Breaking News...3 Pakistani Jawans Embrace Shahadaat at LOC..!

إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعون

okay i will not share anything next time but you will see it in the news soon.indian media is already reporting it in a calculated manner.
the fact that the indian media is reporting it in a "calculated" manner alone tells me that its #fakenews...if india had actually taken even a single post, they would've had cameras with arnab goswami doing mujra in front of everybody right now! and more than half of the day has gone by, nothing serious reported even in the indian tabloid media.

7 Indian soldiers killed in retaliatory fire by Pakistan security forces: ISPR

Highlights
  • Indian troops resorted to firing at civilian population in Khuiratta sector of the Line of Control
  • Several Indian military posts were also destroyed in the befitting response by Pakistani troops
  • Ceasefire violation by India has increased during the past 48-72 hours

452562_1470285_LoC_updates.jpg

RAWALPINDI: Seven Indian soldiers were killed and 19 others injured in retaliatory fire by Pakistan Army, Inter Services Public Relations (ISPR) said Tuesday.

Several Indian military posts were also destroyed in the befitting response by Pakistani security forces to unprovoked Indian firing.

The statement added Indian troops resorted to firing at civilian population in Khuiratta sector of the Line of Control resulting 18 years old young Pakistani citizen was martyred and three women sustained injuries.

Earlier on Tuesday, Indian troops resorted to unprovoked firing at Rawalakot sector which resulted in martyrdom of three Pakistan Army soldiers.

The martyred soldiers have been identified as Muhammad Riaz, Azizullah and Shahid Mansab.

Ceasefire violation by India has increased during the past 48-72 hours, the ISPR said and added that Pakistan Army responded in a befitting manner to such violations.

And who is your source? ABP news? Or did Chinese Government send you this news via mail?

And Indians have a policy of not going to war? Every single indian is barking war war war since pulwama. That i can assure you will turn out to be BJP's deed if truth ever comes out.

I am taking about policy of country and not some people write on media.
In Pakistan, all of their ministers to scientists and common people always talk about using N bomb. So talking about going to war is much better.

BAPU? that fool who took the credit for independence which was achieved by the likes of Chandrashekhar, Bhgat Singh and Netaji Subhash? I hope he is burning in hell.
And I didnt call anyone a coward, thats what you people do before going down like ******* later. And dont rejoice for downing an ancient soviet era jet, for your jubilation might not last long, its not over yet.
BAPU? that fool who took the credit for independence which was achieved by the likes of Chandrashekhar, Bhgat Singh and Netaji Subhash? I hope he is burning in hell.
And I didnt call anyone a coward, thats what you people do before going down like ******* later. And dont rejoice for downing an ancient soviet era jet, for your jubilation might not last long, its not over yet.
You keep whining about your old aircrafts. Either admit that your su30 are inferior compared to F16 or don't bring this up again. We are not interested in your pathetic logic and reasoning. Go back to your RSS cell and wait for their virgin cow to do its business.

I am taking about policy of country and not some people write on media.
In Pakistan, all of their ministers to scientists and common people always talk about using N bomb. So talking about going to war is much better.
To be honest, i have seen many discussions on indian media where wiping Pakistan out by using 10-15 nukes was discussed like some talk about buying groceries.
Indian media is following Modi govt's agenda and common people are getting excited for no reason.

dude i read all forums,doesn't matter india or pakistan.do you think it's a joke? you have no idea about loc situation.they shared my post everywhere but i get this information from one of their forums.they know it.kindly read the latest situation along loc.don't blame me.i didn't ask them to share my post.

The fact that you read bharati forums shows that you are wrong and helping enemy with its lies.

Indians are desperate for face saver after what happened with them on 27 Feb. They need it. They need it desperately.

Now you sharing bullish!t claims of Indians like they capturing Pakistani posts gives some credibility to their lies since a pakistani seems to be agreeing with them too. Don't do that. Don't be a pawn for their lies.

In coming days more bharati soldiers would be killed at loc. I am telling you that. They would need more face savers. More lies would come from Indians. I am informing you in advance. Be careful of those lies.

We already know that. it is you who needs to be awake...your saniks aren't able to even defend themselves, tum hay kia bachaien gay!

Yaaaaaaawn. Good morning. Slept really well. Slept well through 1999 also, where poor NLI could not sleep. Same scene is happening. Don't worry you will come to know last, like 1999.

So jao.

Yaaaaaaawn. Good morning. Slept really well. Slept well through 1999 also, where poor NLI could not sleep. Same scene is happening. Don't worry you will come to know last, like 1999.

So jao.

Did you forget to kiss Modi's *** today? You know its treason not to kiss his 56 mm *** everyday.

Same scene is happening.

And what is happening? Even more importantly do you have any proof for what you believe is happening?

Obviously no.

To beta. Coffin box ready rakho aur chup kar k side main betho. Chalo munnai.

And what is happening? Even more importantly do you have any proof for what you believe is happening?

Obviously no.

To beta. Coffin box ready rakho aur chup kar k side main betho. Chalo munnai.

Nothing is happening. Sojao. Just like 1999, where PA said nothing is happening.

Did you forget to kiss Modi's *** today? You know its treason not to kiss his 56 mm *** everyday.

I don't need to do, what you do ti IK Niazi. :-)

Nothing is happening. Sojao. Just like 1999, where PA said nothing is happening.

1999, 1971. This is year 2019. Change your calendar.

And in year 2019 you are have been butt f*cked. Both at land and in air

7 Indian soldiers killed in retaliatory fire by Pakistan security forces: ISPR

Highlights
  • Indian troops resorted to firing at civilian population in Khuiratta sector of the Line of Control
  • Several Indian military posts were also destroyed in the befitting response by Pakistani troops
  • Ceasefire violation by India has increased during the past 48-72 hours

452562_1470285_LoC_updates.jpg

RAWALPINDI: Seven Indian soldiers were killed and 19 others injured in retaliatory fire by Pakistan Army, Inter Services Public Relations (ISPR) said Tuesday.

Several Indian military posts were also destroyed in the befitting response by Pakistani security forces to unprovoked Indian firing.

The statement added Indian troops resorted to firing at civilian population in Khuiratta sector of the Line of Control resulting 18 years old young Pakistani citizen was martyred and three women sustained injuries.

Earlier on Tuesday, Indian troops resorted to unprovoked firing at Rawalakot sector which resulted in martyrdom of three Pakistan Army soldiers.

The martyred soldiers have been identified as Muhammad Riaz, Azizullah and Shahid Mansab.

Ceasefire violation by India has increased during the past 48-72 hours, the ISPR said and added that Pakistan Army responded in a befitting manner to such violations.
That news has not been confirmed yet.

1999, 1971. This is year 2019. Change your calendar.

And in year 2019 you are have been butt f*cked. Both at land and in air

Yes yes. In both the years you mentioned, nothing was happening TILL it suddenly happened. Practice photoshop, will be required soon.

Show the proof bharati

We are already fed up of your nonstop blabbering since Feb 26