HOW??? kuch bhi bol dete hai log aaj kal.. please dont act like an idiot in response to an idiot's (Sadhvi's) statement.Religion of IVC was more similar to Islam than Hinduism. They should revert back to Islam.
Where is my Gold Medal keep calm and have some coffee because today weather seems good at you residencegood counter attack man You just won the gold medal , good aggressive mentality, just jump on it before thinking, I like it
I am always calm, you will never see me over excited angry or sad but wait Gold is precious can't give youWhere is my Gold Medal keep calm and have some coffee because today weather seems good at you residence
Well you quoted me that is more precious for me then Gold...I am always calm, you will never see me over excited angry or sad but wait Gold is precious can't give you
may be I didn't check his/her profile
@Jaanbaz
please change that picture of musharraf... he is a good man so a muslim man of his stature shouldn't be seen with dogs... i can't bear looking at that picture.
What's wrong with the dogs?
@bongbang said a few days ago that i could be the next "red maulana"... search for him.What are you a Socialist Mullah?
dogs are cruel and filth, and kill cats and humans, therefore must be eliminated completely... if you lived in india, you would understand how dogs contribute to insanity and crime... for a start, google for "dog attack india" and "dog attack bangalore".
Not everyone are ofcourse. All religions have their own share of nutbags. People should just ignore them, they are seeking attention.
But there are all sorts of dogs on the streets of Pakistan and India. If you know what I mean.
you mean two-legged dogs??
for which post?@Blue_Eyes no reply.