Breaking News: Ahmed Awais Advocate decides to file a reference against 3 judges of LHC

Great Step. These idiots should be outed. No where in the western world these people would have received bail or permission to fly out.

I am sure in USA their release bond would have been fixed to represent the amount these guys would have alleged to have committed.

There is a reason why even SC Judge said that this is not lahore high court where you can get the decision in your favour by shouting.

Listening... It will take time man... There are many many judges as siddiq is also starting in his video

PTI ko bhi apnay andar se kaali bhirain nikalni paraingi
My Friend its not about PTI.

We are in financial crisis due to these thugs (PMLN & PPP) they have plundered the nation and the reason they escape is due to these judges. We should have moral standing and not divulge into discussion on political lines.

My Friend its not about PTI.

We are in financial crisis due to these thugs (PMLN & PPP) they have plundered the nation and the reason they escape is due to these judges. We should have moral standing and not divulge into discussion on political lines.
Yaar I said that because in the video, siddiq Jan said that certain pti uhdedaar said on social media that it's between owais and the judges... We can't do anything about it..

Certainly they can. They are in government and they can take the matters to SC.

These kind of black sheeps should be kicked out of the party

Yaar I said that because in the video, siddiq Jan said that certain pti uhdedaar said on social media that it's between owais and the judges... We can't do anything about it..

Certainly they can. They are in government and they can take the matters to SC.

These kind of black sheeps should be kicked out of the party
They are cowards
If pti wants to win 2/3rd it has to take remains of the old guard head on this reference and the one against Isa are steps in right direction

Finally. I hope this is taken up soon and reaches a proper conclusion.

PTI as a party has more than its share of freeloaders like most of the group of advisors/ friends around IK, the "khotay sikkay". These proverbial khotkhotay sikkay have plagued Pakistan since its inception.

Appointment of Shahbaz as PAC chairman is a shining example of Khotay Sikkay colluding with corrupt KHOTAY(DONKEYS).

Look at Ardugan and how he dealt with conspirators. We all knew from the start that action against corrupt BABUS was required within 100 days - ordinance - summary investigation - dismissal but we saw them getting picked to run key posts instead as the freeloaders under performed. While IK was working 18 hours - his "hand picked" Buzdars were looking busy doing next to nothing.

He is no freeloader but the biggest dissapointed has been Asad Umer as I like him the most. Asad fell in every ditch dug by his brothercs PMLN and Mifta before realizing it was a well set trap...e.g. Limitations on non tax filers and rapid devaluation than required (specially after foreign packages). The limitations on non tax filers was postponed but implemented by Mifta in the last year of power wink wink.
That just jammed the cogs of economy and money circulation.

IK cannot absolve himself from his own choices. It is time to take people around him to task for their lack of appropriate performance.

Was writing the above before I left to drop my kids home from school @PakSword . Just saw that Asad Omar has resigned.

PTI as a party has more than its share of freeloaders like most of the group of advisors/ friends around IK, the "khotay sikkay". These proverbial khotkhotay sikkay have plagued Pakistan since its inception.

Appointment of Shahbaz as PAC chairman is a shining example of Khotay Sikkay colluding with corrupt KHOTAY(DONKEYS).

Look at Ardugan and how he dealt with conspirators. We all knew from the start that action against corrupt BABUS was required within 100 days - ordinance - summary investigation - dismissal but we saw them getting picked to run key posts instead as the freeloaders under performed. While IK was working 18 hours - his "hand picked" Buzdars were looking busy doing next to nothing.

He is no freeloader but the biggest dissapointed has been Asad Umer as I like him the most. Asad fell in every ditch dug by his brothercs PMLN and Mifta before realizing it was a well set trap...e.g. Limitations on non tax filers and rapid devaluation than required (specially after foreign packages). The limitations on non tax filers was postponed but implemented by Mifta in the last year of power wink wink.
That just jammed the cogs of economy and money circulation.

IK cannot absolve himself from his own choices. It is time to take people around him to task for their lack of appropriate performance.

Was writing the above before I left to drop my kids home from school @PakSword . Just saw that Asad Omar has resigned.

Actually blame goes to Imran Khan himself. If you cannot select a team, than you ain't a leader. Buzdar is another terrible choice which has given amlple time for pti critics to troll them. Imran Khan, no matter how dedicated and sincere he may be, is slave to his own populace slogans. He kept opposing everything what pmln did during their govt but practically has to resort on the same stuff when in power. Perhaps Imran Khan guilt conscious and lack of ability of acceptance is the problem. When pmln took charge from ppp govt, things were equally messed up but atleast they revived until last year. I don't know how pti will get out of from this massive mess. This is serious test of Imran Khan leadership now.