BDforever
i read somewhere in afghanistan newsShush... India would never oppose Afghan's participation. Where did you get that one from?
we played duel game very well... we got india's vote for asia cup and world cup in bd where pakistan opposed, we also got pakistan's vote for Afghanistan to include in Asia cup where india opposed.
i read somewhere in afghanistan news
chalo chalo.. thik hey
and PCB is desperate for tour to overcome financial crisisCongrats , what an achievement , i feel happy for u... btw SL team need this tour to boost its ODI ranking ....
Yeah... that's true, no denying thatand PCB is desperate for tour to overcome financial crisis
you can bark as much kiddo but you slums running PCB ? when BD was not on map of earth pakistan was playing and will remain forever.and PCB is desperate for tour to overcome financial crisis
since 2 days i am facing idiots like @BDforever everywhere@Imran Khan ... aaj gusse main lagte ho ...jhagra to nahi hua ghar pe...
since 2 days i am facing idiots like @BDforever everywhere
Yaar he's nice kid in wrong place .... maaf kardo bechare ko...
since 2 days i am facing idiots like @BDforever everywhere
rona dhona bandh kar , it is your politicians' fault. Did not Pakistan play in Asian cup in Bangladesh last time ? was not it good fight and respected each other ? tell your politicians, if they can not help, atleast never hit the sentiment. Anyway we do not hate youthey are not nice to us dear . are not we humans ? or we should throw our team's lives in hell ? its not BDian"s no one enemy country these dyas pakistan ? hundreds killed there and they are burning our flag protesting in front of our mission but if we rise questions abut our security its our crime ? tell them call Australia newzeeland England today to BD THEN GOT SLAP OF FACE. just look what insults these slums did when BD team was coming to pak in other hand we pakistanis sitting in homes do nothing we are not cheap nation as they are . or should i go supreme court to stop my team to visit BD lake them ?
after all this we are talking abut cricket which Banglais know nothing abut it then lost 50 matches and win 2 after 3 years . what is BD in world cricket ? how many titles they hold ? since when they are in world cricket ?