Breaking | Indian soldier arrested by Pakistan

:rofl:- bahanay dekho zara- in the end pehlay raj phir batwara to ker dia na tumharay supposedly akhand desh ka- :lol:-

katwatay reho mundiya apni- hamara kya ja reha hai- :lol:-

jayega to hamara bhi kuchh nahi, tum sir jhukate raho kabhi USA, kabhi Saudi, kabhi China to kabhi Taliban ke saamne.

wo akhand desh tumhara bhi tha. ....aur ab bhi akhand hai.... Its not part of Iran or Arab. You are ruling yourself and not by any foreigner.

BSF jawan drifts away due to Chenab river current, captured by Pakistan | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

A BSF jawan deployed along the Indo-Pakistan border was captured by Pakistani forces early on Wednesday after he was swept away by a strong current of the Chenab river in Jammu and Kashmir.

The Border Security Force (BSF), immediately after the incident occurred early morning, sought a flag meeting with their counterparts Pakistan Rangers for getting the jawan back.

"We are in touch with Pakistan Rangers and have sought a flag meeting. We are hopeful that our trooper will be handed back to us sooner than later," BSF chief DK Pathak said.

Officials said the trooper, identified as Satyasheel Yadav of the water wing of the border guarding force, was out on a patrol with three other personnel in the Paragwal-Khour sub-sector of general area Akhnoor along the Line of Control when the boat they were travelling in developed a problem.

They said that when the patrol squad was negotiating a narrow bend in the river in this sector, the engine of the motorboat failed. A rescue boat later sent to fetch the BSF men was taken by three personnel but

Yadav got drifted in the strong current as the rope holding him snapped and he subsequently landed 400 metres away in the Sialkot sector of Pakistan where he was picked up the Rangers, they said. A Rangers official confirmed the capture as he told PTI that a BSF personnel had entered Bajwaat sector, about 150 kms from Lahore.

"We are interrogating him whether he crossed into our side inadvertently or he had any other design. We will also speak to the BSF officials concerned about it," the official said.

so r u saying gandhi jee , father of ur nation lied?
There is a difference between being humble and being scared. Bowing under coercion is cowardice but bowing out of respect is not cowardice.
Gandhi said being non-violent is not cowardice. He enforced the belief that to win one need not resort to violence. You can chop my head but can not force me to bow.

There is a difference between being humble and being scared. Bowing under coercion is cowardice but bowing out of respect is not cowardice.
Gandhi said being non-violent is not cowardice. He enforced the belief that to win one need not resort to violence. You can chop my head but can not force me to bow.

I hold in my hands salt that has been deemed illegal to produce. This fist shall be broken, but it shall not willfully yield the salt.

Your media is not even bothering to release the news so sad
Happy that Indian media is verifying the news before broadcasting. See how much speculation, misunderstanding has been caused due to this half baked news.

The version your media is giving is hard to believe

A soldier slipping into the Chenab and getting washed across to Pakistan is unbelievable? Any particular reasons why you'd rather believe that an Indian soldier on duty would stray into Pakistan alone for no reason?

Hopefully he will be transferred into the custody of Hafez Saeed. :coffee:

A soldier slipping into the Chenab and getting washed across to Pakistan is unbelievable? Any particular reasons why you'd rather believe that an Indian soldier on duty would stray into Pakistan alone for no reason?
I rather believe he accidently walked on our side than this typical bollywood version

No body kills soldier for crossing the Border. Why do you have to tell this?

However, If any mischief or torturing is done to soldier, be aware. We will take revenge. All such type of incidents have been avenged.
the intention is not to troll - but you my friend are wrong their ---for all we know he is some militant, in stolen BSF uniform or disguised himself as one, ---

I rather believe he accidently walked on our side than this typical bollywood version

Now that's quite unbelievable in such a heavily fortified zone. Especially if he's been to those areas before for patroling.