Featured Breaking : Pakistan to ban TLP officially

You know you can't criticize institutes now because who will pay 5lakh rupees? Everyone knows what happens here. This is called secret deal for dollars. This is probably end of Sunni religion in Pakistan. You can see wahabi terrorist organizations doing well in Pakistan because they feed us money and people here in Pakistan loves money. I am expecting lgbt in Pakistan as well. Madina ki riyasat! What a joke. Basically everyone is now allowed to make fun of prophet. If people protest, they ban. Now who was protesting? People who called Isis a great organization are free to talk about jehad. Tariq jamil drama has received civilian award. For him, Muslims shouldn't angry and people can make fun of prophet. He didn't utter a word against France. Anyway officially this country is now a Wahhabi state. Saudi money+madina ki riyasat= sellout.

God bless Pakistan. A country who sells religion for money should never be seen as a powerful country.

You know when Musharraf attacked that lal masjid, they found machine guns and grenades. The same terrorist was cried after the attack. Now same people are very happy. I urge everyone to follow Wahhabi religion blindly. What they will do? Well your family will get luxurious life but you have to die. You have to learn to blast. Hahaha what a joke. These same Arab sect have 50 plus terrorists organization in this world. Look at us! Same people receiving awards and major sect has been sidelined just for money. Ban Maulana Abdul Aziz as well. Hang him if you have balls. You can't even touch this terrorist in Pakistan. Tariq Jamel must be smiling. Very soon they will teach people how to drink wine. Pathetic

1. Im no supporter of that armed forces bill and frankly we all know who passed the bill.
2. These religious parties have never done any good to Pakistan. They pass fatway about how faujis are not shaheed, secretly support terrorist groups, don't care about rights of women, increase and infect kids with extremism, starts rioting when talk about streamlining madarsas. And most of all use Allah Rasool for their personal gains.

Point 2 is not the doing of religious parties, that literally is religion in Pakistan. On the whole our clergy is made of semi literate men from deprived backgrounds, particularly in rural areas. They live on a pittance and handouts from everyone else. These people lead prayers and educate our children on religion.

That won't change with a flick of a pen.

Example of hypocrites urban middle class in Pakistan I have observed close up in places like Islamabad. Wife will have five servants, two driver, 2 maids all being paid starvation wages. They treet them like animals. Then they will have one son sent abroad as student in UK, a daughter in US doing some course in some B grade university. They could do this in Pakistan but want that kudos of Western univesity.

The husband will have some government job where he will be milking the state for millions of corrupt rupees. They will have bought a apartment in Dubai. Go to holday in London. Then when marriage time comes get one daughter married to some doctor in USA. Thus they will have one foot in West and another in Pakistan. The husband will rape millions more from the state and then retire either abroad or live like a moghul in Islamabad surrounded by Western luxury.

And then they will talk of Islam and false piety.

everyone wants American lifestyle then why this hypocrisy of being pious and religious

Its fourth highest but who gives a sh** how many votes they got? These people are fascists, thugs and they were acting like ones. Someone writes something in Paris, Amsterdam or New York and these retards start burning Pakistan. Who the fu** they think they are? Ban all Europeans from Pakistan, send all the European ambassadors home? Wow real smart

Its high time they face the might of the State. They will engage in terrorism, thuggery, then they will face the Might of the State. If Pakistan was actually a Riyasat e Medina, the heads of the leaders of TLP would be hanging on the top of Minar e Pakistan.

The thing is though, what have they done different to what any other political party does? Every single political party behaves like thugs during protests. This is not exclusive to them.

See this post of mine for pictures - https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/brai...tional-pee-pee-pee-seat.707564/#post-13063384

I think the law should be enforced, but banning political parties will likely backfire.

Complain as much as we do but today I think all need to salute Pakistani police. They stood between medieval madness and order. And they held their ground. If there is some place we could donate to the police victims I would glaly contribute. Maybe somebody put a link here.

I hope to god this officer is safe back to his family.

1618410153676.png

Good move but the old saying comes to mind, Closing the gate after the Horse has bolted.
Should have struck while the Iron was hot.
No one in this world want to fuk on this country, MC itny sanp paly hoay hain establishment na k inko koi kam ata he nhi ha.. Imran khan umeed lagay baitha ha investors ki.. Yeh mullah aor establishment aik he siky k do rukh hain... They are not going to lose the grip on civilian government

I think saudia should officially take charge of pakistan now. they are feeding us, making deals, spreading their sect. for presidency, my vote for abdul aziz terrorist. now let's make it official.
O bhai Allah ka wasta hai reham kro !
Sunnis are 75% population of Pakistan and TLP doesn't represent all Sunnis. There is no conspiracy here to end sunni sect.

O bhai Allah ka wasta hai reham kro !
Sunnis are 75% population of Pakistan and TLP doesn't represent all Sunnis. There is no conspiracy here to end sunni sect.
75% not true. this value is changing rapidly. i am expecting mbs to officially annex pakistan and make tariq jamel primne minister. these terrorists are now everywhere. even india is not safe. what do you expect when your country is run by people who store weapons in mosque?
They give cash and people are joining this sect. people rapidly selling religion for money. are bhai you can also join. go and kiss tariq jamil hands. you will go to heaven directly hahaha. shaitani mullah hahaha.

Good move but the old saying comes to mind, Closing the gate after the Horse has bolted.
Should have struck while the Iron was hot.
Even in the US police and govt agencies avoid taking harsh action during boiling point. They start the action when the dust starts settling down. Govt starts picking up people slowly and silently. Surety of punishment from govt security agencies and judiciary.