Haha what are you smoking? I want some
????
Haha what are you smoking? I want some
There you patwaris got new anti PTI material for 2023 electionsPurana Qatil e Aala of old corrupted Pakistan to new Qatil e Aala of New Pakistan
Tabdeeli aa Nahi rahi Tabdeeli aagai hai...
You can't expect feudal lords to just increase wages????
par Aleem Khan ya Fawad Chaudry ziyada behtar theyBetter then Sardar Usman Ahmed Khan Buzdar
There you patwaris got new anti PTI material for 2023 elections
Bhai still i don't understand what do you want. You're a very confused person.There you patwaris got new anti PTI material for 2023 elections
There you patwaris got new anti PTI material for 2023 elections
Kaptaan has given the verdict in favor of buzdar
I don't want patwaris to gather stuff that they can use against PTIBhai still i don't understand what do you want. You're a very confused person.
I think he wants to punish North PunjabSo all it matters is CM should be from neglected area not that how clean he is ?? Wow visionary leadership
ROFLMAO
Fawad Chaudhary he's just a spokesman he's doing his job well isn't suitable for CMpar Aleem Khan ya Fawad Chaudry ziyada behtar they