Breaking: IK's life is in imminent danger in next 24/48 hours - Says Babar Awan

They are going to apprehend him. Probably confine him to his home. Nothing more nothing less.

So next time the same brutality will happen. Were we expecting that Rana Sana will be standing at D chowk with flowers?

The moment people realized that its not a jalsa, but a real fight, most of them preferred to stay at home. This is not how the change happens.

With the kind of brutality they have shown, I don't expect more than 10K brave men next time as well. It's better for IK to leave the people on the mercy of these thugs and wait for the next elections. This government will go down the drain with their funny optics spread on social media. The inflation will reach all time high in the next six months. Next year, we need at least $37 billion and with most of the industries closing and overseas taking back their investments, the figure might reach 50 billion. The inqilab in Pakistan can only happen through ballet (and that too if you are provided with free and fair elections that still look impossible).

By the way, I said that jab tak roti ka masla nahi hoga, qaum nahi niklay gi.. Now I say even agar roti ka masla hogaya tou bhi yeh qaum ghar main marna pasand karegi.

Imran Khan isn't returning. This was his only chance to make a change.

Are these words posted in 2020 true today?

Screenshot_20220605-101706~2.png

Bajwa is complicit, but who could have seen that coming? History will judge Imran Khan very harshly. These words are today more applicable. Imran Khan will be seen as the man who squandered the one and only chance to cleanse the entire system.

They are going to apprehend him. Probably confine him to his home. Nothing more nothing less.

View attachment 851537

Bajwa is complicit, but who could have known this?
Only one person is responsible for:

1- 2018 election engineering and handing over an entire province to PPP at the last moment so that Khan can't get majority to make necessary changes easily in the constitution that protects crooks.
2- Giving a lot of concessions to crooks throughout Khan's tenure to get extension (and possibly other things).

Only one person is responsible for:

1- 2018 election engineering and handing over the entire province to PPP at the last moment so that Khan can't get majority to make necessary changes easily in the constitution that protects crooks.
2- Giving a lot of concessions to crooks throughout Khan's tenure to get extension (and possibly other things).

Agreed. Khan knew this all along. He should have done the necessary. He is now paying for inaction.

He shouldn't have formed the government in 2018.

He should have taken Bajwa head on. No matter what the consequences. Whether he had a majority or not makes no difference. Bajwa or any other COAS would have interfered anyway.

Bajwa is complicit, but who could have seen that coming? History will judge Imran Khan very harshly. These words are today more applicable. Imran Khan will be seen as the man who squandered the one and only chance to cleanse the entire system.
His hands were tied.. But I agree, the moment he realized that someone else was on the driving seat, he should have left the passenger seat immediately. His only mistake was to continue as a passenger in a hope that he would take charge one day with the same thin majority he was provided.

Now telling us that someone was not concerned about corruption doesn't help.

So next time the same brutality will happen. Were we expecting that Rana Sana will be standing at D chowk with flowers?

The moment people realized that its not a jalsa, but a real fight, most of them preferred to stay at home. This is not how the change happens.

With the kind of brutality they have shown, I don't expect more than 10K brave men next time as well. It's better for IK to leave the people on the mercy of these thugs and wait for the next elections. This government will go down the drain with their funny optics spread on social media. The inflation will reach all time high in the next six months. Next year, we need at least $37 billion and with most of the industries closing and overseas taking back their investments, the figure might reach 50 billion. The inqilab in Pakistan can only happen through ballet (and that too if you are provided with free and fair elections that still look impossible).

By the way, I said that jab tak roti ka masla nahi hoga, qaum nahi niklay gi.. Now I say even agar roti ka masla hogaya tou bhi yeh qaum ghar main marna pasand karegi.

Actually, in Islamabad there were less people during day but more people came out after shelling. So, tear gas had inverse result. But any way, I am in favor of doing mob justice to cleanse the country, but nation is not ready for it yet. Historically, population in plains of Punjab and Sindh isn't made for tough initiatives, they always needed help. So, this softcore struggle of IK can be considered preparation for hardcore revolution because this is also historical fact that every power have it's downfall, 75 Years are enough for Desi East India Company. By disfranchising majority youth, company have started it's downward journey.

The people of regions who accepted British as their masters will remain slaves for generations.

If you think that people of KP are same as of Afghans, you are mistaken.

His hands were tied.. But I agree, the moment he realized that someone else was on the driving seat, he should have left the passenger seat immediately. His only mistake was to continue as a passenger in a hope that he would take charge one day with the same thin majority he was provided.

Now telling us that someone was not concerned about corruption doesn't help.

There is one religious scholar who predicted the outcome correctly. He fled to Canada eventually. You can agree or disagree with his views. He predicted that the system cannot be changed by remaining part of it.

My only disagreement here is that Pakistan can't change. The people who fought took away their part already.. The remaining are sitting ducks waiting to be killed slowly by the feudal lords, industrialists, and their protectors.

View attachment 851537

You may be right.

But putting Bajwa and Imran Khan under the same bracket. Bajwa, to put it mildly, sold out his country. Imran Khan on the other hand squandered the only chance he got.

Time will tell.

You may be right.

But putting Bajwa and Imran Khan under the same bracket. Bajwa, to put it mildly, sold out his country. Imran Khan on the other hand squandered the only chance he got.

Time will tell.

Yes. It was a post in 2020 not knowing that Bajwa was complicit. In hindsight I was partially correct. Nevertheless, an unfortunate correct prediction. I wish I was wrong.