list.Does it include pigeons and balloons?
As long as our bigger agents in top posts in Pakistan are safe,we are good.